Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Belkin iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.

<p>Charge your iPod or 4th generation iPhone and synchronise tunes and data via PC.</p><ul><li>1.2m cable.</li><li>iPod, iPhone and PC/laptop compatible.</li><li>Nickel plated connectors.</li><li>USB connection.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 722868709443.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.684 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 Stars
64
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
63 of 7485%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Belkin iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Review 1 for Belkin iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ipod cable
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Cliff
From:lincolnshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" very happy with service as normal "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Belkin iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sync cable
Posted20 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Rowi
From:London.
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" For me a really good product. Better value than the apple brand and I carry my charger with me a lot so the thicker cable is really good as is why I bought it my original cable got damaged through wear and tear!
Recommend.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Belkin iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
Posted19 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Chloe
From:Basildon
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
" When u got the iPod/iPhone charger I thought it was going to be like my old one quite slim and easily breakable but now I quite pleased as the lead itself isn't thin and is very thick so is most likely not to break as easy. Extremely impressed ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Belkin iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great replacement charger
Posted05 June 2013
Customer avatar
By mary mary
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Brought this as my son has a habit of chewing or swinging the iPod chargers and keep replacing them. This one is really thick cable and works just as good as our apple ones. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Belkin iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted21 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Neaubian queen
From:South London.
" Well worth the money. Nice strong cable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Belkin iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BEST IPhone Charger
Posted24 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Lani
From:Coventry
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Strong, long and great !! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Belkin iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great (:
Posted27 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Kerry
From:United Kingdom
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" I bought this cable as my normal one would let me sync my iPhone but not let it charge which I've had quite a bit with cheaper cables. This one however has been excellent and worked just as it should with syncing and charging which is pretty useful! I'll definitely buy another as a spare soon "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Belkin iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent iphone charger
Posted26 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Linda
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Great product. I have gone through 4 iphone chargers and this one is the best by far.
Its very sturdy and not flimsy!!!
Well done Belkin!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Belkin iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great charger
Posted13 February 2013
Customer avatar
By PINKETTE 2
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Its a charger - it does exactly what it says it does. Worked fine with my daughters IPod and IPhone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Belkin iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very handy cable
Posted12 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Little Mo
From:Bedfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Very hand cable, long enough to reach from computer to the desk.. Genuine article not imitation "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Belkin iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic product
Posted08 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Eunice
From:Uk, London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I was very surprise to see the quality of the product. compared to the original one that came with my Phone. The wire is thick and strong. The product is worth the price and very affordable. I will recommend it to someone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Belkin iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best product
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Sam
From:London
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" This is so much better then the actual iPhone chargers, had to buy this as a replacement and is perfect because the length of the connection is really long and would defiantly recommend this to anyone :) I can say that this is a stronger plug and would last long and won't break like the usual iPhone chargers and its cheap too "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Belkin iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Vim
From:London
" Cheaper than the original iPhone charger but still does the same job as the iPhone/apple charger. The code is also strong and does not rot away as the apple product. Strongly recommend this product "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Belkin iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
top quality
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By KAREN
From:HEREFORD
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" AS A FAMILY HOME WITH AN IPHONE,IPODS AND IPADS WE ALWAYS SEEM TO HAVE AN ONGOING PROBLEM WITH THE STANDARD LEADS FALLING APART WITH HEAVY USE....PROBLEM SOLVED.THESE LEADS ARE VERY GOOD QUALITY AND WORTH THE MONEY.MUCH HEAVIER CABLE AND NICE CHUNKY JOINTS WHERE CABLE MEETS CONNECTORS "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Belkin iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted16 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Chinossölle
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" This charge and sync cable is stronger and longer than the original iPhone one.
I'm really happy with it and recommend to buy it as soon as you purchase your iPhone/iPad.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Belkin iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I phone
Posted07 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Co Durham
" Needed a new cable for my I phone quick and this did the job at a great price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Belkin iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great piece of kit
Posted30 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Phil
From:Wirral
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" This is much more robust than the Apple charger,and longer too,if your after a replacement charger/sinc cable you wont go far wrong with this. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Belkin iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality product
Posted24 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Roger
From:Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" cable works perfectly well, and service from Argos was excellent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Belkin iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Best purchase ever
Posted03 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Emma
From:Sheffield
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" The iPod was the best thing I bought from Argos I would recommend it to a friend "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-6points
2of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Belkin iPod and iPhone Charge and Sync Cable - 1.2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:dorset
" Does exactly what it says on the tin "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>