Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Sansa Clip 2GB MP3 Player - Black.

4in LED screen. Stores up to 1,000 tracks. 15 hours playback. DRM 10 compatible. Rechargeable via USB port. Size: (H)5.5, (W)3.4, (D)1.6cm. LCD display. 2.0 USB port. Portable solid state. 2GB memory. MP3/WMA compatible. Repeat, play functions. FM tuner bands. 40 preset stations. USB cable and software supplied. Minimum PC specification: Windows XP SP2 or Vista, Windows media player 10 or 11. Belt clip. In ear headphones supplied. Built in battery. Weight 26g.
Overall rating:
4.71 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
2 of 2100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Sansa Clip 2GB MP3 Player - Black.
Review 1 for Sansa Clip 2GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely Brilliant
Posted27 October 2009
Customer avatar
By John
From:Lancashire
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent build quality, super sound quality, really good radio reception (where I live and at work). You can record the radio if required. Its also got a sleep timer for auto shutdown "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sansa Clip 2GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mighty Midget
Posted27 October 2009
Customer avatar
By Fred
From:N.Ireland
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent machine real value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sansa Clip 2GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 October 2009
Customer avatar
By scotty
From:Northumberland
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money, easy to use. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sansa Clip 2GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sansa clip mp3 player
Posted30 September 2009
Customer avatar
By lisa
From:wigan
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The sansa is very easy to use you can download easily using the drag and drop function,and is charged using your laptop i use mine for at least 3 hrs a day and have no loss in power,the sound is clear and sharp and sounds as though it comes from a good stereo system.
The memory it has is fantastic even at 60 tracks it hasnt even filled a quarter of its available capacity.
It is light weight and clips firmly to your clothes, it looks very modern and has alot of music options and a clear lit up display.
I bought this as given 5stars on a top tv program,it doesnt dissapoint in any way and would recomend as a cheaper but equal quality alternative to more expensive better known mp3 players .
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sansa Clip 2GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nifty little gadget
Posted29 September 2009
Customer avatar
By giants rock superleugue
From:huddersfield
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brill little MP3 when out walking, sounds great and you can set your own sound rock,opera ect. & fits nicely into shirt or trouser pocket.
Easily connected to PC for recharging and transfering music.
Downside radio crackles occasionaly & belt clip not the best hence fits into pocket.
All in all I'm happy with my purchase & would recommend this MP3 as good value for money.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sansa Clip 2GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's brilliant!!
Posted29 September 2009
Customer avatar
By John
From:Leicestershire
" Would recommend it to anyone looking for a MP3 player, a brilliant design & easy to use. "
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sansa Clip 2GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
rubbish
Posted15 September 2009
Customer avatar
By pipster
From:london
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of download 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Battery life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" this does not do as it says on the tin! it looks nothing like the photo, is so small i have trouble finding it let alone reading the screen, why buy this when you can have an i pod shuffle? also the provided earphones are junk therefore adding to the expense of purchasing it. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sansa Clip 2GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wow
Posted15 September 2009
Customer avatar
By Jules
From:Stoke On Trent
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is absolutely BRILLANT. it is so easy to set up and download. And its rechargeable. No more batteries.
The earphones are really good. I recommend it to anyone interested in purchasing a MP3.
The only downside is the usb cable is not very long at all. And i have to keep pinching it back off my 13 year old son. He thinks its ACE.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sansa Clip 2GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Buy
Posted01 September 2009
Customer avatar
By Mildred
From:Cheshire
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As I am a more mature user I had little idea about what I was buying. Just knew I wanted to listen to music while on a coach holiday. This little device is excellent, a clear easy to read screen. long battery life and being able to clip it to my clothing ( out of sight if you want )was a great help. I am so pleased with my choice. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sansa Clip 2GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IM GLAD I LOOKED AT THE REVIEWS ON HERE
Posted01 September 2009
Customer avatar
By MIKE
From:DEVON
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I THINK THIS MP3 IS 100% OUT OF ALL MP3 PLAYERS THIS SIZE & PRICE I WOULD HIGHLEY RECCOMMEND TO ANY BODY WHO CANT MAKE THERE MIND UP WHICH TO BUY "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sansa Clip 2GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Its ok
Posted19 August 2009
Customer avatar
By Coop
From:Dorset
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is ok, but the reason i bought it is so i could go to the gym with it altho everytime i move it jumps and stops playing and i have to readjust the headphones plus the headphone slot ois broken so i have to put the headphone sin a certain way "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sansa Clip 2GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value for Money!
Posted18 August 2009
Customer avatar
By Jane
From:County Durham
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my husband for work. The only downside he could find was the headphones, although I had already bought him some better ones to go with it. First, the size of it is tiny, but it doesn't compromise on quality! The sound quality is FANTASTIC and the radio is crystal clear. He didn't have it fully charged and it easily lasted ALL his working day. Forget big name brands, this is far more value for money, I have already put it on my Christmas list!! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sansa Clip 2GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fab product
Posted08 August 2009
Customer avatar
By christine
From:liverpool
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" realy easy to use. easy to put music on of computer .sound is realy clear .handy size for pocket. would recommend to anyone "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sansa Clip 2GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Would Highly Recommend!
Posted05 August 2009
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:UK
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of download 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Best mp3 ive used so far! Its got proper screen and album select. Playlists options etc. Everything you need at a very good price! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sansa Clip 2GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Quality
Posted05 August 2009
Customer avatar
By Headhunter
From:Isle of wight
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I had it for 2 weeks now and the sound quality is at its best.
The design is very good and very small but it fits in me wallet very well.
It was very easy to down load music on it to.
The battery life is very good too because it will last 14 hours. if you put the sansa clip by USB in the XBOX 360 and the PC it will charge the battery for you.
But overall very nice mp3 and i recommend that if anyone wants to buy an mp3 player buy the sansa clip now. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sansa Clip 2GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 August 2009
Customer avatar
By sammy
From:peterborough
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" an excellent purchase. i brought to take on holiday which was brill. now back home i use daily at work as it also has a radio so best of both worlds if you hidding it from the boss!!!!!! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sansa Clip 2GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic
Posted04 August 2009
Customer avatar
By helavoname
From:swindon
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this as a present for my husband as his old MP3 player was beginning to resemble a brick. so pleased with this product - great value and looks expensive. Instructions easy to follow. Highly recommended. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Sansa Clip 2GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing bit of kit
Posted04 August 2009
Customer avatar
By Bob
From:Dorset
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was very suspect of this product as to what it did for the price.
I found a user group on the web and had a good read before i bought it.
I have had several MP3's before this some costing twice as much.
This has turned out to be a brilliant product, nice clear screen, so easy to load up by drag and drop, and even a radio, only down side are the ear buds once you have got some better ones this product is hard to beat.
Might be worth giving sansa clip a google to get a full set of operating instructions.
Enjoy "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Sansa Clip 2GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small, neat & looks good
Posted04 August 2009
Customer avatar
By Phil
From:Lancashire
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Neat design, unobtrusive clipped on waistband good quality sound from such a small unit.
Good reception and choices of FM stations
Very pleased with the product good value for money "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Sansa Clip 2GB MP3 Player - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good buy
Posted04 August 2009
Customer avatar
By Bev
From:West Midlands
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of download 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I love it. It's small and compact and the quality of the music is good. I found it easy to download the music and the features are easy to work. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>