Top-rated product

Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Pink.

<p>iPod touch is more fun than ever. It has an ultrathin design, a 4-inch Retina display, a 5MP iSight camera on the 32GB and 64GB models, iOS 7, Siri, iMessage, FaceTime, iTunes and the App Store, iTunes Radio, and more. </p><p>Key features</p><ul><li>Ultra thin design with Apple A5 chip twice the processing power of the iPod touch 4th generation.</li><li>FaceTime camera with 1.2 megapixel photos and 720p HD video capture.</li><li>Free text messaging over wi-fi with iMessage.</li><li>Panorama mode- enables you to effortlessly take panoramic pictures with the touch of a button.</li><li>4 inch screen size with a Retina display.</li><li>Multi-touch screen.</li><li>Voice control.</li><li>Built-in volume controls, mic, speaker, Wi-Fi, Bluetooth.</li><li>Front and back facing cameras- back facing cameras are needed to use face time.</li><li>5 megapixel iSight camera with 1080p HD video recording. video capture.</li><li>Create and edit genius playlists on this device.</li></ul><p>Technical specifications</p><ul><li>32GB storage holds up to 8000 songs.</li><li>Accelerometer- detects the movement and tilt of the device, great for gaming.</li><li>This product features the new connector called Lightning. It's smaller and smarter, and with an adaptor (sold separately), it will still work with the devices you already have.</li><li>Gyroscope - works with applications that need precision in motion.</li><li>Nike+ iPod support.</li><li>Preloaded with iOS 6.0 software.</li><li>Recharge through USB port.</li></ul><p>Requirements</p><ul><li>Wi-Fi internet access is required for some features; broadband recommended; fees may apply. Some features are not available in all regions: refer to www.apple.com/uk.ios/features-availability for more details. Application availability and pricing are subject to change.</li><li>Requires iTunes to manage the device. </li><li>Download Music, movies, TV shows, and audio books from the iTunes store via wi-fi.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>40 hours battery life provides up to 40 hours music playback or up to 8 hours of video playback.</li><li>Includes Apple earpods and iPod touch loop.</li><li>Size H12.3, W5.9, D0.61 cm.</li><li>EAN: 885909615377.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.875 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
23 of 2496%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
24 Questions | 24 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Pink.
Review 1 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Dawnie
From:newcastle
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I love this product it's easy to download and use"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great price
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By maggie
From:STAFFS
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Grandaughter loves it, great service as always"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Apple perfect
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By pea
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Another great Apple product with all the features you would expect from them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I phone 5 32 g
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Chrispy
From:Poole, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"This is Exactly what I was after and the reserve click and collect was a piece of cake"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pink Ipod Version 5
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Anita
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Great, daughter had it for Christmas and has lived on it ever since."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Fr3nchvik
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Brought for teenage daughter as a Christmas gift,have not seen her since ,only for food!!!,she loves it!
Can be personalised with apps of owners choice,both free and chargeable I am very pleased with the purchase.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Kaj
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Nice looking lots of memory one of many iPod I bought over the years no different from iPod 4,same as mini iPad and normal iPad just smaller and lighter and prettier still annoys me there's no plug with this product,especially for the money takes a lovey picture face time nice and clear,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
Beats by Dr. Dre Solo HD Overhead Headphones - Pink.
5 out of 5
(4)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Pink.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Case Offer
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By BuyerA
Age:45 to 54
"Before Christmas we took advantage of the half price case offer. We were disappointed that the case was the wrong size because it was meant for the earlier Ipod. When we returned the case the correct size was not available. It's a shame that this took the shine off the purchase.I would recommend checking you have been given the correct size case for your Ipod."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best Christmas present ever
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Graham
From:Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"product is far superior to 4th generation and made a very happy girlfriend on Christmas day."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
As it says on the box
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By shirly whirly
From:Belper, Derbyshire DE56, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"My daughter loves her ipod it's just a shame that you have to buy the 32GB just for the two way camera."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Ashley
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I bought this for Christmas for my 6 year old daughter to save battery on my phone lol As she loves music and dancing. Since age has had it she has only put it down when sleeping or in school she loves her iPod."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ok
Posted09 December 2013
Customer avatar
By Beth
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of download 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"It is ok if you want to charge it everyday!! Not the best iPod i have had but oh well it does the job. The price is too high for what it is!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted19 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Fin
From:Co Armagh
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very happy with this item, Does what it says!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appreciated Pressie
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By lexi
From:Lincolnshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Just love everything about it. I might have to have it surgically removed!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Apple iPod 5th generation pink
Posted29 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Ann27
From:Lincoln
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my daughter who loves it, we downloaded lots of her music, and games, she has hours of fun and it keeps her amused for hours, this is definitely a product we would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+17points
17of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect for my 12 year old daughter
Posted22 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Westray
From:Orkney, Orkney Islands KW17, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"my daughter likes her ipod"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
12of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ipod
Posted31 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Spider
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Hi I bought this item for my 9 year old Granddaughter and she loves it. She said it does everything that she wants it to do."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+18points
21of 24voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPod 5th generation pink/white 32
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Daz42
From:Leeds 9
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Service was fantastic my daughter Lauren loves her touch iPod thanks Argos ;) luv it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best iPod yet
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Christine
From:Southampton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Brilliant just like a small version of iPad take it every where with me."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+19points
21of 23voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Good Perchase
Posted22 May 2013
Customer avatar
By ban 45
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Very good Ipod and its worth getting and would recomend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
13of 17voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>