Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Vodafone 353 Fortune Mobile Phone.

<p>This handset must be purchased with £10 airtime, this will automatically be added to your transaction in store.</p><p>Mobile phone features:</p><ul><li>Network provider: Vodafone.</li><li>Feature.</li></ul><p>Display and camera information:</p><ul><li>1.8 inch screen.</li><li>TFT display.</li><li>0.3 megapixel camera .</li><li>Video capture and playback.</li></ul><p>Network and connectivity:</p><ul><li>2G network capability.</li><li>Standard SIM card.</li></ul><p>Memory information:</p><ul><li>Type of memory card required: SD.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H10.9, W4.6, D1.25mm.</li><li>Weight 85g.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 4044017009874.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
15 of 1694%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Vodafone 353 Fortune Mobile Phone.
Review 1 for Vodafone 353 Fortune Mobile Phone.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent phone
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Aine
From:Hammersmith
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For the money this phone is excellent and I'd highly recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vodafone 353 Fortune Mobile Phone.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Isabel
From:Yorkshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This phone has been a great buy,it has everything from the internet,music player,camera and you can even put your own music files on it.It's a cheap phone but great for me because I have young children who may break it but it hasn't cost me a lot of money.The radio has great reception and I have no problem at all with the battery life.The facebook app is really handy too.The only little problem I have is that it costs quite a bit to check your emails,but everything else is fine. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vodafone 353 Fortune Mobile Phone.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great first phone
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Allison
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my 11 year old son and he is very happy with it. I didn't want to buy him an expensive phone for his first one but this still has a lot of good features including internet and a torch. He has even managed to drop it without any undue effect!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vodafone 353 Fortune Mobile Phone.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
dont buy unless you want to thow away money
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By gpmain
From:Cambridge, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Battery life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" music player very bad dosnt change the song you have to do that. if you awnser or reply or even check the time you have scroll throught all your songs to get back to where you were and it wont play while doing other tasks like texting. sound no is no good. not very loud at fulll power takes ages to charge and dosnt last a day with little to no use very bad. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
4of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vodafone 353 Fortune Mobile Phone.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super phone
Posted29 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Patti
From:Devon, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Super phone at an unbelievable price even has a camera, radio and torch. Very easy to set up and use.., "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vodafone 353 Fortune Mobile Phone.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By sue
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Good for the price but the ringtones are all too quiet!
Texts very easy to write, camera good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vodafone 353 Fortune Mobile Phone.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By rcfboy
From:devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" It has some really good features for a remarkably low price. It does everything I need a phone to do, including Bluetooth. Only slight negatives are the pretty basic and unappealing ringtones, (I'm not sure if you can download your own), and you can't read much text without having to scroll down. Overall though, an excellent buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vodafone 353 Fortune Mobile Phone.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use phone
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By gavo
From:england
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Cheap simple phone with Facebook and internet if you need it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vodafone 353 Fortune Mobile Phone.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vodafone 353
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By verna
From:wsm
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" very happy with this starter phone for our 10 yr old son simply and easy to use for phone/text and his music "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vodafone 353 Fortune Mobile Phone.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Buy
Posted17 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Bert
From:Felixstowe
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Great mobile phone, easy to use and set up, would defiantly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Vodafone 353 Fortune Mobile Phone.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A brilliant phone for the price
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By suchwill
From:lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I just wanted a basic phone with a diary/organizer and a calculator and this does the trick.
It also has Bluetooth, an alarm clock, stopwatch, camera and video recorder (although the video needs an additional storage card). It has the added bonus of being able to connect to the internet which is useful. It is only a basic Google search but it will let you bookmark pages and it stores a history for future use.
The calls are clear and the battery seems to last about a week. I am very pleased with it but have not given it 5 stars because the buttons are a bit on the small side and on incoming text messages half the screen is taken up by the persons name and so you can only read them two lines at a time.
Oh yes, and there is a torch! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Vodafone 353 Fortune Mobile Phone.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cheap phone, so far so good worth taking a look at
Posted16 June 2013
Customer avatar
By colin
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Since I've been having to use the loudspeaker with my old phone I've been thinking of getting a replacement and saw this advertised and decided to go for it using my old sim card and passing the new one to my mother whose phone needs a replacement battery.
Ever since buying this its been working fine, the fm radio is shaky at best but has been well worth the price! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Vodafone 353 Fortune Mobile Phone.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value for money
Posted28 May 2013
Customer avatar
By david
From:west yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" overall its a good phone ideal if u need a spare phone for little money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Vodafone 353 Fortune Mobile Phone.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
vodafone 353
Posted21 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Des
From:Oxon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Excellent value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Vodafone 353 Fortune Mobile Phone.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little all round Phone.
Posted13 May 2013
Customer avatar
By MrsM
From:Middlesex.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I lost one of these Phones and had to replace it because it gets a signal anywhere, something my Expensive phone does'nt do. A great little phone , easy to use , lightweight, good volume and small enough to keep in a pocket, the price is fantastic too. Ideal for Children , Older People and all ages in between . Such a lot of functions too in what is supposed to be a very basic phone. I give it top marks. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Vodafone 353 Fortune Mobile Phone.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Price
Posted07 May 2013
Customer avatar
By beau889
From:dorset
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Great phone for a great price with a camera etc.
Mice looking, no complaints at all. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.