Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Goodmans M1CRO1467I CD/iPod Docking Micro System.

2 x 4 watts RMS. FM/MW PLL tuner. 40 station presets. MP3 playback. CD-R/CD-RW/MP3 playback. 20 track programmable CD. Equalizer. Alpha numeric display with blue backlight. ID3 tag. 12/24 clock. 2 way speakers. Headphone socket. Remote control requires 1 x CR2025 battery (supplied). Size main unit (H)19 (W)9.4 (D)26cm. Size speaker (H)19 (W)9.4 (D)12cm.
Overall rating:
4.391 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 92 reviews
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
6 of 786%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Goodmans M1CRO1467I CD/iPod Docking Micro System.
Review 1 for Goodmans M1CRO1467I CD/iPod Docking Micro System.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted09 July 2010
Customer avatar
By jane
From:essex
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"nice compact system good sound, good value for the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Goodmans M1CRO1467I CD/iPod Docking Micro System.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Bad design
Posted06 July 2010
Customer avatar
By millsey
From:hertfordshire
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"Got this as a present for my daughter and was so disappointed I returned it the next day, sliding door did not work properly, docking connection for Ipod faulty and difficult to actually connect Ipod Touch on to as there wasnt enough room to hold the touch and put it in place, also sound not brilliant."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Goodmans M1CRO1467I CD/iPod Docking Micro System.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great sound for a small system
Posted11 May 2010
Customer avatar
By Richard
From:Norfolk
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Well worth the money. Sound is very good and the remote works well with the iPhone as well. I would def recommend for the kitchen or bedroom!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Goodmans M1CRO1467I CD/iPod Docking Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good!
Posted10 November 2009
Customer avatar
By Giancarlo london
From:London
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I like it..... and it has a good design. really.
but pay attention with the sliding cover..sometimes at the beginning it get stuck...and it needs a little help...but then...it works
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Goodmans M1CRO1467I CD/iPod Docking Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Kitchen Listening
Posted28 October 2009
Customer avatar
By Stu
From:Sussex
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This little bit of kit is ideal for the kitchen where perfect reproduction is neither required or attainable because of interference from other equipment. Highly recommended, great value and looks the bis too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Goodmans M1CRO1467I CD/iPod Docking Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
Posted27 October 2009
Customer avatar
By susan42
From:Herts
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this for son's 10th bithday and he loves it. Looks great, easy to use and charges his ipod while it plays"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Goodmans M1CRO1467I CD/iPod Docking Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Goodmans M1CRO1467I CD/iPod Docking Micro System.
Posted14 October 2009
Customer avatar
By Julie
From:Manchester. UK
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"The Goodmans micro system, does what it say's on the box.
Excellent piece of equipment.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Goodmans M1CRO1467I CD/iPod Docking Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
saslon stereo
Posted13 October 2009
Customer avatar
By clair
From:wiltshire
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this stereo for our college salon.It is very stylish and sounds quite good and goes in with our decor"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Goodmans M1CRO1467I CD/iPod Docking Micro System.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
just what i was looking for
Posted13 October 2009
Customer avatar
By katie
From:berkshire
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"i love the look of this product and the price but its not loud enough for me and has no bass would suit small room. i love it, it looks great and has the tiniest cutest remote control ever!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Goodmans M1CRO1467I CD/iPod Docking Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT PURCHASE!
Posted29 September 2009
Customer avatar
By Frankie13
From:Kent
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Definitely worth the money! A wonderful product and it looks great and sounds even better. Would highly recommend!!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Goodmans M1CRO1467I CD/iPod Docking Micro System.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Goodmans M1CRO1467I CD/iPod Docking Micro System.
Posted29 September 2009
Customer avatar
By Peter
From:Warwickshire
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Great combination of features, very easy to set up and use, good sound quality and aesthetically very pleasing. Overall a very good buy for the money."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Goodmans M1CRO1467I CD/iPod Docking Micro System.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Waste of Time
Posted15 September 2009
Customer avatar
By Scott
From:Aberdeen
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"When it arrived the door stuck the first time we tried to use it. Also when we eventually got it to close it managed to destroy the CD we tried to play.
Design means that it's easily broken if not treated with kid gloves."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Goodmans M1CRO1467I CD/iPod Docking Micro System.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent product
Posted15 September 2009
Customer avatar
By Lin2009
From:East Sussex
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Super product, easy to use, easy to setup, would recommend."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Goodmans M1CRO1467I CD/iPod Docking Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
really easy to use
Posted15 September 2009
Customer avatar
By liz
From:Surrey
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Does exactly what it says it would. Easy to set up. Easy to use. Looks good, not only docks ipod, but also the iphone and plays music from it. We all use it. Very satisfied."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Goodmans M1CRO1467I CD/iPod Docking Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Goodmans M1CRO15671
Posted15 September 2009
Customer avatar
By Patricia
From:Glasgow
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is a very neat item with good sound, very glad I purchased it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Goodmans M1CRO1467I CD/iPod Docking Micro System.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Looks Great
Posted01 September 2009
Customer avatar
By frankiej
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Great value for the money. Modern looks cool."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Goodmans M1CRO1467I CD/iPod Docking Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent purchase
Posted01 September 2009
Customer avatar
By jack
From:leicester
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"my son wanted a micro system for his ipod he had so much to spend and wanted to get the best value for his money. this system does everything he wanted charges ipod plays cds and is very compact an excellent buy would recommend this product to anyone great sound."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Goodmans M1CRO1467I CD/iPod Docking Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Value
Posted18 August 2009
Customer avatar
By Martin
From:Essex
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent product for the price, it also charges the Ipod which is not clear in the description."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Goodmans M1CRO1467I CD/iPod Docking Micro System.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great little system
Posted09 June 2009
Customer avatar
By Richard
From:West Midlands
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Bought this for my sons 9th birthday, he loves it. The sound is good, it looks cool according to him and his teenage sisters were envious. So what else could be a better recomendation."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Goodmans M1CRO1467I CD/iPod Docking Micro System.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Slim & Sleek
Posted27 May 2009
Customer avatar
By Dark Angel*
From:London
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Great product, easy to use and to mount on the wall. Shame it didn't have a digital radio what automatically names the stations but apart from that, really nice item!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>