Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

O2 Huawei G7010 Pink Mobile Phone.

This handset must be purchased with £10 airtime, this will automatically be added to your transaction in store.Mobile phone features:£10 Top-up before 24th December to get an extra 150MB data every month for 6 months.£20 Top-up before 24th December to get an extra 250MB data every month for 6 months.Up to 96 hours standby time.Up to 420 mins talk time.WAP compatible.microSD memory card (not included).Colour screen.Quad band.Bluetooth.Vibration alert.Size of handset H105, W55, D10.9mm.Weight 100g.
Overall rating:
2.889 / 5
2.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
1
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
6 of 1833%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for O2 Huawei G7010 Pink Mobile Phone.
Review 1 for O2 Huawei G7010 Pink Mobile Phone.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ok
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Nickname
From:Northern Ireland
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Not a great phone touchscreen response is delayed and the phone can be slow to respond. Not a good quality phone"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for O2 Huawei G7010 Pink Mobile Phone.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
ok for my daughter
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By tracy
From:brampton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"we brought this phone for our daughter for christmas.the buttons are very hard to use you have to press quite hard,its ok for a first phone for my daughter but wouldnt recomend for an adult very basic"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for O2 Huawei G7010 Pink Mobile Phone.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice looking product
Posted31 October 2012
Customer avatar
By angie
From:derbyshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Battery life 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"I liked the look/colour of this phone and the touch screen but it needed a lot of pressure for the touch screen to actually work,it was more like press screen. Personally i did not get on with this at all but good price."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+6points
8of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for O2 Huawei G7010 Pink Mobile Phone.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good purchase
Posted02 October 2012
Customer avatar
By robert
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"i needed a new phone that was moden as i looked on line at the phones and picked the one i bought it was easy enough to set up to use the only problem is the touch screen is so senative to use it takes a bit time to get use to it but it is a nice phone"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
4of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for O2 Huawei G7010 Pink Mobile Phone.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Alright
Posted02 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Laus
From:Surrey
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Brought the phone for my 6yr as a birthday present. She loves it...
Cons/ it's not a very good touch screen phone, you have to really prod the screen, and at times is annoying... I wouldn't recommend for a adult..
But for my 6 yr old it's cheap n cheerful and does the job xx"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
6of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for O2 Huawei G7010 Pink Mobile Phone.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
graet phone for price
Posted11 September 2012
Customer avatar
By mick
From:kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"easy to use phone. does a lot more than i thought. am extremely pleased with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for O2 Huawei G7010 Pink Mobile Phone.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
o2 huawei
Posted11 September 2012
Customer avatar
By jacko
From:barnsley
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"did,nt like this touch screen phone at all ,touch screen very hard to get it to slide to what you want it to do,and was clicking on to names and sening that l had,nt even selected,wouldnt recomend at all"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+7points
12of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for O2 Huawei G7010 Pink Mobile Phone.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good for the price
Posted19 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Gill
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Bought for my teenage daughter. Although Instructions are not very clear, the phone looks good and she seems happy with it."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+8points
15of 22voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for O2 Huawei G7010 Pink Mobile Phone.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Cheap and cheerful
Posted12 June 2012
Customer avatar
By cry baby
From:taunton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"very cheap phone,which was why i bought it. have to press on the touch screen very hard. if it lasts me a year it will be worth the money."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-10points
6of 22voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for O2 Huawei G7010 Pink Mobile Phone.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted22 May 2012
Customer avatar
By lucks
From:antrim
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"TOUCH SCREEN NOT VERY GOOD"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-5points
13of 31voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for O2 Huawei G7010 Pink Mobile Phone.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
realy bad phone
Posted16 May 2012
Customer avatar
By lori
From:leven
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Battery life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"i was realy regreting buying this phone as it dosent realy work that well as you struggle with the touch pad to get it doing what you want it to do as it freezes all the time battery life isent that good realy it is a waste of money and it is better of as a paper wight"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-9points
12of 33voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for O2 Huawei G7010 Pink Mobile Phone.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted01 May 2012
Customer avatar
By sue
From:w midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"donot like at all.use my own chip with all my own ringtones and pics on and they dont work on the phone.very basic, loads of instructions to do very little not one i would recommend"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+12points
22of 32voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for O2 Huawei G7010 Pink Mobile Phone.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
little bit disapointed
Posted01 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Helen
From:worcester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Battery life 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"cant get the memory card to deliver the goods ."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
11of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for O2 Huawei G7010 Pink Mobile Phone.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
O2 Huawei G7010 Pink Mobile Phone.
Posted26 April 2012
Customer avatar
By dizzi
From:Spalding
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"If your looking for a cheap android phone this is it. I just wanted an easy phone to use. I am happy with my purchase"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+15points
18of 21voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for O2 Huawei G7010 Pink Mobile Phone.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
phone
Posted24 April 2012
Customer avatar
By crazyfrogger-uk
From:somerset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Battery life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"sorry but not good you only get what you pay for so be better spending a little more and getting better phone"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-7points
5of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for O2 Huawei G7010 Pink Mobile Phone.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not A Bad Wee Phone
Posted18 April 2012
Customer avatar
By Katie
From:North Lanarkshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this phone as a cheap replacement after I lost my Blackberry. The battery life is brilliant, and it has a stylish design. The camera isn't the best, but what do you expect for the price?
I would definitely recommend it. Good phone. A+
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+16points
21of 26voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for O2 Huawei G7010 Pink Mobile Phone.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
touch screen
Posted17 April 2012
Customer avatar
By peps
From:leven
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"looks quite attractive,but screen is not very sensitive as it takes ages to get it to scroll to another page.also not much choice in layout of tasks.wouldnt be keen to buy one for a friend."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-8points
7of 22voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for O2 Huawei G7010 Pink Mobile Phone.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product