Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Logic3 i-Station 7 iPod Speaker and Docking Station - Black.

Enables users to listen, sync and recharge their iPod in one. Docks and charges. Compatible with all iPods. Connects to iPod, MP3 and Minidisc players, PSP, DVD, laptops and portable CD players. 1 speaker. 12 watts watts. Mains AC adaptor. General information: Mains operated or batteries required 4 AA. Remote control.
Overall rating:
4.443 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
43 of 4791%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Logic3 i-Station 7 iPod Speaker and Docking Station - Black.
Review 21 for Logic3 i-Station 7 iPod Speaker and Docking Station - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Logic3 i-Station 7 Black iPod Speaker and Docking
Posted20 January 2010
Customer avatar
By lynn
From:staffordshire
" purchased this as a christmas present for my son he said it was really great, does exactly as it says on the box, well worth the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Logic3 i-Station 7 iPod Speaker and Docking Station - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Logic3 i-station ipod speakers
Posted20 January 2010
Customer avatar
By Louise.m
From:Thundersley.Essex
" This little beauty has the best sound, for a small speaker, sound is fantastic, it was worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Logic3 i-Station 7 iPod Speaker and Docking Station - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really impressed
Posted20 January 2010
Customer avatar
By ht2008
From:middlesex
" Its quite loud for a little speaker system and the sound quality is really good too. I was so impressed by it I brought it for my mum for christmas. Perfect for someone who travels a lot. Its small and comes with a cover to protect the speakers. Great product, highly recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Logic3 i-Station 7 iPod Speaker and Docking Station - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Docking Station
Posted20 January 2010
Customer avatar
By lowey
From:Staffordshire
" Brilliant docking station with a great sound. Very neat and does not take up much room.
Would recommend to anyone. Great Value for money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Logic3 i-Station 7 iPod Speaker and Docking Station - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Logic 3
Posted20 January 2010
Customer avatar
By Niki
From:Warwickshire
" Excellent product for it's size. Great sound - even at it's loudest and completely portable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Logic3 i-Station 7 iPod Speaker and Docking Station - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
reasonable but not great.
Posted20 January 2010
Customer avatar
By GT
From:Herts
" I bought this for my 14 year old daughter who is very pleased with it. It is ideal for a child's bedroom. I chose this model because of it's higher power output than other similarly priced models and slightly larger base speaker. The sound quality is best described as adequate. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Logic3 i-Station 7 iPod Speaker and Docking Station - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Stopped working
Posted20 January 2010
Customer avatar
By Phil
From:Kent
" This product worked well for one day and then packed up - had to be returned to Argos who replaced without a quibble
Worked Ok for day 1 - sound acceptable although not stunning for the price. I bought because it would serve the dual role for both the ipod and the computer but if you dont need this I am sure there are better and cheaper models out there "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Logic3 i-Station 7 iPod Speaker and Docking Station - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IPOD SPEAKER AND DOCKING STATION
Posted19 January 2010
Customer avatar
By LINNY
From:HAMPSHIRE
" BROUGHT AS ACHRISTMAS PRESENT FOR MY SON HE CAN NOW HAVE MUSIC WHILE RELAXING IN HIS ROOM BACK AT BARRACKS HE SAID IT AS GOOD AS HAVING A HI FI SYSTEM WHICH WOULD NOT FIT IN HIS ROOM SO GREAT PRODUCT WELL WORTH THE MONEY "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Logic3 i-Station 7 iPod Speaker and Docking Station - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Sound
Posted19 January 2010
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Ballycarry
" Excellent. Bought for a gift for my son to dock his i-pod touch. He loves it and is impressed with the sound quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Logic3 i-Station 7 iPod Speaker and Docking Station - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good choice for teens
Posted19 January 2010
Customer avatar
By Lizz
From:Hampshire
" I chose this for my teenage girls for christmas. It was a very popular choice, not just with the girls but with older visitors too! We all had so much fun. It was sturdy and worked efficiently. You need to have a handy socket available. Altogether brilliant. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Logic3 i-Station 7 iPod Speaker and Docking Station - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 January 2010
Customer avatar
By mark
From:southampton
" good value for the price.sound quite good.ideal teenager present. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Logic3 i-Station 7 iPod Speaker and Docking Station - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
Posted19 January 2010
Customer avatar
By shannon
From:london
" this product is svery small and compact and is very easy to fit in your bag when you are going away. Idt is very easy to set you and get using very simple. has good volume and is quiete light. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Logic3 i-Station 7 iPod Speaker and Docking Station - Black.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
not good
Posted19 January 2010
Customer avatar
By bex
From:london
" was not as good as i thought so took it back and got my money back and bought an ipig "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Logic3 i-Station 7 iPod Speaker and Docking Station - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
So Loud
Posted19 January 2010
Customer avatar
By Clive
From:Midlands
" Purchased for my daughter's christmas present,She said it was great for the New Year Party,plenty loud enough. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Logic3 i-Station 7 iPod Speaker and Docking Station - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good music
Posted19 January 2010
Customer avatar
By madjes
From:south wales
" always on - lovely sound. folds flat for ease of travelling. great travelling companion. good value for the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Logic3 i-Station 7 iPod Speaker and Docking Station - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Oh dear.
Posted19 January 2010
Customer avatar
By Anne
From:West Sussex
" Fantastic ipod dock, however, after 2 days of usage, refused to work. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Logic3 i-Station 7 iPod Speaker and Docking Station - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
She loves it
Posted19 January 2010
Customer avatar
By Karen
From:West Midlands
" Bought for 12 year old daughter to use with her i-pod touch.We have an older model in white that we've had for 4 years which has never let us down.She loves the sound and the fact that it has a remote control.As its not too big it takes up little room on her dressing table. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Logic3 i-Station 7 iPod Speaker and Docking Station - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Punches above its weight
Posted19 January 2010
Customer avatar
By Gordon
From:Surrey
" Bought late December for my daughter's Gen 5 ipod Nano. Excellent performance considering the size. Used all around the house and will be useful when camping using batteries.Good audio range with ample volume for one room. 2.5 inch 'Woofer' does help with the lower notes but don't expect too much. No hum at low signal levels which some have reported. Remote is a nice touch but does not switch albums when using the above ipod. Folds into a very small package. All in all a very good product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Logic3 i-Station 7 iPod Speaker and Docking Station - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Happy with my purchase
Posted19 January 2010
Customer avatar
By Claire
From:Ealing
" I bought this as a present for my husband and we both really like it, sound is good and it is not too big. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Logic3 i-Station 7 iPod Speaker and Docking Station - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 January 2010
Customer avatar
By Dawn
From:West Midlands
" Impressive sound quality for size. No qualms about recommending to friends. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.