Top-rated product

Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Green.

<p>Compact and stylish the new Apple iPod shuffle is perfect for the commute to work or in the gym. Simply clip on to a belt, lapel, backpack or anything else you can think of to listen in comfort. Now features a voice over button giving you song, artist and battery information. </p><p>Key features</p><ul><li>Small and wearable with a polished anodised alumiunium finish.</li><li>Play your music, audiobook or podcast.</li><li>The VoiceOver button enables you to hear the song title, playlist menu and battery status.</li><li>Supports multiple playslists and Genius Mixes.</li><li>Clip, volume controls.</li></ul><p>Technical specifications</p><ul><li>2GB storage holds up to 500 songs.</li><li>Compatible with MAC and PC.</li><li>Recharge through USB port.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>15 hours battery life or provides up to 15 hours music playback.</li><li>Includes earphones.</li><li>Size H2.9, W3.2, D0.87 cm.</li><li>EAN: 885909612239.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.778 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 of 9100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Green.
Review 1 for Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ipod shuffle 2 gb
Posted17 September 2014
Customer avatar
By dazzler
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of download 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"bought this for my niece for her birthday and she loves it...as with all apple mp3 players it has a decent crisp sound looks pretty comes in a array of colours and is easy to use and as a entry level mp3 player its well worth the money....the only down sides to this player is not having a screen to see what music you have or want to play and the earphones are not the best but for the price you pay its still very good value"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quite simply - brilliant!
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Mrs L
From:South of England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Great i pod from Apple - superb service and price from argos - what more can you ask?!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted02 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Bricktop
From:Peterborough
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent product, great for running and the gym ;-)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Heysen
Age:18 to 24
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Sexiness = awesomeness"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size isnt everything!
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mrs Duck
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Small & somewhat fiddly to start with but from then on it is a simple & excellent music player. Everything you would expect from the I-pod family."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant little mp3
Posted09 October 2013
Customer avatar
By SlaterG
From:Berkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is a good little mp3 player. It's nice and small, easy enough to carry jogging. Downloading is easy, even for a luddite like me!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good product
Posted14 August 2013
Customer avatar
By bar29t
From:Ipswich, Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Cant fault this little gem we have 3 at home now. The battery life and build quality are outstanding would recommend to anyone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome!!!!
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Kooki
From:East Sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Well that was my 13 year olds son response!! I bought it as a birthday present for him and he loves it. Easy to use so much so my three yr old keeps pinching it and listening to it!! Well recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Buy
Posted03 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Leah
From:Pontypridd
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Great buy, was a little confused at first how to actually get the songs onto the Ipod but once figured out its easy to do, really good sound on the earphones too .. the louder the better I think. Battery life is good and its really small so clips onto anywhere easily. Overall really pleased with purchase"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.