Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Sim Free Nokia 100 Mobile Phone - Black.

<p>Not compatible with 3 network</p><p>Mobile phone features:</p><ul><li>Long lasting battery.</li><li>Colour display.</li><li>Easy to navigate keypad. 64MB Internal memory.</li><li>Network provider: Sim free.</li><li>Feature.</li></ul><p>Display and camera information:</p><ul><li>1.8 inch screen.</li></ul><p>Network and connectivity:</p><ul><li>2G network capability.</li><li>Standard SIM card.</li></ul><p>Memory information:</p><ul><li>64MB of internal memory.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Up to 840 hours standby time.</li><li>Up to 440 mins talk time.</li><li>Size H110, W45.5, D14.9mm.</li><li>Weight 69.6g.</li><li>EAN: 5060235554209.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.381 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 160 reviews
5 Stars
93
4 Stars
46
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
150 of 16094%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Sim Free Nokia 100 Mobile Phone - Black.
Review 1 for Sim Free Nokia 100 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nokia 100 - great basic phone
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By OldA
From:Worcs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"A great basic phone at a good price - ideal as a backup if you break that expensive one! Click and collect reservation service worked like a dream. Really pleased :-)))"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sim Free Nokia 100 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good deal
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Eric
From:Wrexham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Very good deal especially when u travel abroad n need a sim free phone n very good battery backup as well"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sim Free Nokia 100 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By lindann
From:Glasgow
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"this is a basic mobile which is easy to use for texting and calls. Also can use as basic radio. Worth the money!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sim Free Nokia 100 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
At last - a simple phone!
Posted21 February 2014
Customer avatar
By DaveT
From:North Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Wanted a straightforward easy-to-use sim-free phone, minus camera, internet, aps etc to replace an ancient Nokia kept purely as a back-up facility in emergencies.
The Nokia 100 fits the bill exactly, plus it has a handy "led light" for finding keyholes! There is also a radio included, but I doubt it will be required.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sim Free Nokia 100 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The Phone4me.
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Pietros
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"This great little phone ticks all the boxes if all you need is just that - a phone. It doesn't have a camera and it doesn't have a web browser so it wont appeal to the sort of people who like others to see photos of them on social networking sites. But then it's 40 times cheaper than a Iphone!. Perfect as an emergency phone or for kids of worrysome parents. For me it's my main phone. Nobody is going steal it off you and you won't be at all cool if you have one."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sim Free Nokia 100 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says on the box
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By AJS
From:Saint Helens, Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
"If you want a cheap, basic phone, this is it. Great value for money!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sim Free Nokia 100 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT BUY.
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By SUSAN
From:WEST MIDLANDS.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought this phone as a spare, being sim-free, I was able to put in my spare sim, which worked a treat, yes its very basic, but it does what you want in regard to making phone calls, and texting, its a great buy, at a great price, well worth it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sim Free Nokia 100 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jackie
From:Stockport, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"very easy to see and use"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sim Free Nokia 100 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good buy and value for money
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Aunty B
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I decided to go for this phone following other customers
Reviews and comment and after purchase it has not
Disappointed me it has a long battery life .
Only problem is I found it hard initially to open the battery
Compartment . It's flashlight very useful .
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sim Free Nokia 100 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
super valu
Posted22 January 2014
Customer avatar
By beautiful dympna
From:manorhamilton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"super valu ,,, manor fashion's ,,, really ,,,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sim Free Nokia 100 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Bithell
Age:17 or under
"Perfect if you only want to call or text."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sim Free Nokia 100 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use mobile!
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Susie 68
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This is not the best looking phone but simple to use, basic functions. Buttons good size. If you want to make calls and text only this is perfect - would be perfect for an older person, who isn't too good with technology!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sim Free Nokia 100 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nokia Sim Free Phone
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Ian
From:England
Age:45 to 54
"Good device clear and easy to use. The back can be difficult to remove sometimes apart from that very good item."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sim Free Nokia 100 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bought as a present
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Madcow
Age:65 or over
"Fairly simple and straightforward - no frills - which was exactly what was wanted. Good for phoning and texting."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sim Free Nokia 100 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple and easy
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Aatish
From:London
Age:25 to 34
"its a simple phone, works well. i bought it as a back up phone. all in all works well"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sim Free Nokia 100 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jo Jo
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my mum because of no frills and very basic , very easy to use and the signal is brilliant and for the money it's brilliant phone ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sim Free Nokia 100 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
phone
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By beany
From:Bolton, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"good basic phone for the money!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Sim Free Nokia 100 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly what I needed
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By FatherJack2014
Age:18 to 24
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"No it's not fancy and no it doesn't have a lot of gizmos attached to it. I was under no such illusion when I bought it.
But do you know what it does do? It makes and receives calls, sends and receives texts - exactly what I want in a phone. It also has a lot of other useful features (e.g. alarm clock, calendar etc.) just to help you with those little everyday things. If you're sick of all these 'smart' pointless tricks and just want a phone that is a phone this is perfect. I love my brick!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Sim Free Nokia 100 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great basic phone, no camera. Ideal for kids
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Moomin Mama
From:Somerset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Good signal & functionality. Perfect for 11 year old son who needs one to keep in touch on journey to/from city for school."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Sim Free Nokia 100 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little phone
Posted13 November 2013
Customer avatar
By mrsflint80
From:Hertford, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Fantastic little phone which does all that I need."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>