Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

CnM Touchpad 9.7 Inch Tablet

For a fast and stylish interactive device, the CnM Touchpad 9.7 is ideal. This feather-light gadget is fitted with a MicroSD slot and HDMI connector to seamlessly integrate into your everyday life. Powered by Android 4.0 this tablet provides you with the choice of over 200,000 apps, to tailor your own perfect browsing experience. Display:9.7 inch screen.LED backlit display with IPS technology.Multi-touch screen.Resolution 1024 x 768 pixels.Support for simultaneous display of multiple languages.Product specifications:1GB RAM.Android 4.0 operating system.1.1GHz processor.8GB internal storage.3.5mm stereo headphone jack.Built-in speaker.Microphone.microSD memory card slot.1 USB port.Compact and lightweight design.Android 4.0 Ice Cream Sandwich with Google Play - access 1000's of apps.General features:Up to 6 hours battery life (depending on usage).2cm thin.Size H19, W25cm.Weight 0.5kg.
Overall rating:
3.519 / 5
3.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
11
36 of 5269%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for CnM Touchpad 9.7 Inch Tablet
Review 1 for CnM Touchpad 9.7 Inch Tablet
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
not bad
Posted01 February 2013
Customer avatar
By shrek
From:pembrokeshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"not bad for the price it dose what it said on the tin."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for CnM Touchpad 9.7 Inch Tablet
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
9.7 anch touch pad
Posted21 January 2013
Customer avatar
By debbie
From:liverpool
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"it is worth every penny its easy to use its the best thing i have purchased"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for CnM Touchpad 9.7 Inch Tablet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Purchase
Posted21 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Big Dad
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Bought this for my Son for Christmas, he has not put it away.
Best purchase i have ever made.
Had to purchase a little bit more memory for it but it features are good and the camera is also good.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for CnM Touchpad 9.7 Inch Tablet
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
CnM Touchpad 9.7 Inch Tablet
Posted19 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Mrppp
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Bought for my daughter for christmas, first one would not charge up. so returned for a replacement, second one kept switching off, so took back for a 3rd one which since boxing day has been ok...thank you Argos.... as for the tablet, it has a nice size screen, good for web browsing, not that fast but great for kids, we bought 2, one each for twin girls and they have downloaded loads of apps overall a nice tablet for children..... good for the price..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for CnM Touchpad 9.7 Inch Tablet
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
tablet
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By jan
From:suffolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Easy to use, sadly soooooooooo slow took back to Argos for refund. Paid extra and got ipad !!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for CnM Touchpad 9.7 Inch Tablet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FAB IPAD
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Cymro
From:Gwynedd
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Fantastic buy, connects easily and no hassle.
takes time to get used to the touch pad itself, but a very good buy
nothing to dislike really
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for CnM Touchpad 9.7 Inch Tablet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy !
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Gary
From:Romford
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Excellent product, easy to use and competitively priced. Charger developed a fault but Argos were superb, replacing the faulty part swiftly and with a minimum of fuss.
Would deffinately buy this product from Argos again, well done.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for CnM Touchpad 9.7 Inch Tablet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By tj
From:birmingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Brought this tablet for my 9 year old son for xmas. What a great buy !! He not only adores it (we cant get him off it ) we do too. It is easy to set up and follow insructions and has a great large screen which is really clear .It ticks all the boxes for us -great product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for CnM Touchpad 9.7 Inch Tablet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By rutland lad
From:lincs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"purchased as a christmas present, execllent quality product works well, does everything well including youtube, iplayer and catch up tv. excellent."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for CnM Touchpad 9.7 Inch Tablet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
really good value tablet
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By vicky
From:liverpool
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"its great with plenty of apps built in too"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for CnM Touchpad 9.7 Inch Tablet
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
CnM Touchpad 9.7 Inch Tablet
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By carltopdog
From:stoke on trent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I'm well pleased with this tablet.. may take you a while to find the right apps for you.. but i must say, having lots of fun"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for CnM Touchpad 9.7 Inch Tablet
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Depends what you need it for
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Sandy
From:London, England
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Its ok for a 12 year old but not suitable a student as I bought it mainly for University work. I was mainly reading and playing a few games but the battery didn't last very long. Overall, the features are good but again no webcam reducing the purpose of the high resolution screen. even though I bought it on sale it definitely was not worth the price."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for CnM Touchpad 9.7 Inch Tablet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Renee1948
From:Glasgow
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought as a christmas present. Recipient was very happy with gift. Staff at Silverburn Glasgow were very helpful"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for CnM Touchpad 9.7 Inch Tablet
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
worse thing I have ever brought as a gift.
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By debbie
From:stevenage
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"was not impressed with this battery life was bad return tab in the wrong place when using it you would keep catching it, could not download a lot of apps ."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for CnM Touchpad 9.7 Inch Tablet
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Tablet
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Colin
From:West Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I bought the tablet to introduce my wife to tablet computers to see how she would like them.The tablet is so slow it often times out & goes into sleep mode. The slowness in loading some websites is irritating. The screen is clear and the quality of build is good. We are to yet try it with Ebooks so dont know how it handles that but it is not very good for browsing the Internet."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for CnM Touchpad 9.7 Inch Tablet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By hevvy
From:corby
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"so far no problems screen could be bigger but for the price good value"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for CnM Touchpad 9.7 Inch Tablet
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By dave
From:nottingham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"dose wat the box says"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for CnM Touchpad 9.7 Inch Tablet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good product
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By andrew
From:dorset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"does everything i wanted and more.i lot cheaper than dearer one."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for CnM Touchpad 9.7 Inch Tablet
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Awful!
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Danni
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"First one we received wasn't configured properly and after discussions with the manufacturers had to be returned. The replacement was no better and the I player wouldn't work and everything else was so slow. After no resolution from manufacturer we returned it and bought an iPad 2. No comparison! Twice the price but at least 100 times better!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for CnM Touchpad 9.7 Inch Tablet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CnM Touchpad 9.7
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Brilliant little piece of tech, I've used both the ipad and the Samsung 10.1" tablets and I wold say this one is just as capable of fulfilling your needs.
Lovely clear screen and images - have purchased two of these now, 1 for my Mother - her first piece of tech and 1 as a present for my daughter - Both are very pleased and impressed with their performance."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>