Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

CnM 9 Inch Touchpad.

The CnM Touchpad is the perfect everyday tablet. Operating Android 4.0, with 8GB internal storage, it allows for multi-tasking and interactivity. This compact tablet has a 9 inch screen and weighs just 0.4kg for ultimate portability. WiFi enabled and complete with speakers, this tablet is the perfect fit to a travelling lifestyle.Display:9 inch screen.Multi-touch screen.Resolution 800 x 480 pixels.Webcam.Product specifications:0.5GB RAM.Android 4.0 operating system.1GHz ARM Cortex A8 processor.8GB internal storage.B/g/n wireless/WiFi enabled.3.5mm stereo headphone jack.Built-in speaker.Microphone.microSD memory card slot.1 USB port.General features:Up to 4 hours battery life (depending on usage).0.6cm thin.Size H14.5, W23.5cm.Weight 0.5kg.EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5055391201999.
Overall rating:
3.793 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
8
46 of 5879%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for CnM 9 Inch Touchpad.
Review 1 for CnM 9 Inch Touchpad.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for gaming
Posted25 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Sue
From:North Yorks
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This was a great present for my 8 year old who loves to play games, I however find this tricky to navigate and find it easier to check E-mails on the lap top. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for CnM 9 Inch Touchpad.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
CnM 9 Inch Touchpad.
Posted19 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Mrppp
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Bought for my son for christmas, a great little tablet, not fast but good for kids, the camera is`nt great but ok .. has micro sd card slot, usb to connect to your pc, works well, screen size is good, sound is`nt loud best used with a pair of headphones, all in all a nice tablet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for CnM 9 Inch Touchpad.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Didn't work
Posted19 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Warmie
From:Worcs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Opened on Christmas day - didn't work, returned and got money back! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for CnM 9 Inch Touchpad.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
was good to start with
Posted18 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Jennifer
From:Scotland
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Got it for my dads Christmas. Was good to start with but it is so slow and doesn always respond to things then catches everything up but then goes to far ? "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for CnM 9 Inch Touchpad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellant buy
Posted18 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Diane
From:Gloucestershire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" ever heard of them ? no me niether but i would recommend this tablet it is soo good my eldest daughter wants one too , great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for CnM 9 Inch Touchpad.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
good
Posted18 January 2013
Customer avatar
By jbuilder
From:newcastle upon tyne
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" delicate devices shud cum with cases free but was a good presset "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for CnM 9 Inch Touchpad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great christmas gift
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By supermam
From:South Tyneside
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Purchased a tablet each for my 9 & 7 year olds.
They were thrilled & I have never heard them so quiet for a long time!
They are easy to set up & use. The charging takes quite a while when also in use, so overnight charging is a good idea.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for CnM 9 Inch Touchpad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cm 9 inch touchpad
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By anthony
From:leeds west yorkdhire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" best tablet ive ever had does all that the ipad can do and more like how apps are so quick to open
would definately reccomend this excellent product had it for a month and not one problem,
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for CnM 9 Inch Touchpad.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By stevie nick
From:Doncaster
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" I bought the CnM touchpad to repace my smaller budget tablet and after chargeing it up I turned it on and found it had google play which my other tablet did not have.
This tablet is great value for money it work well for E-mails ,goole aps , music and video and the itv player ,bbc player and netflix work well.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for CnM 9 Inch Touchpad.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
poor
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By allyweally
From:mbro
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" this item say its 9 inch but is only 9inch on one side its to small you might as well buy a 7 inch very disapointed if 9 inch one side it should be 9 every side "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for CnM 9 Inch Touchpad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CnM 9 Inch Touchpad
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Jose
From:Portsmouth, Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I must admit I was a little worried when I couldnt see a full instruction booklet, but as soon as I turned it on soon realised that one was not needed. Very easy and simple to use ... just right for me. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for CnM 9 Inch Touchpad.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very good
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By tess
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" handy extension tool. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for CnM 9 Inch Touchpad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bringing mum into the 21st century
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By gooner1967
From:devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" after noticing her grandchildren had tablets for xmas my mum decided to join the 21st century. so along with the rest of the faimily we did some internet surf and decided on the reasonably priced and easy to use tablet. a couple of clicks and it was ready to pay&collect at my local argos store the next day. and after getting her granddaugther to set it up there's been no stopping my mum. a great overall item for young&old alike beginners. thanks argos for the ease of purchase and excellent value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for CnM 9 Inch Touchpad.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Bad quality
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By mr
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" This tablet is very bad quality my first problem was that sometimes it couldnt start, also it always crashes.After that I bought an Ipad 2 and it was much better. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for CnM 9 Inch Touchpad.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Nick
From:Cambs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Brought for 11 year old stepson, keeps him quiet so excellent investment. Not as quick as an iPad but not expensive either. Would reccomend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for CnM 9 Inch Touchpad.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Very poor
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Fireflow
From:West Sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Not a good tablet at all. Very slow Internet browsing and poor screen resolution. The tablet often froze while browsing the Internet and would often simply close itself down while browsing. The screen resolution is poor making viewing films etc difficult. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for CnM 9 Inch Touchpad.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for the price
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Spanish Glyn
From:Spain
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Good entry level into tablet technology, didn't want to spend at top end first time.
Intital response was great product but after more extensive use found the applications to be quite slow in response times.
In hindsight would have gone for the iPad which I have used since purchase of this product.
Overall you get what you pay for so reletively good value for money
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for CnM 9 Inch Touchpad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent xmas pressie
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By jtr1961
From:dudley west midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" i bought this for my husband for christmas, he absolutley loves it best xmas pressie ever "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for CnM 9 Inch Touchpad.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
not good
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By sean
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" very slow go, features are good nice and slim and light. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for CnM 9 Inch Touchpad.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
cnm touch pad
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By john
From:milton keynes
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" a great tablet for the kids as an alternative to the ipad . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>