Top-rated product

Apple iPod Nano 16GB - Silver.

<p>The perfect work out buddy, the iPod Nano 7th generation comes with an inbuilt pedometer and Nike+, helping you to track your daily activity and goals. Never compromising on audio quality, the iPod Nano 7th gen also includes genius playlists, radio and bluetooth, so you can wirelessly connect to speakers and other bluetooth friendly devices. </p><p>Key features</p><ul><li>Easily adjust your volume or play, pause and change songs.</li><li>The really small big screen- watch TV shows, free video podcasts or home videos on the 2.5 inch display.</li><li>2.5 inch screen size.</li><li>Multi-touch screen.</li><li>Built-in pedometer, Bluetooth, FM radio with Live Pause.</li><li>16GB storage holds up to 3500 songs.</li><li>This product features the new connector called Lightning. It's smaller and smarter, and with an adaptor (sold separately), it will still work with the devices you already have.</li><li>Nike+ iPod support.</li><li>Compatible with MAC and PC.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>24 hours battery life provides up to 24 hours music playback or up to 3.5 hours of video playback.</li><li>Includes Apple earpods.</li><li>Size H3.8, W4.1, D0.87 cm.</li><li>EAN: 885909565405.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.58 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 181 reviews
5 Stars
135
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
7
167 of 18192%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
92 Questions | 104 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Apple iPod Nano 16GB - Silver.
Review 1 for Apple iPod Nano 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Daffie.
From:Norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This is a very good system. Easy to transfer music & to. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Apple iPod Nano 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Apple Product
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Happy Shopper
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great little gadget. Love my music, for me this works "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Apple iPod Nano 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Rubbish!!!
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By mommytothree
From:Lancashire, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Battery life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Bought this as we had itunes installed, thought it would be simple we purchased songs from itunes and id say about 40% of the songs werent playing just kept skipping them, so purchased the sony walkman instead cheaoper and plays all the songs from itunes no problems "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Apple iPod Nano 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this ipod
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Birkett21
From:Lancaster
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant just what I needed size wise an capacity for the gym perfect "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Apple iPod Nano 16GB - Silver.
This review is from:Apple iPod Nano 16GB - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great service
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By coop
From:Peterlee, County Durham, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Sleek and modern. Lovely gift. Arrived promptly when expected and kept up to date throughout the order. Brillaint service "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Apple iPod Nano 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mostly Good
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Mak
From:Crewe, Cheshire East, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The iPod nano has done everything I expected. Mostly pretty good. Gripes - It crashes first time I plugged it in, and need to google search to find how to reset, iTunes has twice filled the drive with unreadable files, requiring a wipe and re-load. So I guess the iPod is fine, iTunes, less so "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Apple iPod Nano 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value for money
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By gda69
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent purchase, great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Apple iPod Nano 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Hannah26
From:Flintshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this item for my dad and he loves it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Apple iPod Nano 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Murf
Age:35 to 44
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is my 3rd one of these, having dropped or washed previous ones. In between accidents I've tried cheaper alternatives but I'm always disappointed and come back to this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Apple iPod Nano 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review for nano
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Sophie0692
From:Harwich
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love how tiny it is and just fits lovely in the tray in the car. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Apple iPod Nano 16GB - Silver.
This review is from:Apple iPod Nano 16GB - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ffhhjjssdhuuuijkklp
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By &&&&&
Age:35 to 44
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fgjjjkhvvfsryhhjb. Huikhbcddd "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Apple iPod Nano 16GB - Silver.
This review is from:Apple iPod Nano 16GB - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Rara
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my 10 year old granddaughter for her birthday. She loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Apple iPod Nano 16GB - Silver.
This review is from:Apple iPod Nano 16GB - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy with
Posted01 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Andrew
From:Nottingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I Brought this iPod for my mum knowing it would be the easiest iPod for her to use I was right .Owning other Apple products myself which would be too difficult for her I knew I made the right choice nice little Basic iPod she is happy with it nice price and not forgetting the 16gb which is plenty of room for her music. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Apple iPod Nano 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
iPod Nano 7th Generation
Posted14 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Nicci333
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was bought to listen to my music whilst at the gym. I found it very hard to load tunes on to, it took many frustrating hours to do something which should've been quick and straight forward. It was probably my fault but iTunes isn't very user friendly. The product itself is tiny, light and simple to use, but expensive. I would recommend it if you're used to iTunes. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Apple iPod Nano 16GB - Silver.
This review is from:Apple iPod Nano 16GB - Blue.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
apsolutly rubbish
Posted22 March 2015
Customer avatar
By been
From:Manchester, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Battery life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" rubbish does not do anything to much money "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-10points
0of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Apple iPod Nano 16GB - Silver.
This review is from:Apple iPod Nano 16GB - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Apple quality as usual
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Rksa22
From:Bridgend
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great little device, perfect for home, the car or on foot with headphones
Battery life isn't the best but a quick charge works wonders for it
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Apple iPod Nano 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By daz
From:bedfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent piece of kit ,would have liked a skip button inline on the earphones for easy track surfing, for those times when you cant look at the screen,otherwise, fantastic nano. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Apple iPod Nano 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ipod nano
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By ger-baz
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" better than the shuffle it replaced (so small it got put in the washing with tracksuit) better sound and more user friendly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Apple iPod Nano 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nano
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By kenny
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent product and click and collect service. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Apple iPod Nano 16GB - Silver.
This review is from:Apple iPod Nano 16GB - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well designed
Posted28 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Pete 1073
From:Peterborough, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is very easy to use & does what it says on the box. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>