Top-rated product

Apple iPod Touch 64GB 5th Generation - Blue.

<p>iPod touch is more fun than ever. It has an ultrathin design, a 4-inch Retina display, a 5MP iSight camera on the 32GB and 64GB models, iOS 7, Siri, iMessage, FaceTime, iTunes and the App Store, iTunes Radio, and more. </p><p>Key features</p><ul><li>Ultra thin design with Apple A5 chip twice the processing power of the iPod touch 4th generation.</li><li>FaceTime camera with 1.2 megapixel photos and 720p HD video capture.</li><li>Free text messaging over wi-fi with iMessage.</li><li>Panorama mode- enables you to effortlessly take panoramic pictures with the touch of a button.</li><li>4 inch screen size with a Retina display.</li><li>Multi-touch screen.</li><li>Voice control.</li><li>Built-in volume controls, mic, speaker, Wi-Fi, Bluetooth.</li><li>Front and back facing cameras- back facing cameras are needed to use face time.</li><li>5 megapixel iSight camera with 1080p HD video recording. video capture.</li><li>Create and edit genius playlists on this device.</li></ul><p>Technical specifications</p><ul><li>64GB storage holds up to 14000 songs.</li><li>Accelerometer- detects the movement and tilt of the device, great for gaming.</li><li>This product features the new connector called Lightning. It's smaller and smarter, and with an adaptor (sold separately), it will still work with the devices you already have.</li><li>Gyroscope - works with applications that need precision in motion.</li><li>Nike+ iPod support.</li><li>Preloaded with iOS 6.0 software.</li><li>Recharge through USB port.</li></ul><p>Requirements</p><ul><li>Wi-Fi internet access is required for some features; broadband recommended; fees may apply. Some features are not available in all regions: refer to www.apple.com/uk.ios/features-availability for more details. Application availability and pricing are subject to change.</li><li>Requires iTunes to manage the device. </li><li>Download Music, movies, TV shows, and audio books from the iTunes store via wi-fi.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>40 hours battery life provides up to 40 hours music playback or up to 8 hours of video playback.</li><li>Includes Apple earpods and iPod touch loop.</li><li>Size H12.3, W5.9, D0.61 cm.</li><li>EAN: 885909616701.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 of 12100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Apple iPod Touch 64GB 5th Generation - Blue.
Review 1 for Apple iPod Touch 64GB 5th Generation - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ipod Touch 5th Gen 64Gb
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Dr Bob
From:Northern Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of download 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I am using it to store all my vinyl records on once I have converted them to MP3. The raw sound quality of the records is not lost on the iPod and comes through very clearly"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Apple iPod Touch 64GB 5th Generation - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Everything you could ask for!
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Legogirl
From:Washington, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This iPod is stylish and has very good sound quality. It is a must have for anyone who wants a great mp3 and video player!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Apple iPod Touch 64GB 5th Generation - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ipod
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By bel
From:North Lanarkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"recently bought this as a replacement for an older ipod that got water damaged , does everything an iphone would do except make phone call absolutely love it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Apple iPod Touch 64GB 5th Generation - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
iPod 6th gen
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Na
From:London
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Slim, light weight, the battery life is okay. Sound quality needs to be worked on however with a good headphones, it's worth it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Apple iPod Touch 64GB 5th Generation - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPod 5
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Brian
From:Fife
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I also have an original iPod touch 32gb and this knocks the spots off it. 5th gen is Bluetooth enabled and connects automatically with my new car and continues playing my music where I last stopped it. Brilliant device with over 4000 tunes so far."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Apple iPod Touch 64GB 5th Generation - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted23 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Lily30
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Very impressed with iPod. It is very lightweight and easy to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Apple iPod Touch 64GB 5th Generation - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Brads
From:Plymouth, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Just upgraded from IPOD 4th.G 32GB to IPOD 5th.G 64GB this dos a lot more then the 4th.G
easy to use faster easy to set up and I needed more space for storage better all round
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Apple iPod Touch 64GB 5th Generation - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
does what it says on the tin
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By AdaT
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Great product, does more than I will ever use it for, I only got it for its memory. I have an ipod nano too, but its memory isnt big enough. This will suit mosts needs well. My son has one too, and loves it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Apple iPod Touch 64GB 5th Generation - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPod g5
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Porty
From:Pembrokeshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Had filled my 32 gb, so had to have a 64gb and in colour too!! Love it worth the extra money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Apple iPod Touch 64GB 5th Generation - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IPod T 64GB
Posted02 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Terry
From:Buckinghamshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"So much better than the 2nd Generation iPod."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Apple iPod Touch 64GB 5th Generation - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cool in blue
Posted09 May 2013
Customer avatar
By magicalpencil
From:Essex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Previously owened older generations and this one is the best one so far, extremely light and pretty cool lookin'!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+15points
16of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Apple iPod Touch 64GB 5th Generation - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By kaz
From:uk
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"good item easy to set up and stores a lot of music videos photos etc and good for intenet access"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
14of 18voted this as helpful.