Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Vodafone BlackBerry® Curve™ 9320 Smartphone - Black.

<p>Get connected in an instant with the dedicated BBM shortcut key. Enjoy the best in class QWERTY keyboard for easy BBM, texting and emailing in a slim design that looks great wherever you go. With the Mobile Hotspot feature on the BlackBerry Curve 9320 smartphone, you can share your W-Fi Hotspot with up to five devices at once.</p><p>This handset must be purchased with £10 airtime, this will automatically be added to your transaction in store.</p><p>Mobile phone features:</p><ul><li>The great-value BlackBerry Curve 9320 is a perfect choice for sociable people. Improved social features include shortcut keys to BlackBerry&reg; Messenger and BBM Music. Plus, you'll get BBM built in to many of your favourite apps. So you're only one touch away from sharing an important piece of news or the track you just can't stop singing.</li><li>The BlackBerry Curve 9320 has 3G built in, which means web pages will load faster and you'll enjoy smoother browsing. You can also choose to join a Wi-Fi network - and you can even turn your phone into a Wi-Fi hotspot that can connect up to five devices at once, which is great for sharing when you're out and about.</li><li>BlackBerry's classic QWERTY keypad is just what you need when you're short on time but need to share or find something fast. In an instant, you'll have typed that urgent response or arranged a big night out. The BlackBerry Curve 9320 also features universal search - just type in what you're looking for and your phone will do the rest.</li><li>Get more every time you top up with a Vodafone Freedom Freebee. Enjoy unlimited texts, free minutes and free data starting from as little as £10. Call 4354 and choose yours.</li><li>Network provider: Vodafone.</li><li>BlackBerry OS 7.1 operating system.</li><li>MP3 player.</li></ul><p>Display and camera information:</p><ul><li>2.44 inch screen.</li><li>320 x 240 pixels.</li><li>TFT display.</li><li>3.2 megapixel camera.</li><li>Video capture and playback.</li></ul><p>Network and connectivity:</p><ul><li>3G network capability.</li><li>Standard SIM card.</li><li>Wi-Fi connectivity.</li><li>Bluetooth.</li></ul><p>Memory information:</p><ul><li>512MB of internal memory.</li><li>Type of memory card required: microSD.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Up to 432 hours standby time.</li><li>Up to 420 mins talk time.</li><li>Size H6, W109, D127mm.</li><li>Weight 103g.</li><li>EAN: 5055015242377.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.833 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 of 1292%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Vodafone BlackBerry&reg; Curve&trade; 9320 Smartphone - Black.
Review 1 for Vodafone BlackBerry&reg; Curve&trade; 9320 Smartphone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
blackberry 9320
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By david
From:hayle cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"this phone is just right for me, its not complicated its just the right size for jeans pockets,the buttons look small but they are shaped to contour so you don't keep hitting the wrong buttons when your texing, its a good cheap phone"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vodafone BlackBerry&reg; Curve&trade; 9320 Smartphone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mobile
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Kas
From:berkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Has everything on as wanted by my teenage daughter."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
6of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vodafone BlackBerry&reg; Curve&trade; 9320 Smartphone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good solid phone
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By jomar
From:anglesey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"not much to say really, has more features than i'll ever use. was on offer, all round good phone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
12of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vodafone BlackBerry&reg; Curve&trade; 9320 Smartphone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good purchase
Posted02 April 2013
Customer avatar
By marty
From:norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Hard to get the bits and little things operate"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-6points
8of 22voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vodafone BlackBerry&reg; Curve&trade; 9320 Smartphone - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
phone fine - network rubbish
Posted25 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Leah
From:northumberland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I have no problems with the actual phone however the vodafone network doesn't let you use the internet. It won't let you use blackberry messenger or check your email. Constant calls to a call centre in another country to be told there is a problem with the system.
Again, the actual phone is fine. Good quality, good sound, images, great camera etc. Should be though for the price. Expected better from vodafone though.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
20of 40voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vodafone BlackBerry&reg; Curve&trade; 9320 Smartphone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
voaphone blackberry curve 9320
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By petal
From:eh525de
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"great value would definitely recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
10of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vodafone BlackBerry&reg; Curve&trade; 9320 Smartphone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By H
From:Bristol
"Brought for my 13 yr old daughter. Think she thinks it won't work unless she's holding it haha. Does everything a teenager needs. Communication with friends and games. Nice size for a little hand. The fact she never puts it down is enough to know it was the right phone to buy. I'd definitely recommend this for your children. Can't say I'd get on with the little buttons thou :/"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+18points
19of 20voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vodafone BlackBerry&reg; Curve&trade; 9320 Smartphone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Blackberry 9320
Posted24 October 2012
Customer avatar
By CMS
From:Cornwall
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"The Blackberry is very light and condensed with great apps already loaded. Very impressed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
12of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vodafone BlackBerry&reg; Curve&trade; 9320 Smartphone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent!
Posted08 August 2012
Customer avatar
By beverly
From:cardiff
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Got It for my eighteen year old son,He loves the phone,and Is very happy with it.he says it is better than any phone he has had,and he would highly recommend It."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
15of 21voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vodafone BlackBerry&reg; Curve&trade; 9320 Smartphone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great phone
Posted04 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Tina
From:birmingam
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"nice phone a lot slimmer than my old 8520 and seems a lot quicker just not very loud when playing music on it and battery seems to go very quick."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
14of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Vodafone BlackBerry&reg; Curve&trade; 9320 Smartphone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great Blackberry smartphone
Posted26 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Simon
From:Erith
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I purchased this as an upgrade to a Blackberry Curve 9300. The main reasons being a faster processor, double the RAM and flash space, and Blackberry OS 7.1. (The latest version.) It is much better, and faster to navigate around too. I would recommend it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
10of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Vodafone BlackBerry&reg; Curve&trade; 9320 Smartphone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good quality phone
Posted26 June 2012
Customer avatar
By lin fussy customer
From:Blackpool
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Battery life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"love this phone very much easy to use and very good value for your money can keep up with family and friends on it all day only one down side to this phone battery life is not as good as blackberry clames 3 days and needs recharging were they get 18 days standby and 4 days talk time from I dont know maybe I am missing something But is still a very nice phone"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
12of 16voted this as helpful.