Top-rated product

Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Pink.

<p>iPod touch is more fun than ever. It has an ultrathin design, a 4-inch Retina display, a 5MP iSight camera on the 32GB and 64GB models, iOS 7, Siri, iMessage, FaceTime, iTunes and the App Store, iTunes Radio, and more. </p><p>Key features</p><ul><li>Ultra thin design with Apple A5 chip twice the processing power of the iPod touch 4th generation.</li><li>FaceTime camera with 1.2 megapixel photos and 720p HD video capture.</li><li>Free text messaging over wi-fi with iMessage.</li><li>Panorama mode- enables you to effortlessly take panoramic pictures with the touch of a button.</li><li>4 inch screen size with a Retina display.</li><li>Multi-touch screen.</li><li>Voice control.</li><li>Built-in volume controls, mic, speaker, Wi-Fi, Bluetooth.</li><li>Front and back facing cameras- back facing cameras are needed to use face time.</li><li>5 megapixel iSight camera with 1080p HD video recording. video capture.</li><li>Create and edit genius playlists on this device.</li></ul><p>Technical specifications</p><ul><li>32GB storage holds up to 8000 songs.</li><li>Accelerometer- detects the movement and tilt of the device, great for gaming.</li><li>This product features the new connector called Lightning. It's smaller and smarter, and with an adaptor (sold separately), it will still work with the devices you already have.</li><li>Gyroscope - works with applications that need precision in motion.</li><li>Nike+ iPod support.</li><li>Preloaded with iOS 6.0 software.</li><li>Recharge through USB port.</li></ul><p>Requirements</p><ul><li>Wi-Fi internet access is required for some features; broadband recommended; fees may apply. Some features are not available in all regions. Application availability and pricing are subject to change.</li><li>Requires iTunes to manage the device. </li><li>Download Music, movies, TV shows, and audio books from the iTunes store via wi-fi.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>40 hours battery life provides up to 40 hours music playback or up to 8 hours of video playback.</li><li>Includes Apple earpods and iPod touch loop.</li><li>Size H12.3, W5.9, D0.61 cm.</li><li>EAN: 885909615377.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.792 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 173 reviews
5 Stars
150
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
166 of 17396%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
128 Questions | 137 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Pink.
Review 1 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Apple with all the great features you,d expect
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Tin drum
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product works with other apple products semlessly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic!
Posted25 April 2015
Customer avatar
By mopsy18
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" When I got the iPod touch it was very easy to set up and there were no problems with the iPod and it arrived really quickly. Everything worked really well on the iPod, such as the sound, video and all the apps that I have downloaded from iTunes work well too. The iPod has lots of music space and so far I have never reached the limit of the amount of songs on the iPod (and I have more than 200 songs!). I would definitely recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPod best thing ever
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Shar 21
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" So glad I got this one it brilliant. It's a good all round iPod not just for gym. Best buy ever "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By reanne1996
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The product was really good and easy to use the colour and contents are really nice "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
All good
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Paddy3456
From:Uk
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As expected arrived in good time and the product was excellent and as described. ****** "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Queeb
From:Gloucester, Gloucester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as a present, and recipient very pleased with it. Looks and sounds great and very user friendly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it should
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Aardvarkguy
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The title says it all really. It does what it should and does it well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great features
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Jeanette58
From:Peckham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product really pleased great price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love everything about this iPod!
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By supergran
From:england
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This new gen iPod is amazing! Clear graphics, exceptional battery life, super sharp images with the camera. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i pod touch
Posted23 March 2015
Customer avatar
By zainy
From:Oxford Road, Dewsbury, West Yorkshire WF13 4ll
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I really like this I pod touch because it is blue colour that I like and its really clear also it is 32GB. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By loopy
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" great item,lots of storage, looks really good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Mummy Waite
From:West Midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Excellent product. Lots of storage, very easy to use and set up. Highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPod touch
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By happyasa
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love it ,love it love it does everything I wanted and more xxx "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent iPod
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By ARC96
From:Isle of Anglesey, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this iPod, it's got good memory, good camera and allows you to use all apps just like a phone. Sound quality is fab! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
did not work out of the box
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By RRKG
From:Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Could not set up from out of the box. Low battery warning, even after charging for several hours low battery warning remained. Faulty and returned. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Cheekypeka
From:Ayrshire
Age:25 to 34
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Got this for my daughters birthday & she loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant battery life
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By pandy
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Upgraded from a 4th Gen to this 5th Gen and very glad I did. Bigger screen and better battery life "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By elsamoo01
From:skipton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" brill product. ..daughter very impressed with it.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my daughters christmas present
Posted03 January 2015
Customer avatar
By burch65
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" loves it,has,nt put it down since i gave it to her. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ipod
Posted14 February 2015
Customer avatar
By lyndsey
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's an ipod. It does what ipod do. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>