Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Logic3 i-Station Portable iPhone/iPod Speaker Dock.

I-Station TTV (Turn To View) has a rotating docking mechanism which allows you to view iPhone/iPod video content in either portrait or landscape mode. Charges. Compatible with iPod nano 1G, 2G, 3G and 4G, iPod 3rd gen, 4th gen and 5th gen, iPod touch, iPod touch 2G, iPod classic, iPhone and iPhone 3G. 3.5mm AUX in. Mains AC adaptor. General information: Mains operated or batteries required 4 x AAA (not included).
Overall rating:
4.431 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
45 of 4698%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Logic3 i-Station Portable iPhone/iPod Speaker Dock.
Review 1 for Logic3 i-Station Portable iPhone/iPod Speaker Dock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I-Station Logic 3 Exellent
Posted26 July 2011
Customer avatar
By Andy
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"This machine is very good as we used it while on Holiday last week and it has a great sound for such a small machine. We would reccomend this to anyone for a portable music machine while on holiday or just some music for sitting in the garden."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Logic3 i-Station Portable iPhone/iPod Speaker Dock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Highly recommended
Posted17 June 2011
Customer avatar
By Kay
From:England
"Bought this product to take to Spain with us on a villa holiday. Comes with UK and continental plug adaptors, as well as being battery operated. There are around 10 different slots to insert to use various ipod, iphone models. Sound quality for the price paid really is exellent. We have a Bose docking station which is top notch, but for a portable, relatively inexpensive docking station I would highly recommend this one. Also, very light weight and small to carry in hand luggage."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Logic3 i-Station Portable iPhone/iPod Speaker Dock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 March 2011
Customer avatar
By donald
From:england
"very sattisfied with the base sound.in fact cant find fault up to now"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Logic3 i-Station Portable iPhone/iPod Speaker Dock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
Posted01 February 2011
Customer avatar
By Rx12
From:West Lothian
"This was a gift for my daughter and she loves it. She is using it with ipod touch and says the best feature is being able to use the ipod either portrait or landscape so great for watching video. She highly recommends it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Logic3 i-Station Portable iPhone/iPod Speaker Dock.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great sound
Posted21 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Earlofkent
From:UK
"I purchased the unit for a Christmas present for my partner. Well its sound is great plenty of volume and portability make it a great unit for travel or in the garden to relax with you own music.
Competitive price Would recommend this to my friends .
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Logic3 i-Station Portable iPhone/iPod Speaker Dock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i phone dock
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By lynz
From:barnsley
"good product bought for our daughter she was very happy with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Logic3 i-Station Portable iPhone/iPod Speaker Dock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great purchase
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By shrimp
From:kent
"ver pleased with this item. great sound and very goood value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Logic3 i-Station Portable iPhone/iPod Speaker Dock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By wendy
From:UK
"Excellent, easy to use. Good sound"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Logic3 i-Station Portable iPhone/iPod Speaker Dock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Item
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Sunshine
From:Dorset
"Bought as an Xmas gift, the receiver looked a little uncertain as to whether it would be any good and I am pleased to say it knocked his socks off! Great purchase for money, excellent sound even when up loud. The size makes it ideal for portability, take it on hols or just crank up the music and enjoy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Logic3 i-Station Portable iPhone/iPod Speaker Dock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal to take on holidays
Posted30 October 2010
Customer avatar
By Hels
From:Betws-y-Coed
"This is great with my iphone 3GS bought it to take on holiday with me and it's so small it fits in your hand luggage. The sound is great too,would definatley recommend his item."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Logic3 i-Station Portable iPhone/iPod Speaker Dock.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Logic3 i-Station Portable iPhone / iPod Speaker Do
Posted12 October 2010
Customer avatar
By jeden
From:Staffs
"very pleased with it, does all i wanted it to do, charges ipod, and plays my music through speakers, its small neat & tidy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Logic3 i-Station Portable iPhone/iPod Speaker Dock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY
Posted25 September 2010
Customer avatar
By JJ21
From:Newcastle Upon Tyne
"Excellent sound and great that you can turn the Ipod to watch movies."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Logic3 i-Station Portable iPhone/iPod Speaker Dock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TTV-essential for watching video.
Posted15 September 2010
Customer avatar
By Thegenegenie
From:Gwynedd.
"Great item for both listening and watching your ipod/phone, very portable and seems well built for the price, recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Logic3 i-Station Portable iPhone/iPod Speaker Dock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good purchase
Posted15 September 2010
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:North lincs
"I would recomend this item and yes it does work with iphone"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Logic3 i-Station Portable iPhone/iPod Speaker Dock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant little gadget this
Posted17 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Buster
From:Isle of Wight
"The i-station is a brilliant buy, I use it in my caravan to play the i-pod on my i-phone.
Would be nice to have a 12v D.C. adaptor to run it from the caravans battery.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Logic3 i-Station Portable iPhone/iPod Speaker Dock.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Value
Posted17 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Anne
From:Hampshire
"Overall a good little system, sound quality, for the cost is pretty good, and ideal for a bedroom or garage."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Logic3 i-Station Portable iPhone/iPod Speaker Dock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted08 June 2010
Customer avatar
By Bunty
From:East Sussex
"Fantastic product - terrific value for money. Sound quality is great. Works great with my i-phone. Easy and straightforward to operate. Was so delighted with mine I bought one as a birthday gift for a relative."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Logic3 i-Station Portable iPhone/iPod Speaker Dock.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good bargain dock
Posted11 May 2010
Customer avatar
By CRLondon
From:London
"Not bad for the price, don't expect much range from the speakers, and I think it takes a bit longer to charge the iPhone than a standard charger does (even when not playing music through the dock) but still does a good job."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
11of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Logic3 i-Station Portable iPhone/iPod Speaker Dock.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Value
Posted06 May 2010
Customer avatar
By Kevan
From:Herts
"Purchased as a gift. Smaller than expected but gives out a good sound for its size and cost and the recipient is very pleased with it as it will easily travel."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Logic3 i-Station Portable iPhone/iPod Speaker Dock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchase
Posted28 April 2010
Customer avatar
By Peter
From:Kent
"I purchased this item after looking at many others and found this item was ideal for my wife and how she would be using it.
The sounds from it are excellent, it is very easy to use, the choosing of the adaptor for the Ipod that is being used was a slight problem but once sorted it worked like a dream and continues to do so.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
7of 12voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>