Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

3 Samsung Galaxy Europa Mobile Phone - Black.

With its eye catching design the bold black 3 Samsung Galaxy Europa mobile phone offers an exciting touch screen experience. The handset comes with a built in Android market meaning you can customize your stylish phone to match your exact needs from a choice of thousands of apps.All in One 15 Add-on preloaded on the SIM and lasts for up to 30 days · Tethering a phone to a laptop for internet use is not included with this deal. Our inclusive minutes/texts are for most UK mobiles and UK landlines. 08/070 numbers cost up to 35p per call plus 35p per minute/£1.02 per call plus 71.5p per minute respectively - check price at www.three.co.uk/nts · Your SIM card is for your phoneMobile phone features:Thousands of free downloadable apps.This handset comes with All You Can Eat Data and 300 cross network minutes and 3000 texts which last up to 30 days.Up to 375 hours standby time.Up to 387 mins talk time.Internal memory 140MB.Messaging: EMAIL/MMS/SMS/IM/Skype.WAP compatible.Built-in 2MP camera.Video capture and playback.Colour screen.Quad band.Bluetooth.Vibration alert.MP3 player.Size of handset H108, W56, D12.3mm.Weight 102g.EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5050553174999.
Overall rating:
3.906 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
23 of 3272%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for 3 Samsung Galaxy Europa Mobile Phone - Black.
Review 1 for 3 Samsung Galaxy Europa Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Horrid phone
Posted31 January 2013
Customer avatar
By warwickshire guy
From:warwickshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Don't waste your money horrid phone spend tiny bit more and get much better"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 3 Samsung Galaxy Europa Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Galaxy y
Posted29 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Don the bat
From:Barnsley
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Top phone easy to use fully recomend to anyone my wife uses it mostly and loves it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 3 Samsung Galaxy Europa Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Amanda
From:Newport
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This is a cracking little phone for a child or young adult, but the touch screen keypad is not the best if you have big fingers. but all in all a good little starter android phone"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 3 Samsung Galaxy Europa Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Rubbish
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Nat
From:Kent
"Phone had to go back after several failed attempts at getting it working and three trips to argos"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 3 Samsung Galaxy Europa Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Kind of good
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Keeps freezing and some apps are not downloadable phone memory really small and are boring though good for first smart phone"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 3 Samsung Galaxy Europa Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Very poor buy
Posted13 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Christine
From:Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Phone is faulty after 1 week will be returning Tomoz for help"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 3 Samsung Galaxy Europa Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Happy with purchase
Posted23 October 2012
Customer avatar
By john
From:Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Good value phone difficult to understand but like it more as i do so."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 3 Samsung Galaxy Europa Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great phone
Posted04 October 2012
Customer avatar
By rjt
From:kent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"great phone well worth the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 3 Samsung Galaxy Europa Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great budget smartphone for the price
Posted02 October 2012
Customer avatar
By John
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Ideal cheap starter smartphone.
Clear screen, compact size and great features.
Responsive touchscreen and Google play downloadable apps!
Get a gel case and a screen protector and your all set.
Got this for my mother who is not the greatest with technology but is getting on well with it.
Recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
6of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 3 Samsung Galaxy Europa Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase!
Posted12 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Shelley
From:Northants
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Touch screen and easy to use. Great little phone"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 3 Samsung Galaxy Europa Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 July 2012
Customer avatar
By elizabeth
From:durham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"excellent little phone"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 3 Samsung Galaxy Europa Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well worth the money...
Posted31 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Mrs S
From:Wolverhampton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"I bought this mobile for my son and he is absolutely chuffed with it... Good value for money, easy to use and lots of great features for such an inexpensive mobile! To be honest I would consider buying one for myself!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
11of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 3 Samsung Galaxy Europa Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Intro to Smartphones!
Posted16 March 2012
Customer avatar
By David
From:York
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"A very nice first android phone. Mine came upgraded with Froyo (2.2) and this seems to have cleared all the teething troubles present on the early Eclair (2.1) examples of this phone. Battery life is reasonable if you remember to deactivate 3G when just on standby. This takes seconds from the home screen, so it's no hassle at all. Really pleased with this superb little phone. A painless and very cost effective way to get into the joys of owning a smartphone!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+14points
16of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 3 Samsung Galaxy Europa Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not bad for the price
Posted04 February 2012
Customer avatar
By hakfort
From:Glasgow
Battery life 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"It is pretty much the cheapest phone on the 3 network, but despite this it is ok to use. Not all that long on battery life and doesn't come with proper instructions. Make sure you work out how to switch mobile data off if you are on PAYG.
The phone seems to crash regularly so you'll have to get used to taking the battery out.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
7of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 3 Samsung Galaxy Europa Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GALAXY EUROPA
Posted31 January 2012
Customer avatar
By kevin
From:MANCHESTER
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"GOOD LITTLE PHONE BATTERY COULD BE BETTER BUT GOOD AND EASY TO USE"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 3 Samsung Galaxy Europa Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
First Android fone
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Swifty
From:Cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Thought i'd buy a cheap little fone to try out the touch screen thing.
Found this fone adequate for a beginner (having now moved on to its big brother).
Its a neat light fone and does everything it says on the package.
The screen is very sensitive though and took a couple of days to get used to.
The battery life is about 24 hours with full usage, but its no big deal to plug it in overnight.
Looks smart and stylish.
Ideal first fone.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 3 Samsung Galaxy Europa Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
first class phone
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By barry from leeds
From:leeds
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"best phone i have ever had dose everything it says on the can"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
7of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 3 Samsung Galaxy Europa Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Value Smart Phone
Posted15 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Mhoraig
From:West Lothian
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Needed a phone to replace broken contract phone but didn't want to spend a lot. This ticks all the boxes"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
5of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 3 Samsung Galaxy Europa Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Little Android Phone
Posted08 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Jennie
From:Oxfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Excellent little phone, with a little tweaking and a few apps can extend battery life. Keyboard is a little small even for my daughters slender fingers. I bought this for my 17 year old. It is as useful as an HTC on usage and apps and is a neat little phone. Great price and would recommend to anyone wanting a smartphone but cant afford the huge price tags of the bigger phones."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 3 Samsung Galaxy Europa Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
This one struggles..
Posted05 October 2011
Customer avatar
By David
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"..to keep up with other smartphones in some respects, such as quite poor graphics quality. This is offset by a good quick response time and half decent keyboard, however NOTHING makes up for the ridiculously soft casing and just how difficult it is to open without causung damage. Samsung should address this demonstrably or my next electronic devce will not be purchased from them."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
7of 17voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>