Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

T-Mobile Zest Mobile Phone - Silver.

This sleek silver T-Mobile Zest mobile phone is a great easy to use handset that more than fulfils all your basic texting and calling needs. This highly affordable mobile comes complete with an integrated MP3 player and FM radio allowing you to listen to your favourite songs and stations whilst on the move. This handset must be purchased with £10 airtime, this will automatically be added to your transaction in store.Mobile phone features:Great value easy to use mobile phone for voice and text.Up to 8 hours standby time.Up to 360 mins talk time.Internal memory 0.1MB.Messaging: SMS.Built-in VGA camera.65k colour screen.Dual band.Vibration alert.FM radio.MP3 player.Size of handset H109, W47, D15mm.Weight 80g.EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5037808946983.
Overall rating:
4.139 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
57 of 6588%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for T-Mobile Zest Mobile Phone - Silver.
Review 1 for T-Mobile Zest Mobile Phone - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Simple and easy phone
Posted13 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Kate
From:Wales
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Bought this as a back up phone, was very easy to use and did the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for T-Mobile Zest Mobile Phone - Silver.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
so so
Posted18 July 2012
Customer avatar
By I
From:Stafford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" very cheap mobile
very slow, would not recommend
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for T-Mobile Zest Mobile Phone - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little phone.
Posted10 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Andy...!!!
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this handset as a second 'work' phone and it does exactly what I bought it for....phone calls..!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for T-Mobile Zest Mobile Phone - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value
Posted10 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Foxglove
From:Ceredigion
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect phone and super value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for T-Mobile Zest Mobile Phone - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
T-Mobile Zest Mobile Phone - Silver.
Posted27 June 2012
Customer avatar
By nancy
From:scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" ideal for what I needed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for T-Mobile Zest Mobile Phone - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
just basic
Posted12 April 2012
Customer avatar
By rty
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" does all it says,great for my 7 year old at this price what more can i say "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for T-Mobile Zest Mobile Phone - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
holiday phone
Posted04 April 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Warrington
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I found this phone very useful when going on holiday The photo facility that it has is ideal for quick snaps that you take on the go spire of the moment you don't get caught out if you left those large camera's at home not pricey so you don't have to worry about losing it while you are enjoying your holiday all round good phone to take with you on those lovely holiday trips "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for T-Mobile Zest Mobile Phone - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted21 March 2012
Customer avatar
By Andy
From:Norfolk
" For the price, this is an excellent phone - basic, simple to use, but with extra features (camera, radio etc) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for T-Mobile Zest Mobile Phone - Silver.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Rubbish
Posted07 February 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Aberdeenshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Do not waste your money on this "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-6points
0of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for T-Mobile Zest Mobile Phone - Silver.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
does'nt work
Posted31 January 2012
Customer avatar
By liz
From:ayr
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" will have to take this phone back as it has a sim problem. keeps saying sim error "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for T-Mobile Zest Mobile Phone - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good buy
Posted31 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Linda
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" good buy for the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for T-Mobile Zest Mobile Phone - Silver.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
not very good
Posted24 January 2012
Customer avatar
By charles
From:london
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Battery life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" purchase it for a christmas present, for a phone for my brother , who never make call only received them use it for two day and the screen went, took it back, and change it "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for T-Mobile Zest Mobile Phone - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
T-Mobile Zest
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By ali
From:Devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this phone for an elderly relative, who has no problem using it. Good budget priced phone for making and receiving calls. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for T-Mobile Zest Mobile Phone - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
T-Mobile Zest Mobile Phone - Silver
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Michael Jackson
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" T-Mobile Zest Mobile Phone - Silver
Excellent product, very stylish, cheap and cool
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for T-Mobile Zest Mobile Phone - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 November 2011
Customer avatar
By larner
From:tyne and wear
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" really good phone so easy to use .setting are easy good all round tidy phone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for T-Mobile Zest Mobile Phone - Silver.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
bit of a snail
Posted22 November 2011
Customer avatar
By MERTS
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" you get what you pay for.quite basic and takes alot of steps for each task.small choice of screen savers/wallpaper,ring tones and alerts.fine if you require minimum usage.i needed a cheap phone in a hurry so fit the bill. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for T-Mobile Zest Mobile Phone - Silver.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
dee
Posted22 October 2011
Customer avatar
By diane
From:coventry
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" basic does what u need good little phone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for T-Mobile Zest Mobile Phone - Silver.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Very good value
Posted18 October 2011
Customer avatar
By Lizzie
From:UK
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Ideal phone for an older user or those who may suffer slightly, from longer vision, and doesn't always have to use their glasses. Larger key pad buttons are appreciated. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for T-Mobile Zest Mobile Phone - Silver.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
good purchase
Posted12 October 2011
Customer avatar
By jackie
From:england
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is my first attempt on a mobile phone. I have to ask people how to use the thing because the user manuel is on a disc and you need a degree to understand it . no doubt I will fathom it out. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for T-Mobile Zest Mobile Phone - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice phone good price
Posted11 October 2011
Customer avatar
By carly
From:Birmingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Cant complain- decent phone excellent price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>