Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

SLx 27777R Children's Love Heart Indoor Aerial.

<p>Adjustable element for optimum reception.</p><ul><li>Amplified.</li><li>Up to 20dB signal gain.</li><li>Adjustable.</li><li>For indoor use only.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5050171055540.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
8 of 989%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for SLx 27777R Children's Love Heart Indoor Aerial.
Review 1 for SLx 27777R Children's Love Heart Indoor Aerial.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
heart aerial
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By mumsie 1
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" bought this for my daughter at university, picks up a signal and gets all the freeview channels on her TV, excellent for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for SLx 27777R Children's Love Heart Indoor Aerial.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Emma29
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Bought this for my daughters new bedroom it works well and goes well with her pink tv. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for SLx 27777R Children's Love Heart Indoor Aerial.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
no love for love heart aerial
Posted31 July 2013
Customer avatar
By taybay
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I kept moving the aerial around for bedroom television, to pick up best reception, but still would not receive all freeview channels. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for SLx 27777R Children's Love Heart Indoor Aerial.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Spot on
Posted15 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Robert
From:Cumbria
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Looks great in my granddaughters bedroom picks up all freeview channels giving good reception.would recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for SLx 27777R Children's Love Heart Indoor Aerial.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
looks a picture
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Nornan
From:Warwickshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" looks great as it is the same colour as my little girl's TV and is able to pick up most channels and if she missing some she hasn't noticed yet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for SLx 27777R Children's Love Heart Indoor Aerial.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really good reception with it
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Nicola
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bought aerial for our Grandaughter to go with her tv we also bought her for Christmas. Was a bit disappointed that we had to purchase it online but it did come pretty quick. But2 days after it came i found it £3 cheaper else where. But overal quite pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for SLx 27777R Children's Love Heart Indoor Aerial.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy
Posted31 July 2012
Customer avatar
By chantel
From:london
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Bought this for my 4 year old to go with the pink Alba dvd combi and its fantastic even plugs into the main for extra strength its fantastic and want 1 for my bedroom 2 lol. Looks great 2 wud nva kno it was a ariel 10/10 must have "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for SLx 27777R Children's Love Heart Indoor Aerial.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Girls heart aerial
Posted10 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Sharon
From:Essex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Works perfect in my daughters bedroom, picks up all the freeview chanels on her tv.
Easy to plug in to tv and mains.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for SLx 27777R Children's Love Heart Indoor Aerial.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
value for money
Posted12 January 2012
Customer avatar
By karen
From:lanarkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" looks great in girls room and can be placed on shelf without looking out of place,also has good reception. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.