Top-rated product

Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - White.

<p>iPod touch is more fun than ever. It has an ultrathin design, a 4-inch Retina display, a 5MP iSight camera on the 32GB and 64GB models, iOS 7, Siri, iMessage, FaceTime, iTunes and the App Store, iTunes Radio, and more. </p><p>Key features</p><ul><li>Ultra thin design with Apple A5 chip twice the processing power of the iPod touch 5th generation.</li><li>FaceTime camera with 1.2 megapixel photos and 720p HD video capture.</li><li>Free text messaging over wi-fi with iMessage.</li><li>Panorama mode- enables you to effortlessly take panoramic pictures with the touch of a button.</li><li>4 inch screen size with a Retina display.</li><li>Multi-touch screen.</li><li>Voice control.</li><li>Built-in volume controls, mic, speaker, Wi-Fi, Bluetooth.</li><li>Front and back facing cameras- back facing cameras are needed to use face time.</li><li>5 megapixel iSight camera with 1080p HD video recording. video capture.</li><li>Create and edit genius playlists on this device.</li></ul><p>Technical specifications</p><ul><li>32GB storage holds up to 8000 songs.</li><li>Accelerometer- detects the movement and tilt of the device, great for gaming.</li><li>This product features the new connector called Lightning. It's smaller and smarter, and with an adaptor (sold separately), it will still work with the devices you already have.</li><li>Gyroscope - works with applications that need precision in motion.</li><li>Nike+ iPod support.</li><li>Preloaded with iOS 7.0 software.</li><li>Recharge through USB port.</li></ul><p>Requirements</p><ul><li>Wi-Fi internet access is required for some features; broadband recommended; fees may apply. Some features are not available in all regions. Application availability and pricing are subject to change.</li><li>Requires iTunes to manage the device. </li><li>Download Music, movies, TV shows, and audio books from the iTunes store via wi-fi.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>40 hours battery life provides up to 40 hours music playback or up to 8 hours of video playback.</li><li>Includes Apple earpods and iPod touch loop.</li><li>Size H12.3, W5.9, D0.61 cm.</li><li>EAN: 885909617081.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.791 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 172 reviews
5 Stars
149
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
165 of 17296%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
127 Questions | 136 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - White.
Review 1 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
All good
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Paddy3456
From:Uk
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As expected arrived in good time and the product was excellent and as described. ****** "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic!
Posted25 April 2015
Customer avatar
By mopsy18
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" When I got the iPod touch it was very easy to set up and there were no problems with the iPod and it arrived really quickly. Everything worked really well on the iPod, such as the sound, video and all the apps that I have downloaded from iTunes work well too. The iPod has lots of music space and so far I have never reached the limit of the amount of songs on the iPod (and I have more than 200 songs!). I would definitely recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By reanne1996
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The product was really good and easy to use the colour and contents are really nice "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Queeb
From:Gloucester, Gloucester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as a present, and recipient very pleased with it. Looks and sounds great and very user friendly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it should
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Aardvarkguy
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The title says it all really. It does what it should and does it well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great features
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Jeanette58
From:Peckham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product really pleased great price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love everything about this iPod!
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By supergran
From:england
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This new gen iPod is amazing! Clear graphics, exceptional battery life, super sharp images with the camera. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i pod touch
Posted23 March 2015
Customer avatar
By zainy
From:Oxford Road, Dewsbury, West Yorkshire WF13 4ll
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I really like this I pod touch because it is blue colour that I like and its really clear also it is 32GB. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Mr D.
From:Redcar, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Would recommend this great ipod "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant product
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By kimba
From:Jarrow, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this as a birthday gift for my daughter's 22nd birthday, she loves it, it has almost totally replaced her iphone for everything except calls, and I rarely see her without it, well worth the money I spent and so much better than the older models of the ipod, best thing ive ever bought in a long time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPod best thing ever
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Shar 21
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" So glad I got this one it brilliant. It's a good all round iPod not just for gym. Best buy ever "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sensational
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By KTaylor
From:Nottingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my daughter for Xmas and she loves it. Linked it to my iPad so she has a full library of songs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPod touch
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By sinead
From:mid ulster
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Brill excellent product great for gaming "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product gives everything we wanted when we pu
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Squirrel25
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We have had apple products before and although we are highly delighted with the features it offers we do feel it about time apple started offering a discounted price for multi product purchasers. We have had at least 6 iPods 4 iPhones and 2 iPads between my wife and myself over the last 10 years. We like to keep our prices at the leading edge of technology and know this had to be paid for we feel some kind of loyalty scheme be available. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent iPod
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By ARC96
From:Isle of Anglesey, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this iPod, it's got good memory, good camera and allows you to use all apps just like a phone. Sound quality is fab! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ipod touch
Posted10 January 2015
Customer avatar
By doyley
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I'm one to read review after review before making a significant purchase so I kind of knew what I was buying but I can say that this product has not disappointed me in any way so far. I can store plenty of music (great sound) and also have the ability to just send messages, e mails or go online very quickly as an alternative to going and firing up my desktop or laptop. Obviously, it needs to be within a wireless area to go online but it doesn't take long these days to be in a hotspot does it? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ipod 5
Posted10 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Piggy
From:Redcar
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A very good Apple product would recommend as good as iPad minis but just smaller. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ipod
Posted14 February 2015
Customer avatar
By lyndsey
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's an ipod. It does what ipod do. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By loopy
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" great item,lots of storage, looks really good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Mummy Waite
From:West Midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Excellent product. Lots of storage, very easy to use and set up. Highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>