Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.

<ul><li>208 pack.</li><li>Polyester case.</li><li>Size L1.5, W8.3, D33cm.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5241125.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.27 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
48 of 5489%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Review 1 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
RUBBISH
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By cj
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" TOTAL WASTE OF MONEY, BROKE WITHING A DAY. DIDNT CLOSE DONT BUY! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Richard
From:North Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Completely satisfied with the service and product received "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted14 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Pauline
From:West Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Purchased three of these basically to downsize. Instead of filling shelves up, they can be put away safely in less space. The plastic cases have gone in the recycling bin. Good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great way to store and transport CDs/DVDs
Posted09 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Peter
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" The CD/DVD wallet was just what I needed. By storing them in the walletI managed to free up quite a lot of shelf space. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
CD/CVD wallet good buy
Posted26 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Brett
From:Northamptonshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" I purchased this CD/DVD wallet due to an ever increasing collection, the overall quality is good and strong fabric has been used to the exterior, the interior envelope wallets are strong enough and hopefully will stand the test of time-would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I wanted
Posted15 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Louie
From:Lincolnshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" I saw the item on the argos web site and reserved it went to pick it up was not kept waiting at all and the whole time from entering the store to leaving (satisfied) was about 5 minutes. Excellent service! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
208 CD Wallet
Posted12 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Patrick
From:East Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Excellent item. Large capacity and removable pages brilliant for quicker re-arrangement of contents. I will be buying another one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Overpriced
Posted26 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Claire
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Wanted storage space for discs, like this product but only brought it cause it was half price, would not of paid full price for it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SUPERLATIVE SALE!
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By MARK
From:PETERBOROUGH BROTHERHOOD RETAIL PARK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"  EXCEPTIONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE & SHEIK STAFF IDENTIFIED SUPERLATIVE CD / DVD CASE
 STORE INDIVIDUALS WENT OUT OF THEIR WAY TO ASSIST TO FINS US A COMPACT WALLET FOR ALL OUR MOVIE AND MUSIC DISCS – NOW EASY TO FIND!
 A LOW COST ITEM AND SAVINGS MADE ON ESSENTIAL LIVING ROOM SPACE IN COMPARISON TO LARGE STORAGE OPTIONS
 STORAGE EFFICIENCY IMPROVED - WE GIVE IT 6 GOLD STARS AND THE STAFF TOO ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Purchase
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By KK
From:City of London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Very good - would highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By pamie
From:dorset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" just what the Granddaughter needed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By tara
From:lanarkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" great product, saves so much space, no more clutter, picked up at store quick and easy, bought 2 of them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Worst purchase ever
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Rob
From:Liverpool
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" Got it home and put all my DVDs inside and when I picked it up by the handle the weight of the dvds pulled the ring binder from the body. Films came crashing to the floor and most cracked.. thanks Argos. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By rijit
From:london
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" reasonable quality good amount of storage at a very good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great gift
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By keithsy
From:west sussex uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" great value for money.
large enough to never misplace
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for storage
Posted14 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Wendy
From:York
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Fits 208 CDs or DVDs in so good for storage.
The inner holders are not as strong as some, but a very good product overall.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
CD Wallets
Posted03 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Harry
From:West Yorkshire
" The product was cheap and cheerful and can fit all my CD and DVD collection. It was great as it does not take up alot of space. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Michaela
From:Derry
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Really pleased with what I've bought and also liked the wee reminder texts. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job!
Posted01 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Justini
From:Windsor
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Does exactly what we wanted it to - we have managed to condense our CD and DVD collections into two of these wallets. On CDs we have also managed to put the booklets/ inserts behind the CDs. Excellent! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Keep your DVDs together
Posted16 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:Somerset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" This wallet is ideal for transporting DVDs or CDs, it is well made, compact and does exactly what it is supposed to at a very reasonable price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>