Top-rated product

One For All Flat and Tilt TV Wall Bracket - Up to 52 Inch.

<p>Flat and tilt. Spirit leveler built-in. Up to VESA 600 x 400.</p><ul><li>Tilting bracket:</li><li>Suitable for flat TVs from 26in to 52in.</li><li>Can hold TVs up to 50kg in weight.</li><li>Tilts.</li><li>VESA compatible mount.</li><li>200mm hole spacing.</li><li>Grey finish.</li><li>Wall fixings included.</li><li>Size H42, W69, D4cm.</li><li>Manufacturer's 10 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 8716184042072.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.733 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
15 of 15100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
30 Questions | 30 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for One For All Flat and Tilt TV Wall Bracket - Up to 52 Inch.
Review 1 for One For All Flat and Tilt TV Wall Bracket - Up to 52 Inch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Robust and easy to fit
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By kday4k
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"This is a really simple design, which is well made and easy to fit. I had the telly securely on the wall within 10 minutes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for One For All Flat and Tilt TV Wall Bracket - Up to 52 Inch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great easy to install
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Muggleton Forever
From:Hull, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Simples as someone once said - took no time at all to install"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for One For All Flat and Tilt TV Wall Bracket - Up to 52 Inch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great product
Posted02 August 2013
Customer avatar
By James F
From:Portsmouth, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"This has to be the easiest television bracket I have ever fitted. The design and built quality are second to none. I also appreciate the 15 degree tilt feature which has removed the reflection of my lounge window from my view.. An excellent idea"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for One For All Flat and Tilt TV Wall Bracket - Up to 52 Inch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Lorraine
From:Bletchley
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Finishes off my sons bedroom a treat with his tv now hanging nicely on the wall. Quick & easy to fit very happy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for One For All Flat and Tilt TV Wall Bracket - Up to 52 Inch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent purchase
Posted28 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Terry
From:Dorset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Very pleased with my purchase, all round value for money, instructions easy to follow and assembled in 20 minutes. Would definitely recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for One For All Flat and Tilt TV Wall Bracket - Up to 52 Inch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wall Bracket
Posted18 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Freda
From:N. Ireland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This was the easiest T.V. Wall Bracket to put on the wall everything was in the box and it only took my husband about 20 minutes to put up and he said it is the best he has ever put on a wall"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for One For All Flat and Tilt TV Wall Bracket - Up to 52 Inch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very easy to fit only 20 minute job
Posted26 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Peter
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Best buy I ever had from Argos very easy to fit and install only took me less than half and hour and feels very sturdy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for One For All Flat and Tilt TV Wall Bracket - Up to 52 Inch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comprehensive Kit
Posted12 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:South Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Comes with all manner of fastenings to suit just about every situation. Easy to fit with built in spirit level and really heavy duty construction."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for One For All Flat and Tilt TV Wall Bracket - Up to 52 Inch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very Good Purchase
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By David
From:Lanarkshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"I bought this hoping for an easy install and because it was fairly priced. It was very easy to install the only hard-ish part being the screwing into the solid wall but apart from that it was very easy and I recommend this to anyone needing a good wall bracket for a good price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for One For All Flat and Tilt TV Wall Bracket - Up to 52 Inch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant Product
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Mason L
From:West Midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Great little product. Everything you need to put onto wall and an easy set of instructions too.
Good build quality and a fair price
would buy the same product if i had the same job to do again
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for One For All Flat and Tilt TV Wall Bracket - Up to 52 Inch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy to fit
Posted20 November 2012
Customer avatar
By annieP
From:south yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Not a lot to it for the price we paid.I thought it could be assembled to use flat and tilted when required,but it is an either or.We fitted it tilted but it leaned too far forward so the tv had to be taken off the wall and the tilt parts removed.Could have probably got one for less money that just fitted flat,but it is made of strong stuff and is guaranteed for ten years.Although don't know what the guarantee covers.Plus there is a video on the argos site showing how to put it up."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for One For All Flat and Tilt TV Wall Bracket - Up to 52 Inch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
really good purchase
Posted09 October 2012
Customer avatar
By trisha
From:london
"the bracket was put together and put on the wall in less than 10 mins the tele looks great on it Good value for the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for One For All Flat and Tilt TV Wall Bracket - Up to 52 Inch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fourth time lucky
Posted09 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Mrs Bouquet
From:East Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"After having purchased 3 other brackets that weren't compatible with our Philips 32 inch TV, we finally struck lucky with this one. It was easy to put up due to the spirit level. The bars that attach to the tv have hooks attached which allow the tv to hang slightly away from the wall which allows space to plug in the tv plug and ariel. Therefore all leads and sockets are hidden behind the tv. Fantastic price too. Thanks Argos"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for One For All Flat and Tilt TV Wall Bracket - Up to 52 Inch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Trigger
From:Bucks
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Easy assembled and not a bad price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for One For All Flat and Tilt TV Wall Bracket - Up to 52 Inch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very ood
Posted02 December 2011
Customer avatar
By TT
From:northern ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"does what it said on the pack well pleased"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
11of 17voted this as helpful.