Top-rated product

Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Yellow.

<p>Compact and stylish the new Apple iPod shuffle is perfect for the commute to work or in the gym. Simply clip on to a belt, lapel, backpack or anything else you can think of to listen in comfort. Now features a voice over button giving you song, artist and battery information. </p><p>Key features</p><ul><li>Small and wearable with a polished anodised alumiunium finish.</li><li>Play your music, audiobook or podcast.</li><li>The VoiceOver button enables you to hear the song title, playlist menu and battery status.</li><li>Supports multiple playslists and Genius Mixes.</li><li>Clip, volume controls.</li></ul><p>Technical specifications</p><ul><li>2GB storage holds up to 500 songs.</li><li>Compatible with MAC and PC.</li><li>Recharge through USB port.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>15 hours battery life or provides up to 15 hours music playback.</li><li>Includes earphones.</li><li>Size H2.9, W3.2, D0.87 cm.</li><li>EAN: 885909611836.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.778 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 of 9100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Yellow.
Review 1 for Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Yellow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My new fitness buddy!
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By JJ
From:Lincs
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Wanting to listen to music while running and not wanting to take my ipod classic, I bought this. Excellent little bit of kit, cool colour and doesn't mind getting jostled. Attaches with a really strong clip and away I go! Even if you just want cuteness, get it coz it's tiny!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Yellow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for the gym
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Suzie
From:Dorset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Brilliant present from my husband, to replace my bulky first generation iPod. So much easier for the gym or any leisure pursuit as it is so neat. Has clip to attach to clothing, 2gb of storage and even a voice over, at the touch of a button, to tell you what track is coming up or playing. Great piece of kit, excellent price, good choice of colours, wouldn't be without it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Yellow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Apple Ipod Shuffle Yellow
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Jules
From:England
Age:25 to 34
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I just love my new music player, used at the gym for the 1st time including running and cross trainer and it stayed fixed on clothing the whole time. The only thing I will say is that ear phones do not stay in your ears when you are running fast on the treadmill, but an easy answer to that is I will get myself a headband to keep in place :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Yellow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money!
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Ingrid
From:Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Easy to set up and download music. The only problem I have is that the voice over button does not give me the battery status when pressing it twice. Any clue?, or is it just faulty? The music status also only gives me "all songs" ..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Yellow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By angiebaby
From:bradford
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great sound for something so tiny. The voiceover facility is good too. Bought for my mother who loves it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Yellow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPOd shuffle
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:Somerset
Age:55 to 64
"So small but perfect for intended use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Yellow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Colour blind
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By eonn
From:malvern
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of download 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Great item only thing is I ordered yellow when item arrived it looks nothing like yellow as in the catalogue. It's Green"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Yellow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really good!
Posted28 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Ppudica
From:Cambridge, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of download 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I use it while I am running. So handy and light, I even can not feel the weight."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Yellow.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product