Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

HP Mini 200-4201SA 1GB 320GB 10.1 Inch Netbook - Red.

From lectures to halls this slimline netbook is suited to busy student life. 1GB RAM and a 320GB hard drive mean you can cut down the size without compromising on performance. With a 10.1 inch screen, complete with LED anti-glare display for seamless outdoor use, this HP mini is the ideal netbook for life on the move. CPU and Memory:Intel Atom dual core N2600.Processor speed 1.6GHz.1GB DDR3 RAM.320GB SATA hard drive.Display features:10.1in display.High definition display.Resolution 1024 x 600 pixels.Graphics:Shared graphics.Intel GMA 3600 graphics card.Interfaces and connectivity:Multi-Media Card (MMC) compatible.3 USB ports.1 Ethernet port.Bluetooth.E-SATA.B/g/n wireless/WiFi enabled.Multi-media features:Built-in webcam.Built-in mic.Built-in sound system.Operating system and software:Microsoft Windows 7 Starter.Anti-virus and security (trial).Preloaded manufacturers applications included:General features:Up to 8 hours battery life.Size H41.5, W11, D26cm.Weight 2.54kg.EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 887111174918.
Overall rating:
4.083 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
10 of 1283%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for HP Mini 200-4201SA 1GB 320GB 10.1 Inch Netbook - Red.
Review 1 for HP Mini 200-4201SA 1GB 320GB 10.1 Inch Netbook - Red.
This review is from:HP Mini 200-4202SA 1GB 320GB 10.1 Inch Netbook - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
10-1inch netbook
Posted31 January 2013
Customer avatar
By patsy
From:west yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" great value for money,worth every penny. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for HP Mini 200-4201SA 1GB 320GB 10.1 Inch Netbook - Red.
This review is from:HP Mini 200-4200SA 1GB 320GB 10.1 Inch Netbook.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great buy
Posted26 January 2013
Customer avatar
By boo0238
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This was a present to my son for Christmas. He is very pleased with it: smaller than a laptop and easy to carry around. Not super quick but quick enough. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for HP Mini 200-4201SA 1GB 320GB 10.1 Inch Netbook - Red.
This review is from:HP Mini 200-4200SA 1GB 320GB 10.1 Inch Netbook.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Don't waste your money
Posted22 January 2013
Customer avatar
By mum_of_a
From:Surrey
" I bought this as an extra laptop so my 5 year old could access some learning sites. The performance is awful. With only one window open (browser), there is high disk usage. I should have paid more attention to the processor and memory, instead of just focusing on the size. Very disappointed. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for HP Mini 200-4201SA 1GB 320GB 10.1 Inch Netbook - Red.
This review is from:HP Mini 200-4200SA 1GB 320GB 10.1 Inch Netbook.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Satisfied Purchase
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By JAN
From:Greater London
Gender:Female
" I got this computer to replace my Dell lap top. what surprised me was the size, it is small, I wish I had seen it first. However it is very good, the battery life is long, even better than my old Dell lap top.
like the old saying " Good things come in small packages". "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for HP Mini 200-4201SA 1GB 320GB 10.1 Inch Netbook - Red.
This review is from:HP Mini 200-4202SA 1GB 320GB 10.1 Inch Netbook - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HP Mini Netbook
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Surrey
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" exactly does what it says on the box "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for HP Mini 200-4201SA 1GB 320GB 10.1 Inch Netbook - Red.
This review is from:HP Mini 200-4202SA 1GB 320GB 10.1 Inch Netbook - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By diana
From:london
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Ibought this for my 11 year old daughter as a Christmas present. She is absolutely thrilled with it. She loves the colour. It was really easy to set up - seems quite fast and has a good battery life. Can't ask for more really. Great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for HP Mini 200-4201SA 1GB 320GB 10.1 Inch Netbook - Red.
This review is from:HP Mini 200-4202SA 1GB 320GB 10.1 Inch Netbook - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By sue
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" brought this for my 14 year old, its great, fast and compact "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for HP Mini 200-4201SA 1GB 320GB 10.1 Inch Netbook - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
super netbook
Posted28 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Jessamine
From:I.O.W.
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Bought for?Education
Included software 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" better than I expected for the price, great for students, long battery life. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for HP Mini 200-4201SA 1GB 320GB 10.1 Inch Netbook - Red.
This review is from:HP Mini 200-4202SA 1GB 320GB 10.1 Inch Netbook - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good
Posted20 November 2012
Customer avatar
By robert
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
" the net book was good and the battry lasts well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for HP Mini 200-4201SA 1GB 320GB 10.1 Inch Netbook - Red.
This review is from:HP Mini 200-4202SA 1GB 320GB 10.1 Inch Netbook - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Buy
Posted20 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Fiddler
From:Scotland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" This mini netbook does exactly what I wanted it for and is so easy to use. Battery charge is much better than I'd expected. Very easily packed away in my bag when on the move. The pictures come out loud and clear and music is fine when connected to speakers. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for HP Mini 200-4201SA 1GB 320GB 10.1 Inch Netbook - Red.
This review is from:HP Mini 200-4202SA 1GB 320GB 10.1 Inch Netbook - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HP Netbook
Posted09 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Midlothian Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Bought for?Gift
Included software 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is brilliant for student to carry back and forward to University or college it is so light and easy to carry in a small bag. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
11of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for HP Mini 200-4201SA 1GB 320GB 10.1 Inch Netbook - Red.
This review is from:HP Mini 200-4200SA 1GB 320GB 10.1 Inch Netbook.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Complete waste of money
Posted20 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Shane
From:Scotland
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Bought for?Education
Included software 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this 2 weeks ago and right from the start all it does is freeze. I've had it looked at by a computer tech and it appears the main systems take up 95% of the memory and there isn't enough memory to open anything else. It was supposed to be something small and cheap as its just for uni but I'm not very pleased if I cant even use it. Worst thing is I can't return it so I'm skint and have a netbook that dosent work. Great start to uni. Thanks! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.