Top-rated product

Apple iPod Nano 16GB - Silver.

<p>The perfect work out buddy, the iPod Nano 7th generation comes with an inbuilt pedometer and Nike+, helping you to track your daily activity and goals. Never compromising on audio quality, the iPod Nano 7th gen also includes genius playlists, radio and bluetooth, so you can wirelessly connect to speakers and other bluetooth friendly devices. </p><p>Key features</p><ul><li>Easily adjust your volume or play, pause and change songs.</li><li>The really small big screen- watch TV shows, free video podcasts or home videos on the 2.5 inch display.</li><li>2.5 inch screen size.</li><li>Multi-touch screen.</li><li>Built-in pedometer, Bluetooth, FM radio with Live Pause.</li><li>16GB storage holds up to 3500 songs.</li><li>This product features the new connector called Lightning. It's smaller and smarter, and with an adaptor (sold separately), it will still work with the devices you already have.</li><li>Nike+ iPod support.</li><li>Compatible with MAC and PC.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>24 hours battery life provides up to 24 hours music playback or up to 3.5 hours of video playback.</li><li>Includes Apple earpods.</li><li>Size H3.8, W4.1, D0.87 cm.</li><li>EAN: 885909565405.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.641 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 106 reviews
5 Stars
82
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
97 of 10692%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
68 Questions | 79 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Apple iPod Nano 16GB - Silver.
Review 1 for Apple iPod Nano 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
latest Nano
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Geordie
From:SM5, United Kingdom
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Attractive piece of kit, simple to use, excellent."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Apple iPod Nano 16GB - Silver.
This review is from:Apple iPod Nano 16GB - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Big H
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Battery life 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"Had to exchange it after less than 3 days as the on/off button didn't come on and the replacement one I now have has wiped off my running times on the fitness setting without me touching a button. Very frustrating!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Apple iPod Nano 16GB - Silver.
This review is from:Apple iPod Nano 16GB - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nano iPod purple
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Honey Monster of Devon
From:Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This was bought as a quick replacement for my wife's old nano which gave up the ghost in battery life.this one has lasted two weeks whilst we on holiday and being used every day with no charging.full marks my wife says for sound quality,ease of use and last but not least ,colour was just right."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Apple iPod Nano 16GB - Silver.
This review is from:Apple iPod Nano 16GB - Purple.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Used for audio books
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Tori 983
From:Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of download 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I have always had an I pod classic to listen to audio books on because I have poor eye sight which makes reading books hard. My I pod Classic started playing up after 6 years service.
I have found the iPod touch easy to use, to fast forward and rewind parts of the book are simple and easy to do. And the head phones that came with it are surprisingly comfortable for a change. And the price seems very reasonable.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Apple iPod Nano 16GB - Silver.
This review is from:Apple iPod Nano 16GB - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Marvellous
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By skate board champ
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of download 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Very pleased with this, does everything it is meant to."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Apple iPod Nano 16GB - Silver.
This review is from:Apple iPod Nano 16GB - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
apple i pod nano
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By tick tock
From:Sheffield south Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This product is great its the perfect size really clear instructions and excellent sound quality there are loads of features radio nike fitness podcast and many more I would highly recommend this product to friends and family"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Apple iPod Nano 16GB - Silver.
This review is from:Apple iPod Nano 16GB - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Little iPod
Posted04 September 2014
Customer avatar
By ziggy228
From:UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is a great improvement from the 4th gen. The Bluetooth feature works excellently ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Apple iPod Nano 16GB - Silver.
This review is from:Apple iPod Nano 16GB - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my first ipod
Posted30 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Lorraine
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"so simple to use that even i can do it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Apple iPod Nano 16GB - Silver.
This review is from:Apple iPod Nano 16GB - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compact
Posted22 August 2014
Customer avatar
By lorraine
From:Newtownabbey, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"A very compact item which is cute and has good quality"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Apple iPod Nano 16GB - Silver.
This review is from:Apple iPod Nano 16GB - Green.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Paying for the name
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By KMM
From:lanarkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of download 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"I normally really like ipods but I was a bit disappointed with this product. It has occurred to me after using this for a couple of weeks that I just paid a lot of money for the brand. It's very easy to use, however I like my music quite loud as I have hearing loss in 1 ear but you can't put the volume past a certain level so it doesn't get as loud as my previous ipod. and the battery doesn't seem to last as long as the last one (when it was new)."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Apple iPod Nano 16GB - Silver.
This review is from:Apple iPod Nano 16GB - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent sound
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Bedders
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This product gives excellent sound through headphones and speakers. Great features"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Apple iPod Nano 16GB - Silver.
This review is from:Apple iPod Nano 16GB - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Saved by Argos
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By grandaddy
From:Great Britain
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of download 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"I needed this quickly, for my grandaughter's birthday present, after being let down by an online retailer.
Click and collect worked well and I got it same day, slightly more expensive but great service."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Apple iPod Nano 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Dawn
From:Staffs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Brilliant product for music downloads, not able to access wi fi though"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Apple iPod Nano 16GB - Silver.
This review is from:Apple iPod Nano 16GB - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
apple ipod nano
Posted25 June 2014
Customer avatar
By joo
From:Isle of Wight, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"bought for my husband and he is very pleased with the quality and performance"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Apple iPod Nano 16GB - Silver.
This review is from:Apple iPod Nano 16GB - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
New
Posted25 June 2014
Customer avatar
By silversurfer
From:scotland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought for Granddaughter so far no complaints"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Apple iPod Nano 16GB - Silver.
This review is from:Apple iPod Nano 16GB - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Apple iPod nano
Posted22 June 2014
Customer avatar
By von69
From:Dudley, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of download 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"very easy to use, good display. Much improved from the 6th generation one."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Apple iPod Nano 16GB - Silver.
This review is from:Apple iPod Nano 16GB - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Another great apple product
Posted04 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Doddy
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My 6th gen nano finally died after massive amounts of use so I purchased the 7th gen. Love the nano for the gym - easy to use and the sound is fantastic. Great colour and styling. Love my ipod nano!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Apple iPod Nano 16GB - Silver.
This review is from:Apple iPod Nano 16GB - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely little I pod
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Kazza d
From:Billericay, Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Brought this for my holiday and I couldn't stop listening to it. It's so easy to use and is small and compact . I love it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Apple iPod Nano 16GB - Silver.
This review is from:Apple iPod Nano 16GB - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ipod nano
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Squeaky
From:Loughton, Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Its a girly colour what can I say, No more boredom on the public transport now. Pity no games on it as well. If there is i havent found them. The old ones used to have a simple game on."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Apple iPod Nano 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Daughter's iPod - she loves it
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Jackie S
From:Belfast, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of download 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"This has only been in our possession for 10 days but my daughter likes it a lot. She has mastered iTunes which I personally do not find user friendly but others may differ - I prefer the rival offering by Windows Media Audio. I think if you like Apple products then this is a good buy. Anyhow so far, so good."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>