Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

T-Mobile LG T385 Mobile Phone.

This light touchscreen means colleagues, friends and family are always at your fingertips. A 2 megapixel camera with video capabilities completes this versatile handset. This handset must be purchased with £10 airtime, this will automatically be added to your transaction in store.Mobile phone features:Internal memory 50MB.16GB microSD memory card (not included).Built-in 2MP camera.Video capture and playback.Colour screen.Bluetooth.Size of handset H10.3, W5.9, D1.07mm.Weight 96g.
Overall rating:
4.357 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
13 of 1493%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for T-Mobile LG T385 Mobile Phone.
Review 1 for T-Mobile LG T385 Mobile Phone.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
reasonable price
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By elaine
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" reasonable price for phone was going to purchase it but got a better deal off the internet with a different phone and it was unlocked to any net work. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for T-Mobile LG T385 Mobile Phone.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value phone
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By DebStew
From:Rochdale
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bought for my son. He loves it... its no iphone but then again its no where near the cost of one. Great phone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for T-Mobile LG T385 Mobile Phone.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent buy
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By ally
From:Glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bought this phone for my mum , She wanted an easy to use touch screen. It was the ideal gift. Well worth the money and does most of the things my smart phone does. She loves it. You won't regret buying this mobile phone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for T-Mobile LG T385 Mobile Phone.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reasonable features on a budget
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Timpaul
From:Mansfield
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Not a bad little phone for the price with a good range of features for those looking for an economy phone or a first venture into touch phones. The screen is sensitive and responsive and compares well with some much more expensive models. The back seems a bit thin and flimsy but is standing up well to wear, overall I'd recommend it as a cheap option "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for T-Mobile LG T385 Mobile Phone.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good purchase
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By will.i.am
From:Middlesex
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
" It is a good phone that has lot of features. e.g Youtube, facebook, 2 MP camera & lots more!!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for T-Mobile LG T385 Mobile Phone.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Anne
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This phone was not fit for the purpose that it was bought for! It was bought for my mother so she could have a picture text phone and after much enquiring and help from T Mobile and their help line it turns out the phone is not compatible for picture messages.... "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for T-Mobile LG T385 Mobile Phone.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mobile
Posted20 November 2012
Customer avatar
By joan
From:cambs
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Very happy with this mobile phone,works well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for T-Mobile LG T385 Mobile Phone.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better than expected
Posted13 November 2012
Customer avatar
By deanbe
From:Tyne and Wear
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Needed a new phone because the dog ate my last one which was a T-mobile energy. I really liked that phone but this one is so much better and much easier to use. Texting is clearer and it takes really good pictures. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for T-Mobile LG T385 Mobile Phone.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A great purchase
Posted10 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Lisa
From:Tyne & Wear
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Wanted to upgrade to a phone that I could get
my head around and find easy to use.I was not
disappointed with the T385.My main purpose is
texting and this is ideal.It looks good and it's
features are great.Overall very happy with my
purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for T-Mobile LG T385 Mobile Phone.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it great phone
Posted11 September 2012
Customer avatar
By chris
From:cardiff
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" my phone stolen so picked this phone for price.it is amazing great screen quality easy to use lettering can be made bigger on screen love it wish i had had it years ago. love it love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+16points
17of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for T-Mobile LG T385 Mobile Phone.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value for money
Posted14 August 2012
Customer avatar
By haylze
From:south yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" stlish and so easy to use, excellent photo quality, one of the best phones i have ever owned "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+21points
26of 31voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for T-Mobile LG T385 Mobile Phone.
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product