Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

SLx 27777R Children's Love Heart Indoor Aerial.

<p>Adjustable element for optimum reception.</p><ul><li>Amplified.</li><li>Up to 20dB signal gain.</li><li>Adjustable.</li><li>For indoor use only.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5050171055540.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
8 of 989%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for SLx 27777R Children's Love Heart Indoor Aerial.
Review 1 for SLx 27777R Children's Love Heart Indoor Aerial.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
heart aerial
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By mumsie 1
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"bought this for my daughter at university, picks up a signal and gets all the freeview channels on her TV, excellent for the price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for SLx 27777R Children's Love Heart Indoor Aerial.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Emma29
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my daughters new bedroom it works well and goes well with her pink tv."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for SLx 27777R Children's Love Heart Indoor Aerial.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
no love for love heart aerial
Posted31 July 2013
Customer avatar
By taybay
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I kept moving the aerial around for bedroom television, to pick up best reception, but still would not receive all freeview channels."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for SLx 27777R Children's Love Heart Indoor Aerial.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Spot on
Posted15 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Robert
From:Cumbria
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Looks great in my granddaughters bedroom picks up all freeview channels giving good reception.would recommend this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for SLx 27777R Children's Love Heart Indoor Aerial.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
looks a picture
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Nornan
From:Warwickshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"looks great as it is the same colour as my little girl's TV and is able to pick up most channels and if she missing some she hasn't noticed yet."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for SLx 27777R Children's Love Heart Indoor Aerial.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really good reception with it
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Nicola
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought aerial for our Grandaughter to go with her tv we also bought her for Christmas. Was a bit disappointed that we had to purchase it online but it did come pretty quick. But2 days after it came i found it £3 cheaper else where. But overal quite pleased."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for SLx 27777R Children's Love Heart Indoor Aerial.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy
Posted31 July 2012
Customer avatar
By chantel
From:london
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my 4 year old to go with the pink Alba dvd combi and its fantastic even plugs into the main for extra strength its fantastic and want 1 for my bedroom 2 lol. Looks great 2 wud nva kno it was a ariel 10/10 must have"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for SLx 27777R Children's Love Heart Indoor Aerial.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Girls heart aerial
Posted10 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Sharon
From:Essex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Works perfect in my daughters bedroom, picks up all the freeview chanels on her tv.
Easy to plug in to tv and mains.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for SLx 27777R Children's Love Heart Indoor Aerial.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
value for money
Posted12 January 2012
Customer avatar
By karen
From:lanarkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"looks great in girls room and can be placed on shelf without looking out of place,also has good reception."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.