Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

One For All Dual Arm TV Wall Bracket - Up to 40 Inch.

<p>Full motion. Cable management. Up to VESA 400 x 300.</p><ul><li>Multi-positional bracket:</li><li>Suitable for flat TVs from 13in to 40in.</li><li>Can hold TVs up to 25kg in weight.</li><li>Tilts swivels.</li><li>Cable tidy facility.</li><li>VESA compatible mount.</li><li>75mm, 100mm and 200mm hole spacing.</li><li>Grey finish.</li><li>Wall fixings included.</li><li>Size H32, W42, D41cm.</li><li>Manufacturer's 10 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 8716184042102.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 of 989%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for One For All Dual Arm TV Wall Bracket - Up to 40 Inch.
Review 1 for One For All Dual Arm TV Wall Bracket - Up to 40 Inch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
poor tilt motion
Posted03 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Lulu
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" The swivel motion on this product works as normal , but the tilt requires that you turn a knob at the back, either to the left or right depending on wether you want the tv to tilt up or down , this turning and twisting is time consuming and a rather jurassic means by which to a achieve a tilt considering this is this 21st century . "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for One For All Dual Arm TV Wall Bracket - Up to 40 Inch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Peter
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" very fast delivery
item i bought is perfect
Peter
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for One For All Dual Arm TV Wall Bracket - Up to 40 Inch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TV Bracket
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By David
From:Tyne and Wear
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Easy to install. Strong and sturdy and up for the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for One For All Dual Arm TV Wall Bracket - Up to 40 Inch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
It good buy
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Noddy
From:Birmingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" It could have been a little longer as I fitted it to the wall inside the side of the chimney so the tv could be tucked away when not in use but other wise good buy. I suggest to every1 that buys it to put into the corner of the wall and not the centre of the wall. Instructions were ok. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for One For All Dual Arm TV Wall Bracket - Up to 40 Inch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Tj
From:Cambridgeshire
" Very good very strong and easy to set up fit the tv perfect overall 10/10. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for One For All Dual Arm TV Wall Bracket - Up to 40 Inch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not Quite 'One for All'
Posted13 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Paula
From:Milton Keynes
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I own a 32" Toshiba that has VESA 200mm with 8mm Bolt fixings.
1st problem:
In the package you get 4mm, 5mm & 6mm TV Bolts, but not 8mm.
Fortunately I had 8mm TV Bolts stored from previously so I used these instead.
2nd problem:
The VESA slots for the Bracket was too narrow for the 8mm Bolts. As I had by now fixed the Bracket to the wall, I wasnt prepared to remove it, re-package and return it to Argos.
We managed to widen the slots at the 200mm points with a file (probably not a good idea- but what the heck!), and this allowed us to fix the TV onto the Bracket.
May I suggest that the Manufacturers widen the VESA slots to allow for larger fixing Bolts, and provide spacers for the smaller size bolts, enabling them to use the same slot for all sizes - thus making it really a 'One for All' Bracket.
Apart from the above, it is a very good bracket & design.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for One For All Dual Arm TV Wall Bracket - Up to 40 Inch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Buffy the product slayer
Posted03 December 2011
Customer avatar
By Eddie T.
From:Middlesex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" It appears to be a sturdy and well made bracket, that gives good positional control for my 40" TV. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
6of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for One For All Dual Arm TV Wall Bracket - Up to 40 Inch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
super product
Posted22 November 2011
Customer avatar
By karlos
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" easy to fit and looks good and solid "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for One For All Dual Arm TV Wall Bracket - Up to 40 Inch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Good
Posted11 October 2011
Customer avatar
By Greg
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" This is very well made and easy to install bracket. We have another brand in other room but this is much better and I woud definetely buy it again "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+22points
23of 24voted this as helpful.