Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

One For All Flat and Tilt TV Wall Bracket - Up to 32 Inch.

<p>Flat and tilt. 4 tilt positions. Easy to install.</p><ul><li>Tilting bracket:</li><li>Suitable for flat TVs from 13in to 32in.</li><li>Can hold TVs up to 30kg in weight.</li><li>Tilts.</li><li>VESA compatible mount.</li><li>75mm, 100mm and 200mm hole spacing.</li><li>Grey finish.</li><li>Wall fixings included.</li><li>Size H22, W22, D4cm.</li><li>Manufacturer's 10 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 8716184042133.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
28 of 3288%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for One For All Flat and Tilt TV Wall Bracket - Up to 32 Inch.
Review 1 for One For All Flat and Tilt TV Wall Bracket - Up to 32 Inch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Overall great
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By bob
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Easy to install with a supplied template to show you where to drill.
Clever hook system to hang the TV.
The only negative is that mechanisms for tilt isn't locked, which means you can knock the tv and it will slip, which changes the tilt.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for One For All Flat and Tilt TV Wall Bracket - Up to 32 Inch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
disappointing
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By chris
Age:35 to 44
" this does not fit all tvs, couldn't fit to a bush 32" tv "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for One For All Flat and Tilt TV Wall Bracket - Up to 32 Inch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By arphamoe
From:Northants
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Easy to fit and install, decent quality and swift delivery "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for One For All Flat and Tilt TV Wall Bracket - Up to 32 Inch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
simple
Posted05 September 2013
Customer avatar
By sandra
From:manchester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" so easy to put up and hang the tv from..would recommend to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for One For All Flat and Tilt TV Wall Bracket - Up to 32 Inch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it should!
Posted07 August 2013
Customer avatar
By julie
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Easy to fit, we bought a 26'' flat screen, and this bracket does the job perfectly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for One For All Flat and Tilt TV Wall Bracket - Up to 32 Inch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to fit and sturdy design
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Caroline corruption
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This bracket was very easy to put up and had good instructions, very good sturdy design and fit my 32 inch tv very well! Excellent value and service! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for One For All Flat and Tilt TV Wall Bracket - Up to 32 Inch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
WELL DESIGNED
Posted24 July 2013
Customer avatar
By THE GRAND WIZARD
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" This is a very sturdy and well thought through bracket. The instructions are clear (if a little concise) and a wide selection of screws are supplied to connect the VESA portion of the bracket to the TV. This is the clever bit......mount the other half to the wall and simply offer the TV up (with VESA section attached beforehand). Very sturdy and a good tilt range. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for One For All Flat and Tilt TV Wall Bracket - Up to 32 Inch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
not for all tvs
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By tj
From:Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Was disappointed to find it wasn't suitable for our 32inch tv! The description said it was for all tv's up to 32inch.so will be returning. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-5points
1of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for One For All Flat and Tilt TV Wall Bracket - Up to 32 Inch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
worth buying
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By xfabx
From:West Sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Really easy put up, instructions straight forward. Easily holds a 32" tv "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for One For All Flat and Tilt TV Wall Bracket - Up to 32 Inch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchase!
Posted08 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Joe
From:Claygate, Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Very happy with my purchase. Not only is this made extremely well and sturdy, it was so easy to mount onto my wall and had completed this in just 15 minutes! I also like the tilt feature which is great when watching TV in bed. :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for One For All Flat and Tilt TV Wall Bracket - Up to 32 Inch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple to fit!
Posted18 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Veejay
From:Wiltshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Great design, easy to fit! This product also had an online step by step installation video, which was great!
Did the job - very happy with this product!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for One For All Flat and Tilt TV Wall Bracket - Up to 32 Inch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well worth the money
Posted10 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Tara
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This was really easy to put up and the tilt was just right . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for One For All Flat and Tilt TV Wall Bracket - Up to 32 Inch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Buy
Posted19 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Norman
From:Ayrshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Bought this because you just hang the TV on to the plate that fixes to the wall (watch the video) so there's no messing about with screws to "fix" the two parts together. A bit more exspensive than some brackets but really takes the hassle out of DIY, clean and simple. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for One For All Flat and Tilt TV Wall Bracket - Up to 32 Inch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase, great price!
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Boxer
From:Lancashire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Excellent purchase, does what it says, easy to install and good positions for tilting to your own personal preference, would buy again if mounting further tvs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for One For All Flat and Tilt TV Wall Bracket - Up to 32 Inch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the trick!
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Niknak
From:Glasgow
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Good value for money, easy enough to assemble. Compared to other tv brackets which i have noticed can cost a small fortune, this does the same job at a fraction of the cost. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for One For All Flat and Tilt TV Wall Bracket - Up to 32 Inch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
does the job
Posted21 November 2012
Customer avatar
By lf
From:dorset
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Good price and did the job perfectly for my 32" samsung tv. it comes with fittings whereas some expensive ones dont "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for One For All Flat and Tilt TV Wall Bracket - Up to 32 Inch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Value
Posted24 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Carlos
From:Vale of Glamorgan
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Does exactly what it say's for a reasonable price ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for One For All Flat and Tilt TV Wall Bracket - Up to 32 Inch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Excellent piece of kit
Posted23 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Geoff
From:Durham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Perfect for the job.
I would have given it 5 stars, but unfortunately the screws washers and all of the other fittings which should have been supplied with it, were not there.
Luckily the television came supplied with its own vesa screws and i had some wall fittings of my own otherwise it would have been a bit of a disaster.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for One For All Flat and Tilt TV Wall Bracket - Up to 32 Inch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product,good value.
Posted02 April 2012
Customer avatar
By pauline
From:Surrey.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Good solid wall mounting bracket, good value for money. Had professional workman fix it to wall and install TV,but could be managed by competent DIYer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for One For All Flat and Tilt TV Wall Bracket - Up to 32 Inch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted13 March 2012
Customer avatar
By Mo
From:Basingstoke
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" This will hold a very heavy tv on a plaster board wall.
Top product with lots of assortment of screws to attach to back of your tv (6 of each size)
Tilt is good, can lay in bed with tv 7 foot off ground and tilts enough to put an eye in back!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>