Top-rated product

Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Silver.

<p>Compact and stylish the new Apple iPod shuffle is perfect for the commute to work or in the gym. Simply clip on to a belt, lapel, backpack or anything else you can think of to listen in comfort. Now features a voice over button giving you song, artist and battery information. </p><p>Key features</p><ul><li>Small and wearable with a polished anodised alumiunium finish.</li><li>Play your music, audiobook or podcast.</li><li>The VoiceOver button enables you to hear the song title, playlist menu and battery status.</li><li>Supports multiple playslists and Genius Mixes.</li><li>Clip, volume controls.</li></ul><p>Technical specifications</p><ul><li>2GB storage holds up to 500 songs.</li><li>Compatible with MAC and PC.</li><li>Recharge through USB port.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>15 hours battery life or provides up to 15 hours music playback.</li><li>Includes earphones.</li><li>Size H2.9, W3.2, D0.87 cm.</li><li>EAN: 885909612635.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.538 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 of 13100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
10 Questions | 10 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Silver.
Review 1 for Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ipod shuffle
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By shylock
Age:45 to 54
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"exactly what you expect from Apple, excellent build quality and sound. Battery life lasts longer than 15 hours, easy to download music from iTunes. Would recommend to anyone who wants a quality product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Neat - so small it can get lost
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Riq
From:London
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Looks good, works well. User interface is good, though no fast forward/reverse within a piece of music. As I wasn't going to buy the whole Apple cart, it took a little while to find the Linux software to load it with mp3 files from my computer."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant!
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Emiria
From:Stockport, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Fantastic little gadget from apple as always. Bought to use in the car and it does the job. Small enough not to get in the way and enough memory for nearly 400 tracks. whats not to like?"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Apple ipod shuffle
Posted12 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Sue
From:West Midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought as a christmas gift for my son in law who was very happy with the quality and sound"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
very small compared to picture
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By pepsies
From:sheffield
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of download 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"got this for a gift, we managed to sync it to i tunes, but to try and get music on it from my laptop, im stuck its not straight forward and the instructions are not that simple to understand"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
so so tiny
Posted04 July 2013
Customer avatar
By SieN
From:Wolverhampton, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"just what we need to keep our 4 year old entertained he loves music and this little player is just perfect.
feels well made and haven't had a problem loading music of all types so i recommend you buy one.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Silver
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought for a prize draw. Recipient delighted with it!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tiny!
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Lynne
From:Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Could not believe how small this was but fit for purpose as I run regularly, sound quality really good even considering a second one for in the car!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Used once then broke!
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Moshimomster
From:Portland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I purchased this and used it once, then the battery would not charge. Apple kindly sent me a free replacement and I sent the faulty one back.
Dissapointed that it was faulty. However the product when it was working was amazing.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted21 May 2013
Customer avatar
By suzie
From:poole
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Took a little while to work out how to transfere music ti ipod my grandson had to show me!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good purchase
Posted09 April 2013
Customer avatar
By DB01
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This item is a good product, but it was a bit confusing setting it up via ITunes. However, I did get the hang of it eventuually. When using it you do need to know what each of the options are with the press buttons. Some have more than one procedure processed into them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good stuff
Posted26 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Ying
From:Edinburgh
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My son loves it, everything you have to through iTunes, it confused us at beginning, after we found it it is just brilliant."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Silver.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product