Top-rated product

O2 Sony Xperia E Mobile Phone - Black.

<p>Experience the brilliance of the fantastic Sony Xperia E mobile phone offering high definition entertainment in a premium design. Xperia&trade; E's elegant design with precision-crafted co-moulded aluminium frame looks beautiful and feels superb and with a 3.5 inch screen which is so vivid you will feel like you're really there!</p><p>This handset must be purchased with £10 airtime, this will automatically be added to your transaction in store.</p><p>Mobile phone features:</p><ul><li>Network provider: O2.</li><li>Android 4.1 operating system.</li><li>MP3 player.</li></ul><p>Display and camera information:</p><ul><li>3.5 inch screen.</li><li>320 x 480 pixels.</li><li>TFT display.</li><li>Video capture and playback.</li></ul><p>Network and connectivity:</p><ul><li>3G network capability.</li><li>Standard SIM card.</li><li>Bluetooth.</li></ul><p>Memory information:</p><ul><li>4096MB/4GB of internal memory.</li><li>Type of memory card required: microSD.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Up to 530 hours standby time.</li><li>Up to 342 mins talk time.</li><li>Size H11.3, W6.18, D1.1mm.</li><li>Weight 115.7g.</li><li>EAN: 7311271405481.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
18 of 18100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
49 Questions | 51 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for O2 Sony Xperia E Mobile Phone - Black.
Review 1 for O2 Sony Xperia E Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By angela
From:co antrim belfast
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"great little phone well worth the money so easy to use and set up can,t fault it in any way ...excellent"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for O2 Sony Xperia E Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sony xperia E
Posted13 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Q
From:Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I love the phone but never having a touch screen before lots of learning, But there is no booklet to help me,my mum got the galaxy phone a few weeks ago she had no booklet either. We would both learn so much more with this."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for O2 Sony Xperia E Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
o2 sony xperia E Mobil
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By juju
From:west midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"this mobil phone is not only a very good design its very good and simple to to learn its features.im very pleased with it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for O2 Sony Xperia E Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Everything you need
Posted21 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Russ3ll
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"For the money the Sony Xperia has everything you need for daily use and is easy to set up. A Good screen & keyboard size so its easy to read text & also press the keys"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for O2 Sony Xperia E Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sony Eperia E Mobile
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Bhavik
From:Leicester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Light weight, easy to use, value for money would recommend this to iPhone,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for O2 Sony Xperia E Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sony Xperia E Mobile Phone -Cool,Clever,and Cheap
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Ben the wild scientist
From:England
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
"Wonderful piece of kit - stylish, rugged, reliable AND because it doesn't cost a fortune you don't have to spend so much of your time checking that it's not in your back pocket OR that it's still in your bag. Sound quality is great and pictures fine for the price - a terrific buy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for O2 Sony Xperia E Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
brilliant basic smartphone
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By jojo
From:Bexhill, East Sussex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I had a brick of a phone and thought I would upgrade but didn't want anything too techy. it easy to use and lightweight.
one slight downside is if you download games/ fitness apps/facebook it does use the battery quite quickly
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for O2 Sony Xperia E Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
texting
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By t c
From:Keighley, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"not a bad phone the only drawback is the texting.letters and numbers too small but overall it does what I want."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
9of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for O2 Sony Xperia E Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted31 October 2013
Customer avatar
By jodie
From:belvedere,kent
Age:25 to 34
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My boy loves it! first phone as he's 12 started secondary school wouldn't let him have an I phone but it's got lots of stuff that an I phone has"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
9of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for O2 Sony Xperia E Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good replacement Iphone3s
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By aneta
From:basildon
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I needed to buy new mobile , as my one Iphone 3s had bath , anyway I did some checks online and this mobile was closest and cheapest I wanted to spend on , 2 thinks not to perfect
1- screen so delicate to sensitive
2-weight of mobile Very light you don't feel it in pocket , comparison to Iphone
Overall very happy
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
8of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for O2 Sony Xperia E Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By yorkshire girl
From:rotherham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"great phone great features would recommend this phone if ur a lover of sony."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
6of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for O2 Sony Xperia E Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Feature packed
Posted23 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Taffy
From:Cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Battery life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"A very good phone, with plenty of gadgetry for most people. The phone is not easy to set up from scratch, as the 'idiot gude' is extremely short of information. However, it does what it is supposed to do, so overall, a decent phone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+14points
14of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for O2 Sony Xperia E Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By chan
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Battery life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"i got this for a birthday not yet used it but it looks nice and i think they will like it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-13points
5of 23voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for O2 Sony Xperia E Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
looks good
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By john
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"very pleased with this phone , looks really good and very slim . finding it a little difficult to set up but I put that down to me being 65 and not the phone , it only had basic setup instruction so I am having to do trial and error practice ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
13of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for O2 Sony Xperia E Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely phone
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By johnny
From:letchworth
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This phone will be used as a back up phone and so far it seems like it will do a very good job. It is everything that you need in a budget phone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
7of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for O2 Sony Xperia E Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fabulous phone
Posted20 September 2013
Customer avatar
By frewby
From:Scotland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Does everything a great android phone should. Newer version of my old phone, never had any issues."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
15of 20voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for O2 Sony Xperia E Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent buy
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By donna68
From:South yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"An impessive phone at an impressive price.Simple and easy to use yet up to date features,good camera,looks good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+19points
49of 79voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for O2 Sony Xperia E Mobile Phone - Black.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product