Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Apple Lightning to 30-pin Adapter - White.

<ul><li>White.</li><li>Use this intelligent and ultra compact adapter to conveniently connect your 30-pin accessories to devices featuring the Lightning connector.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 885909627561.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.533 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
15 of 15100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Apple Lightning to 30-pin Adapter - White.
Review 1 for Apple Lightning to 30-pin Adapter - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the trick
Posted14 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Char
From:North Yorkshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"As per title, it does the trick. It is stable on the docking station although purchasing again I may be inclined to get the one with the wire ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Apple Lightning to 30-pin Adapter - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good but pricey
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By JB
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Works well allowing me to new iPod on my old speaker dock. Good marketing by Apple getting me to fork out an extra £25 to be able to use existing equipment. Way over priced"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Apple Lightning to 30-pin Adapter - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ridiculously priced but necessary.
Posted08 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Rachel
From:London
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Price seemed crazy for such a tiny adapter, but it is necessary if you want to use the new ipod nano with an old speaker system as the pins are completely different for the plug in. Very simple to fit and works perfectly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Apple Lightning to 30-pin Adapter - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Apple adapter
Posted07 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Carlcross81
From:Telford, Telford and Wrekin, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Great little piece of kit if you have a docking station with the previous style connection. Suitable for iPad mini and iPhone 5. I use mine on my alarm clock dock next to my bed and it was a lot cheaper than buying a new dock"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Apple Lightning to 30-pin Adapter - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
over priced
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Anita
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"did exactly what i wanted it too but think it's unfair to be charged so much when i upgraded from an iphone 4 to 5 ... why did they need to change the fittings?"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Apple Lightning to 30-pin Adapter - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is neat and efficient
Posted01 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Sandra
From:kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This product fits the ipod dock and ipod nano well. The quality of sound is very good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Apple Lightning to 30-pin Adapter - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPhone adapter
Posted07 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Mick
From:Yorkshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"Great product very useful but abit over priced for what it is"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Apple Lightning to 30-pin Adapter - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Debbie
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Expensive for what it is, but works very well with my iPod and docking station"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Apple Lightning to 30-pin Adapter - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lightning adapter
Posted24 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Mr C
From:warwickshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"miffed when I bought Iphone 5 and found that non of my docking stations now worked with new 8 pin adapter so had to purchase new adapter as other similar adapters dont have DAC so unable to play music so forced to buy genuine apple product!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Apple Lightning to 30-pin Adapter - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
compact
Posted23 April 2013
Customer avatar
By scottish thistle
From:hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"compact adapter bought to sit in the speaker."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Apple Lightning to 30-pin Adapter - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good price
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:Beds
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Just what I needed at discount price, fits in docking station, charges plays music does it all.
Will buy another one to keep with me all the time
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Apple Lightning to 30-pin Adapter - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
does a job
Posted13 April 2013
Customer avatar
By mrsb
From:Sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Does what its designed to do but not if the phone is in a case"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Apple Lightning to 30-pin Adapter - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good purchase
Posted28 March 2013
Customer avatar
By shane
From:kentishtown london
Gender:Male
"very good very adaptable,like it very much"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Apple Lightning to 30-pin Adapter - White.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product