Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

BlackBerry® Curve™ 9320 smartphone - Sim Free.

<p>Mobile phone features:</p><ul><li>Network provider: Sim free.</li><li>BlackBerry.</li><li>MP3 player.</li></ul><p>Display and camera information:</p><ul><li>2.44 inch screen.</li><li>320 x 240 pixels.</li><li>TFT display.</li><li>3.15 megapixel camera .</li><li>Video capture and playback.</li></ul><p>Network and connectivity:</p><ul><li>3G network capability.</li><li>Standard SIM card.</li><li>Wi-Fi connectivity.</li><li>Bluetooth.</li></ul><p>Memory information:</p><ul><li>Type of memory card required: microSD.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Up to 432 hours standby time.</li><li>Up to 420 mins talk time.</li><li>Size H6, W109, D127mm.</li><li>Weight 103g.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.846 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 of 1392%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for BlackBerry&reg; Curve&trade; 9320 smartphone - Sim Free.
Review 1 for BlackBerry&reg; Curve&trade; 9320 smartphone - Sim Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Sparkle
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"value for money.
Easy to access
Will recommend to anyone.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for BlackBerry&reg; Curve&trade; 9320 smartphone - Sim Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Blackdberru Curve 9230 - Sim Free
Posted01 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Airman
From:Devon, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Much better product than the current style of "Touchscreen Smartphones". The Tracking button works like a Laptop Mouse and with all the applications available it should satisfy most tastes, in fact I will not now need to purchase a tablet."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for BlackBerry&reg; Curve&trade; 9320 smartphone - Sim Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Blackberry curve phone
Posted31 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Stumpy
From:Flintshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Had a problem with the back of the phone not fitting, took it back and it was exchanged without any fuss. Makes a pleasant change - Thanks Argos"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for BlackBerry&reg; Curve&trade; 9320 smartphone - Sim Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Billyben
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"BlackBerry is reported to be the most secure of all mobile phones. Argos should be applauded for offering sim free phones. This means you are not locked in to any particular network and if one goes abroad I iimagine one can purchase a local sim card to use the same phone abroad. BlackBerry phones are first class for communication and although BlackBerry don't seem to brag about the camera it does a good job. Really good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for BlackBerry&reg; Curve&trade; 9320 smartphone - Sim Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Experience at Argos
Posted03 July 2013
Customer avatar
By wbenedikter
From:London
"Bought my first Blackberry, great Purchase at Argos ... was just disappointed at how difficult it is to understands how it works and that I need an extra blackberry plan with my provider at 5+ GBP a month to use it !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for BlackBerry&reg; Curve&trade; 9320 smartphone - Sim Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 January 2013
Customer avatar
By mero123
From:birmingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"BOUGHT THIS PHONE FOR MY DAUGHTERS BIRTHDAY. SHE WAS EXTREMELY PLEASED. SEEMS A VERY GOOD PHONE, EASY TO SET UP AND USE,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for BlackBerry&reg; Curve&trade; 9320 smartphone - Sim Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy purchase
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Andy
From:Bristol
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"The best part of reserving an item is there is no worry of it not being there when you get to the store. You can pick what you want in your own time, choosing the best item for you"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
6of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for BlackBerry&reg; Curve&trade; 9320 smartphone - Sim Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent buy
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:UK Essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Just perfection - excellent screen with fast apps especially Facebook. Music is good though could be louder. Easy (ish) to set up. Long battery life. Good price. Far superior to my previous smartphone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for BlackBerry&reg; Curve&trade; 9320 smartphone - Sim Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted13 November 2012
Customer avatar
By scooby doo
From:wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"excellent phone much better than touch screen and better texting all so you have not got to touch it when driving it answer's it self so you have not got to do anything."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+18points
19of 20voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for BlackBerry&reg; Curve&trade; 9320 smartphone - Sim Free.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
poor purchase
Posted27 August 2012
Customer avatar
By prince
From:uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Battery life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"good design nice features too small button for a men finger very poor battery life overall not happy with phone"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
11of 23voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for BlackBerry&reg; Curve&trade; 9320 smartphone - Sim Free.
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5