Top-rated product

Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Blue.

<p>iPod touch is more fun than ever. It has an ultrathin design, a 4-inch Retina display, a 5MP iSight camera on the 32GB and 64GB models, iOS 7, Siri, iMessage, FaceTime, iTunes and the App Store, iTunes Radio, and more. </p><p>Key features</p><ul><li>Ultra thin design with Apple A5 chip twice the processing power of the iPod touch 5th generation.</li><li>FaceTime camera with 1.2 megapixel photos and 720p HD video capture.</li><li>Free text messaging over wi-fi with iMessage.</li><li>Panorama mode- enables you to effortlessly take panoramic pictures with the touch of a button.</li><li>4 inch screen size with a Retina display.</li><li>Multi-touch screen.</li><li>Voice control.</li><li>Built-in volume controls, mic, speaker, Wi-Fi, Bluetooth.</li><li>Front and back facing cameras- back facing cameras are needed to use face time.</li><li>5 megapixel iSight camera with 1080p HD video recording. video capture.</li><li>Create and edit genius playlists on this device.</li></ul><p>Technical specifications</p><ul><li>32GB storage holds up to 8000 songs.</li><li>Accelerometer- detects the movement and tilt of the device, great for gaming.</li><li>This product features the new connector called Lightning. It's smaller and smarter, and with an adaptor (sold separately), it will still work with the devices you already have.</li><li>Gyroscope - works with applications that need precision in motion.</li><li>Nike+ iPod support.</li><li>Preloaded with iOS 7.0 software.</li><li>Recharge through USB port.</li></ul><p>Requirements</p><ul><li>Wi-Fi internet access is required for some features; broadband recommended; fees may apply. Some features are not available in all regions. Application availability and pricing are subject to change.</li><li>Requires iTunes to manage the device. </li><li>Download Music, movies, TV shows, and audio books from the iTunes store via wi-fi.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>40 hours battery life provides up to 40 hours music playback or up to 8 hours of video playback.</li><li>Includes Apple earpods and iPod touch loop.</li><li>Size H12.3, W5.9, D0.61 cm.</li><li>EAN: 885909616510.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.79 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 171 reviews
5 Stars
148
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
164 of 17196%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
127 Questions | 136 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Blue.
Review 1 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By reanne1996
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The product was really good and easy to use the colour and contents are really nice "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it should
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Aardvarkguy
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The title says it all really. It does what it should and does it well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great features
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Jeanette58
From:Peckham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product really pleased great price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love everything about this iPod!
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By supergran
From:england
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This new gen iPod is amazing! Clear graphics, exceptional battery life, super sharp images with the camera. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i pod touch
Posted23 March 2015
Customer avatar
By zainy
From:Oxford Road, Dewsbury, West Yorkshire WF13 4ll
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I really like this I pod touch because it is blue colour that I like and its really clear also it is 32GB. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
All good
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Paddy3456
From:Uk
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As expected arrived in good time and the product was excellent and as described. ****** "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Queeb
From:Gloucester, Gloucester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as a present, and recipient very pleased with it. Looks and sounds great and very user friendly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent iPod
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By ARC96
From:Isle of Anglesey, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this iPod, it's got good memory, good camera and allows you to use all apps just like a phone. Sound quality is fab! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPod best thing ever
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Shar 21
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" So glad I got this one it brilliant. It's a good all round iPod not just for gym. Best buy ever "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Piece of Kit
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Rgas
From:Northumberland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this as a replacement for a iPod classic.Great piece of kit. Great sound quality, internet connectivity and book reader all in one. Brilliant "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPod birthday present
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By mrsfarry
From:Durham, County Durham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My sons 18th birthday present, loved the look, the sound is great, can do loads on it, fantastic product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By turnandburn
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great product, really pleased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ipod touch 32gb 5gen
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Gilly66
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This was bought as a Christmas present for my nephew. He is really happy with his ipod first time owning one. He did have a little trouble setting up with his iTunes, but very happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ipod
Posted14 February 2015
Customer avatar
By lyndsey
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's an ipod. It does what ipod do. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By jules
From:cleveland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good value for money excellent my children love them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Mr D.
From:Redcar, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Would recommend this great ipod "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant product
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By kimba
From:Jarrow, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this as a birthday gift for my daughter's 22nd birthday, she loves it, it has almost totally replaced her iphone for everything except calls, and I rarely see her without it, well worth the money I spent and so much better than the older models of the ipod, best thing ive ever bought in a long time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By loopy
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" great item,lots of storage, looks really good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sensational
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By KTaylor
From:Nottingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my daughter for Xmas and she loves it. Linked it to my iPad so she has a full library of songs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPod touch
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By sinead
From:mid ulster
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Brill excellent product great for gaming "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>