Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Yellow.

<p>iPod touch is more fun than ever. It has an ultrathin design, a 4-inch Retina display, a 5MP iSight camera on the 32GB and 64GB models, iOS 7, Siri, iMessage, FaceTime, iTunes and the App Store, iTunes Radio, and more. </p><p>Key features</p><ul><li>Ultra thin design with Apple A5 chip twice the processing power of the iPod touch 5th generation.</li><li>FaceTime camera with 1.2 megapixel photos and 720p HD video capture.</li><li>Free text messaging over wi-fi with iMessage.</li><li>Panorama mode- enables you to effortlessly take panoramic pictures with the touch of a button.</li><li>4 inch screen size with a Retina display.</li><li>Multi-touch screen.</li><li>Voice control.</li><li>Built-in volume controls, mic, speaker, Wi-Fi, Bluetooth.</li><li>Front and back facing cameras- back facing cameras are needed to use face time.</li><li>5 megapixel iSight camera with 1080p HD video recording. video capture.</li><li>Create and edit genius playlists on this device.</li></ul><p>Technical specifications</p><ul><li>32GB storage holds up to 8000 songs.</li><li>Accelerometer- detects the movement and tilt of the device, great for gaming.</li><li>This product features the new connector called Lightning. It's smaller and smarter, and with an adaptor (sold separately), it will still work with the devices you already have.</li><li>Gyroscope - works with applications that need precision in motion.</li><li>Nike+ iPod support.</li><li>Preloaded with iOS 7.0 software.</li><li>Recharge through USB port.</li></ul><p>Requirements</p><ul><li>Wi-Fi internet access is required for some features; broadband recommended; fees may apply. Some features are not available in all regions. Application availability and pricing are subject to change.</li><li>Requires iTunes to manage the device. </li><li>Download Music, movies, TV shows, and audio books from the iTunes store via wi-fi.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>40 hours battery life provides up to 40 hours music playback or up to 8 hours of video playback.</li><li>Includes Apple earpods and iPod touch loop.</li><li>Size H12.3, W5.9, D0.61 cm.</li><li>EAN: 885909615940.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.794 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 180 reviews
5 Stars
156
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
173 of 18096%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Yellow.
Review 1 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Yellow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is well design and very good quality.
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Use:Videos
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this product because it's easy to use and design and build quality is excellent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Yellow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
gift for daughter
Posted30 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:highland
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased this as a gift and the person receiving it is 14. had nno problem setting it up and has been very happy with item so far "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Yellow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab product
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bicester
Use:Videos
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this as an early birthday present for my daughter . She loves it ....easy to use and it's pink too ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Yellow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" a present but met the requirements "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Yellow.
This review is from:Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cant go wrong with Apple
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dudley, West Midlands, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I would recommend this to anyone! Easy to use, looks great, works well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Yellow.
This review is from:Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Still the Best iPod
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I think this is the perfect balance between size and storage. It is a beautiful piece of kit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Yellow.
This review is from:Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Apple with all the great features you,d expect
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product works with other apple products semlessly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Yellow.
This review is from:Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic!
Posted25 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" When I got the iPod touch it was very easy to set up and there were no problems with the iPod and it arrived really quickly. Everything worked really well on the iPod, such as the sound, video and all the apps that I have downloaded from iTunes work well too. The iPod has lots of music space and so far I have never reached the limit of the amount of songs on the iPod (and I have more than 200 songs!). I would definitely recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Yellow.
This review is from:Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The product was really good and easy to use the colour and contents are really nice "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Yellow.
This review is from:Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
All good
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As expected arrived in good time and the product was excellent and as described. ****** "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Yellow.
This review is from:Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucester, Gloucester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as a present, and recipient very pleased with it. Looks and sounds great and very user friendly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Yellow.
This review is from:Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it should
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The title says it all really. It does what it should and does it well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Yellow.
This review is from:Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great features
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Peckham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product really pleased great price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Yellow.
This review is from:Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love everything about this iPod!
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:england
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This new gen iPod is amazing! Clear graphics, exceptional battery life, super sharp images with the camera. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Yellow.
This review is from:Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i pod touch
Posted23 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxford Road, Dewsbury, West Yorkshire WF13 4ll
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I really like this I pod touch because it is blue colour that I like and its really clear also it is 32GB. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Yellow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPod best thing ever
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" So glad I got this one it brilliant. It's a good all round iPod not just for gym. Best buy ever "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Yellow.
This review is from:Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent iPod
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Isle of Anglesey, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this iPod, it's got good memory, good camera and allows you to use all apps just like a phone. Sound quality is fab! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Yellow.
This review is from:Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ipod
Posted14 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's an ipod. It does what ipod do. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Yellow.
This review is from:Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Redcar, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Would recommend this great ipod "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Yellow.
This review is from:Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant product
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Jarrow, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this as a birthday gift for my daughter's 22nd birthday, she loves it, it has almost totally replaced her iphone for everything except calls, and I rarely see her without it, well worth the money I spent and so much better than the older models of the ipod, best thing ive ever bought in a long time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>