Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Vodafone Nokia 100 Mobile Phone - Grey.

<p>The Nokia 100 is a simple and affordable pay as you go phone that's great for calling and texting - and has some handy features. This phone must be purchased with £10 airtime.</p><p>This handset must be purchased with £10 airtime, this will automatically be added to your transaction in store.</p><p>Mobile phone features:</p><ul><li>There's nothing complex about the Nokia 100. It has a good-sized keypad, making it easy to type in a phone number or write a text message. The colour display lets you see everything clearly. And it has a long battery life, so you won't need to worry about it running out when you're on the go. Also, the memory is large enough to store 250 text messages and up to 500 contacts in your phone book.</li><li>There are loads of useful features to help you every day on the Nokia 100. Jot down reminders in the calendar, set the alarm to make sure you wake up on time each morning, and listen to the FM radio on the way to work. There's even a handy torch for when you need one unexpectedly.<br />You'll also find a stereo headset in the box so you can listen to the radio or make hands-free calls. And if you want to share a call, there's a speakerphone built in. </li><li>Text friends and family quickly and accurately with predictive text. Just start typing your message, and the predictive text tool will guess each word you're typing and write the rest of it for you. If it's correct, you can move quickly on to typing the next word - or if it's not, just change it to the one you do want.</li><li>Network provider: Vodafone.</li><li>Feature S30 operating system.</li></ul><p>Display and camera information:</p><ul><li>1.8 inch screen.</li></ul><p>Network and connectivity:</p><ul><li>2G network capability.</li><li>Standard SIM card.</li></ul><p>Memory information:</p><ul><li>64MB of internal memory.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Up to 840 hours standby time.</li><li>Up to 440 mins talk time.</li><li>Size H110, W45.5, D14.9mm.</li><li>Weight 69.6g.</li><li>EAN: 5055015237854.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.444 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
31 of 3686%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Vodafone Nokia 100 Mobile Phone - Grey.
Review 1 for Vodafone Nokia 100 Mobile Phone - Grey.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
No idea what phone is like as couldn't open it!
Posted29 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Keepitsimple27
From:Dorset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I bought this as a simple-to-use phone for my mother-in-law but couldn't even open the back cover to insert the Sim card! It seemed to be sealed shut. Argos staff were extremely helpful when I took it back and when no-one in the store (including two strong men!) could open the second one I purchased, we all agreed it must be a design fault and staff very kindly helped me choose another option - a Samsung, with which my mother-in-law is very pleased. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vodafone Nokia 100 Mobile Phone - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little Phone
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By PWN151
From:Surrey, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" I wanted a simple and easy to use phone without loads of extras I don't need and this little Nokia is perfect for that.
It's like the good old days when a telephone was a telephone not a mini computer and a camera !
Love it :-)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vodafone Nokia 100 Mobile Phone - Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Bailey
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Basic but have to pay to top up which I didn't use so worked out more expensive "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vodafone Nokia 100 Mobile Phone - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Fluff
From:mid glam
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Excellent little phone. Value for money! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vodafone Nokia 100 Mobile Phone - Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for the money
Posted16 October 2013
Customer avatar
By joycie
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's a "pay as you go phone".
The phone is nice and clear and has a loudspeaker which I found good as I have a small hearing loss. It's quite easy to use. Basically am satisfied with my purchase.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vodafone Nokia 100 Mobile Phone - Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Handy!
Posted16 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Big red.
From:Cambs
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Ideal for a means of contact when hospitalised. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vodafone Nokia 100 Mobile Phone - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
simple but great phone
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By tharesn
From:Hartlepool, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A simple mobile, changed sim to Ovivo mobile. Nice and light and battery is excellent.....lasts for over a week. Led torch has come in very handy and fm radio works fine "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vodafone Nokia 100 Mobile Phone - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Splendid Nokia 100
Posted23 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Cynthia
From:London, I am in Slovakia right now & its with me!
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great Phone!
A torch, speaking clock, easily lockable and unlockable keypad, calculator, alarm clock and a RADIO!!!
Addtionally the headphones provided from the radio can be pretty impressive.
Down side, the radio reception can vary but is exceptional when in a good area; you don't get the internet, there is only one game (reasonably fun though it is, going from a simple level to required expertise). But you wouldn't expect much more for the price! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vodafone Nokia 100 Mobile Phone - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Patreesha
From:West yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Wonderful phone for the price. This phone is very reliable. very clear . very easy to use . very long battery life. ideal to keep as a spare for when your smartphone leaves you without power . excellent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vodafone Nokia 100 Mobile Phone - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nokia, good value for money
Posted22 August 2013
Customer avatar
By krissykrissy
From:Cornwall
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Bought this phone for my grandson and was so impressed bought one for myself. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Vodafone Nokia 100 Mobile Phone - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect
Posted15 August 2013
Customer avatar
By lora
From:birmingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Very easy to set up and use. Would recommend to any one that doesnt want or need a high major phone full of all new technology stuff! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Vodafone Nokia 100 Mobile Phone - Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great battery life
Posted14 August 2013
Customer avatar
By jbt
From:Washington, DC, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Great emergency barebones phone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Vodafone Nokia 100 Mobile Phone - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use, bargain phone
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Poetrland bill
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Easy to use basic call and text phone, with a good week long battery life. What's not to like. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Vodafone Nokia 100 Mobile Phone - Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mobile
Posted07 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Norseman
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Does what it says on the box
Pleased with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Vodafone Nokia 100 Mobile Phone - Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value for money
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By rosie
From:west london
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" easy to operate. no frills. very good reception "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Vodafone Nokia 100 Mobile Phone - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy,simple PHONE
Posted17 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Woz
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Brilliant value-for-money PHONE, which is what a lot of people want, just a phone without the complexity of up-to-the minute gadgets. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Vodafone Nokia 100 Mobile Phone - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple phone
Posted17 July 2013
Customer avatar
By big al
From:Highland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Fantastic little phone. Bog standard so no posh features, but always gets a signal even when my main phone doesn't (also Vodafone). Worth every penny. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Vodafone Nokia 100 Mobile Phone - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Festival phone
Posted16 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Peppipig
From:Winchester, Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought this for my daughter to use when she goes to a festival rather than risk taking her smart phone. The phone worked well, has good battery power retention. Basic functions plus a bonus of torch & FM radio - excellent value for money! Couldn't fault this little phone as it did its job well & came back from the festival unscathed...and daughter had no complaints about it either! Highly recommended for basic usage "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Vodafone Nokia 100 Mobile Phone - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice and compact
Posted03 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Peter
From:Derbyshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" got this to leave in the car in case I forget to bring my mobile when we go out at the price you can't go wrong. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Vodafone Nokia 100 Mobile Phone - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great basic phone
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Poppyanddaisy
From:Uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This phone is vey easy to use,excellent value for money "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>