Top-rated product

Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Pink.

<p>iPod touch is more fun than ever. It has an ultrathin design, a 4-inch Retina display, a 5MP iSight camera on the 32GB and 64GB models, iOS 7, Siri, iMessage, FaceTime, iTunes and the App Store, iTunes Radio, and more. </p><p>Key features</p><ul><li>Ultra thin design with Apple A5 chip twice the processing power of the iPod touch 4th generation.</li><li>FaceTime camera with 1.2 megapixel photos and 720p HD video capture.</li><li>Free text messaging over wi-fi with iMessage.</li><li>Panorama mode- enables you to effortlessly take panoramic pictures with the touch of a button.</li><li>4 inch screen size with a Retina display.</li><li>Multi-touch screen.</li><li>Voice control.</li><li>Built-in volume controls, mic, speaker, Wi-Fi, Bluetooth.</li><li>Front and back facing cameras- back facing cameras are needed to use face time.</li><li>5 megapixel iSight camera with 1080p HD video recording. video capture.</li><li>Create and edit genius playlists on this device.</li></ul><p>Technical specifications</p><ul><li>32GB storage holds up to 8000 songs.</li><li>Accelerometer- detects the movement and tilt of the device, great for gaming.</li><li>This product features the new connector called Lightning. It's smaller and smarter, and with an adaptor (sold separately), it will still work with the devices you already have.</li><li>Gyroscope - works with applications that need precision in motion.</li><li>Nike+ iPod support.</li><li>Preloaded with iOS 6.0 software.</li><li>Recharge through USB port.</li></ul><p>Requirements</p><ul><li>Wi-Fi internet access is required for some features; broadband recommended; fees may apply. Some features are not available in all regions. Application availability and pricing are subject to change.</li><li>Requires iTunes to manage the device. </li><li>Download Music, movies, TV shows, and audio books from the iTunes store via wi-fi.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>40 hours battery life provides up to 40 hours music playback or up to 8 hours of video playback.</li><li>Includes Apple earpods and iPod touch loop.</li><li>Size H12.3, W5.9, D0.61 cm.</li><li>EAN: 885909615377.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.785 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 158 reviews
5 Stars
137
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
151 of 15896%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
125 Questions | 134 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Pink.
Review 1 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By loopy
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" great item,lots of storage, looks really good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Mummy Waite
From:West Midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Excellent product. Lots of storage, very easy to use and set up. Highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPod touch
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By happyasa
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love it ,love it love it does everything I wanted and more xxx "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
did not work out of the box
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By RRKG
From:Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Could not set up from out of the box. Low battery warning, even after charging for several hours low battery warning remained. Faulty and returned. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Cheekypeka
From:Ayrshire
Age:25 to 34
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Got this for my daughters birthday & she loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant battery life
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By pandy
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Upgraded from a 4th Gen to this 5th Gen and very glad I did. Bigger screen and better battery life "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By elsamoo01
From:skipton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" brill product. ..daughter very impressed with it.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my daughters christmas present
Posted03 January 2015
Customer avatar
By burch65
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" loves it,has,nt put it down since i gave it to her. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Item
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Steven
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent item for the price, bought for daughter as present and she is well delighted with this. easy to use and very light and sturdy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By slee
From:staines
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" We brought this for our daughter for Christmas by boxing day it wouldn't turn on so took it back to argos in staines and the staff where great and swapped it for a new one just hope this one doesn't do the same as I have now read some reviews and not many good ones . "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sensational
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By KTaylor
From:Nottingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my daughter for Xmas and she loves it. Linked it to my iPad so she has a full library of songs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPod touch
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By sinead
From:mid ulster
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Brill excellent product great for gaming "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ipod touch 32gb
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By lainey
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought as a gift for my husband to replace ipod that he had for several years. He found the setup tricky but once that was completed it is easy to use. He loves it and is very happy with his prezzie "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product gives everything we wanted when we pu
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Squirrel25
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We have had apple products before and although we are highly delighted with the features it offers we do feel it about time apple started offering a discounted price for multi product purchasers. We have had at least 6 iPods 4 iPhones and 2 iPads between my wife and myself over the last 10 years. We like to keep our prices at the leading edge of technology and know this had to be paid for we feel some kind of loyalty scheme be available. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Piece of Kit
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Rgas
From:Northumberland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this as a replacement for a iPod classic.Great piece of kit. Great sound quality, internet connectivity and book reader all in one. Brilliant "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ipod
Posted11 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Emms71
From:Bridgend,
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It was bought as a present ,he have not stopped raving about it best present ever thinking of buying one myself "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ipod touch
Posted10 January 2015
Customer avatar
By doyley
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I'm one to read review after review before making a significant purchase so I kind of knew what I was buying but I can say that this product has not disappointed me in any way so far. I can store plenty of music (great sound) and also have the ability to just send messages, e mails or go online very quickly as an alternative to going and firing up my desktop or laptop. Obviously, it needs to be within a wireless area to go online but it doesn't take long these days to be in a hotspot does it? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ipod 5
Posted10 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Piggy
From:Redcar
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A very good Apple product would recommend as good as iPad minis but just smaller. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPod Touch
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By casey
From:lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" everything one expects from Apple "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPod 5 touch
Posted08 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Trainman
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Used with quality headphones the iPod is a portable hi fi that can be used to carry around your entire music library. Get a dock and it replaces your hi fi. However it is also a small but powerful computer which can be used for anything from finding out what the weather is going to be like to watching a movie or reading a book. My favourite app is Strava which shows me where I've been when cycling along with lots of stats. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>