Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

O2 BlackBerry® Curve™ 9320 smartphone.

<p>This handset must be purchased with £10 airtime, this will automatically be added to your transaction in store.</p><p>Mobile phone features:</p><ul><li>Network provider: O2.</li><li>BlackBerry.</li><li>MP3 player.</li></ul><p>Display and camera information:</p><ul><li>2.44 inch screen.</li><li>320 x 240 pixels.</li><li>TFT display.</li><li>3.15 megapixel camera .</li><li>Video capture and playback.</li></ul><p>Network and connectivity:</p><ul><li>3G network capability.</li><li>Standard SIM card.</li><li>Wi-Fi connectivity.</li><li>Bluetooth.</li></ul><p>Memory information:</p><ul><li>Type of memory card required: microSD.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Up to 432 hours standby time.</li><li>Up to 420 mins talk time.</li><li>Size H6, W109, D127mm.</li><li>Weight 103g.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.769 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 of 13100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for O2 BlackBerry&reg; Curve&trade; 9320 smartphone.
Review 1 for O2 BlackBerry&reg; Curve&trade; 9320 smartphone.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to use
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By holly
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great phone, east to use, fast internet and has a great loud speaker, takes lovely pics and good on memory, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for O2 BlackBerry&reg; Curve&trade; 9320 smartphone.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
this phone is really cool
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" i would recommend this phone it as a lot going for it good features its small fits in your pocket and not to difficult to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
Vodafone BlackBerry&reg; Curve&trade; 9320 Smartphone - Violet.
4.9 out of 5(8)
 
 
 
 
 
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for O2 BlackBerry&reg; Curve&trade; 9320 smartphone.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy.
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By ANN
From:STAFFS.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Replacement for daughters old blackberry curve , this one is excellent value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
8of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for O2 BlackBerry&reg; Curve&trade; 9320 smartphone.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Okay
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Mal
From:Hawick
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" okay phone does what it say on the box "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
5of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for O2 BlackBerry&reg; Curve&trade; 9320 smartphone.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
Posted13 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Tinax6
From:Middx
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this phone for my son. Cant wait for xmas, to see his face light up :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
10of 21voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for O2 BlackBerry&reg; Curve&trade; 9320 smartphone.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Blackberry 9320
Posted06 November 2012
Customer avatar
By mashaal
From:Birmingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I have bought this beautiful designe phone for my 13 year old son.he is sooo happy he just loved it. Its great phone easy to use ,very good camera quality sound is clear and loud..Almost great features it has.I think this is the best curve phone .i would recommend bb 9320. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
15of 19voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for O2 BlackBerry&reg; Curve&trade; 9320 smartphone.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great purchase
Posted11 August 2012
Customer avatar
By busy mom
From:birmingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This phone was brought for my 12 yr old daughter and she LOVES it, the phone is never out of her hands. It is quick to download and easy to use. She has recommended the phone to all her friends!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+15points
19of 23voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for O2 BlackBerry&reg; Curve&trade; 9320 smartphone.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
blackberry curve 9320
Posted02 August 2012
Customer avatar
By shell
From:staffs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" brilliant phone love it its smart and nice and slim great phone.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
13of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for O2 BlackBerry&reg; Curve&trade; 9320 smartphone.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great phone
Posted10 July 2012
Customer avatar
By lynda
From:scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" great phone and great price, no more to say but happy with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
14of 19voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for O2 BlackBerry&reg; Curve&trade; 9320 smartphone.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Phone every had
Posted10 July 2012
Customer avatar
By jess
From:Newmarket
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Very Good Phone i did have an iphone the battery didn't last a day the blackberry last for days "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+25points
25of 25voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for O2 BlackBerry&reg; Curve&trade; 9320 smartphone.
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product