Top-rated product

O2 Sony Xperia E Mobile Phone - Black.

<p>The Sony Xperia&trade; E Android Smartphone has all the fancy features you'd expect from a smartphone - easy access to thousands of apps, a quality camera and a great music experience. The Xperia&trade; E has enhanced sound quality with HD voice and noise cancellation. </p><p>This handset must be purchased with £10 airtime, this will automatically be added to your transaction in store.</p><p>Mobile phone features:</p><ul><li>The Sony Xperia&trade; E doesn't compromise on essential functions. This smartphone makes simple phone calls even better. HD voice makes sure you make yourself heard, loud and clear and the addition of the noise cancellation feature means background sounds are filtered out.</li><li>With Xperia&trade; E, can be used immediately thanks to our easy setup guide. This great smartphone also has everything you need to remain in control. The data usage app helps you manage your costs and keeps your phone bill free from unwanted surprises. </li><li>The Walkman&reg; application is easy to use enabling you to create your own playlists. Go further into Music Unlimited, choose from millions of songs and enjoy in 3D surround sound.</li><li>Open up a world of digital entertainment with Sony Entertainment Network and get access to music, games and more. One account is all you need to start listening, playing and sharing across multiple devices.</li><li>Network provider: O2.</li><li>Android 4.1 operating system.</li><li>MP3 player.</li></ul><p>Display and camera information:</p><ul><li>3.5 inch screen.</li><li>320 x 480 pixels.</li><li>TFT display.</li><li>Video capture and playback.</li></ul><p>Network and connectivity:</p><ul><li>3G network capability.</li><li>Standard SIM card.</li><li>Bluetooth.</li></ul><p>Memory information:</p><ul><li>4096MB/4GB of internal memory.</li><li>Type of memory card required: microSD.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Up to 530 hours standby time.</li><li>Up to 342 mins talk time.</li><li>Size H11.3, W6.18, D1.1mm.</li><li>Weight 115.7g.</li><li>EAN: 7311271405481.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.538 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
25 of 2696%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
57 Questions | 59 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for O2 Sony Xperia E Mobile Phone - Black.
Review 1 for O2 Sony Xperia E Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
02 sony xperia e mobile phone
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Gyp
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Worst buy ever! Locks all by itself cant take lock off - is exempt from 30 day guarantee."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for O2 Sony Xperia E Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good phone
Posted02 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Collo98
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I bought this phone to replace my old Nokia. This one is much better, well equipped, easy to use, and much better for socialising. Good for people who aren't used to using a phone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for O2 Sony Xperia E Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bought at a good price
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By jean
From:tyne and wear
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"bought a second one 02 sony experia. my children loved it..the camera have good resolution and the sound is good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for O2 Sony Xperia E Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By pricey
From:swansea
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this for my granddaughter and she loves it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for O2 Sony Xperia E Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good little phone
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By maxI
From:leeds
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Does what it says on the tin!! Nice size too compared to other mobiles out there vey pleased"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for O2 Sony Xperia E Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's a nice phone
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Digiroyboy
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Easy to use ideal for the wife .she gets on with it well"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for O2 Sony Xperia E Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
experia
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By djk
From:hull
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent price very smart got for my daughter birthday latest android"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for O2 Sony Xperia E Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By angela
From:co antrim belfast
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"great little phone well worth the money so easy to use and set up can,t fault it in any way ...excellent"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
6of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for O2 Sony Xperia E Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sony xperia E
Posted13 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Q
From:Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I love the phone but never having a touch screen before lots of learning, But there is no booklet to help me,my mum got the galaxy phone a few weeks ago she had no booklet either. We would both learn so much more with this."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for O2 Sony Xperia E Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
o2 sony xperia E Mobil
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By juju
From:west midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"this mobil phone is not only a very good design its very good and simple to to learn its features.im very pleased with it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for O2 Sony Xperia E Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Everything you need
Posted21 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Russ3ll
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"For the money the Sony Xperia has everything you need for daily use and is easy to set up. A Good screen & keyboard size so its easy to read text & also press the keys"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for O2 Sony Xperia E Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sony Eperia E Mobile
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Bhavik
From:Leicester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Light weight, easy to use, value for money would recommend this to iPhone,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
4of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for O2 Sony Xperia E Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sony Xperia E Mobile Phone -Cool,Clever,and Cheap
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Ben the wild scientist
From:England
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
"Wonderful piece of kit - stylish, rugged, reliable AND because it doesn't cost a fortune you don't have to spend so much of your time checking that it's not in your back pocket OR that it's still in your bag. Sound quality is great and pictures fine for the price - a terrific buy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for O2 Sony Xperia E Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
brilliant basic smartphone
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By jojo
From:Bexhill, East Sussex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I had a brick of a phone and thought I would upgrade but didn't want anything too techy. it easy to use and lightweight.
one slight downside is if you download games/ fitness apps/facebook it does use the battery quite quickly
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for O2 Sony Xperia E Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
texting
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By t c
From:Keighley, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"not a bad phone the only drawback is the texting.letters and numbers too small but overall it does what I want."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
9of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for O2 Sony Xperia E Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted31 October 2013
Customer avatar
By jodie
From:belvedere,kent
Age:25 to 34
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My boy loves it! first phone as he's 12 started secondary school wouldn't let him have an I phone but it's got lots of stuff that an I phone has"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
10of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for O2 Sony Xperia E Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good replacement Iphone3s
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By aneta
From:basildon
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I needed to buy new mobile , as my one Iphone 3s had bath , anyway I did some checks online and this mobile was closest and cheapest I wanted to spend on , 2 thinks not to perfect
1- screen so delicate to sensitive
2-weight of mobile Very light you don't feel it in pocket , comparison to Iphone
Overall very happy
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
9of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for O2 Sony Xperia E Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By yorkshire girl
From:rotherham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"great phone great features would recommend this phone if ur a lover of sony."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
6of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for O2 Sony Xperia E Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Feature packed
Posted23 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Taffy
From:Cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Battery life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"A very good phone, with plenty of gadgetry for most people. The phone is not easy to set up from scratch, as the 'idiot gude' is extremely short of information. However, it does what it is supposed to do, so overall, a decent phone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+15points
15of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for O2 Sony Xperia E Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By chan
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Battery life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"i got this for a birthday not yet used it but it looks nice and i think they will like it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-14points
5of 24voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>