Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

iPod Classic Leather Effect Case - Black.

<ul><li>Compatible with iPod Classic.</li><li>Headphone socket.</li><li>Leather effect case.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5060174906800.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.417 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
32 of 3689%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for iPod Classic Leather Effect Case - Black.
Review 1 for iPod Classic Leather Effect Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good purchase
Posted09 June 2013
Customer avatar
By steve
From:essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" excellent it takes so much music. took time to set up all done now. its so easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iPod Classic Leather Effect Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Satisfied customer
Posted28 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Richard
From:Devon
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" I was satisfied with my purchase.Paid at the till without any problems.Overall a little overpriced in my opinion especially for the fact it isn't real leather.This would have jusified the price even more, but I can't complain.I got what I was after and it serves its purpose.However this is strong and built to last and fits my new ipod perfectly to protect and prevents scratches.All round a very satisfied customer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iPod Classic Leather Effect Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Fit
Posted14 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Verminette
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" The case is ideal for my Ipod, very stylish, fits perfectly and protects it from damage in my overloaded handbag. I love the flap to open it too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iPod Classic Leather Effect Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect fit
Posted30 April 2013
Customer avatar
By shazdawn
From:Dulwich
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I am very pleased with my Ipod case, mine does smell like real leather and it is very easy to remove the Ipod from the case.
When you purchase your Ipod I would definitely recommend one of these.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iPod Classic Leather Effect Case - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
iPOD classic case
Posted14 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Toney the toxic one
From:Isle of Wight
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" cheap and cheerful does the job of protecting my iPOD would definetly reccommend it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iPod Classic Leather Effect Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good product good price
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By PandP
From:East Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Fitted perfectly does the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iPod Classic Leather Effect Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:northern ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" bought this for my hubby and after reading some reviews who said when their ipod was in the case it was very tight and hard to get out. .i didn't find this and am glad i purchased this case..the reviews did say it was a lovely classy little case and i agree with that..buy it you won't regret it.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iPod Classic Leather Effect Case - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
protects your ipod classic only.
Posted12 June 2012
Customer avatar
By steve
From:Nottingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" does its job of protecting your ipod classic from scratches.but please note its only leather ''EFFECT'',it does say this in the description,i like it but for the price should really have been real genuine leather.i only got it has it was half price with the purchase of the ipod classic,making it a little more worth having.
as i say no qualms with this,except should be a little cheaper as only leather 'EFFECT' . . .
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iPod Classic Leather Effect Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Apple Classic Case
Posted22 May 2012
Customer avatar
By KEEF
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Very Good product at reasonable price, protects the Ipod but does not hinder use of the controls "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iPod Classic Leather Effect Case - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Tight Fit
Posted15 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Sevensisters
From:Brighton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" A nice case but once the ipod is in, its in! You wouldnt want to get it out for any reason. Such a tight fit and nothing to hold on to to pull the ipod out. Bought a silicone one elsewhere which is perfect. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for iPod Classic Leather Effect Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Nice
Posted15 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:Somerset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" I got this at the same time as the iPod Classic in black.
The comments from people who see it have usually been along the lines of - "very classy" - "That must have been expensive", etc.
Although it is not real leather - and that is pointed out when you buy it - it certainly looks like real leather. So have no worries whether it will look cheap or nasty - it does not.
I got it as part of a deal when buying the iPod, but would certainly be happy to have paid the full price.
The only thing to mention is that you have to take the iPod out of the case to plug it into an Ipod connection on a hi fi,etc. But this seems to be the situation on all covers/cases I have seen and been told about. It is easy to plug the synch' connection lead into the Ipod with the cover on 'though.
Very nice. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for iPod Classic Leather Effect Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i Pod
Posted10 February 2012
Customer avatar
By Julie
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Excellent value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for iPod Classic Leather Effect Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 February 2012
Customer avatar
By John
From:West Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Exceeded my expectations, the leather is of very good quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for iPod Classic Leather Effect Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ipod Cover
Posted18 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Colin
From:Lincolnshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Excellent product that works well with the Ipod Classic. A little bit on the expensive side. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for iPod Classic Leather Effect Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Another quality product
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By sue-t
From:angus
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Maybe a bit pricier than some you can get but well worth it. A well made quality product and looks good too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for iPod Classic Leather Effect Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good purchase
Posted02 August 2011
Customer avatar
By David
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Very pleased with case, it is wearing well and fits my ipod classic perfectly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for iPod Classic Leather Effect Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i pod classic case.
Posted26 July 2011
Customer avatar
By michael
From:england
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" a very well made protective case,for the i pod. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for iPod Classic Leather Effect Case - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Pricey
Posted28 June 2011
Customer avatar
By KboroRich
From:U.K.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Useful case but dear for what it is. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for iPod Classic Leather Effect Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good product
Posted20 June 2011
Customer avatar
By chestercard
From:Cheshire
" Does the job admirably although took a small inspiration of breath at the price! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for iPod Classic Leather Effect Case - Black.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
poor quality
Posted01 June 2011
Customer avatar
By Jan
From:Scotland
" Not impressed with the quality of the leather and did not feel it was value for money. The cover for the ipod nano 3rd generation was made from a much better quality leather. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>