Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Belkin 3.5mm Audio Cable - 1.8m.

<p>Connect your iPhone to portable speakers, sound cards, or home stereo devices for great sound quality.</p><ul><li>1.83m cable.</li><li>iPod, iPad, iPhone, Aux in and PC/laptop compatible.</li><li>Nickel plated connectors.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5242320.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.514 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
33 of 3594%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Belkin 3.5mm Audio Cable - 1.8m.
Review 1 for Belkin 3.5mm Audio Cable - 1.8m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not too bad at all.
Posted26 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Aileen
From:North Lanarkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I sing with one of the many Rock Choirs around the UK and have all of my songs downloaded to my MP3 player for learning lyrics / harmony parts. Doing so in the car wasn't possible until I got the cable and now I can, so it has proved to be invaluable in the last few weeks. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Belkin 3.5mm Audio Cable - 1.8m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great sound
Posted26 March 2013
Customer avatar
By jules
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Brilliant purchase - can play music from my blackberry phone on to my ipod speakers and the sound quality is superb. Would recommend as it's a great buy for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Belkin 3.5mm Audio Cable - 1.8m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ma tunes are blastin' oot!
Posted21 February 2013
Customer avatar
By AlSad
From:Lanarkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Ah wouldnae jist recommend this tae ma pals, ah'd recommend it tae ma enemies an aw'! Ah cin huv aw ma favourite tunes oan ma iPod pure beltin oot ma motor noo! YAAAASSSSSSS!!!!? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
8of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Belkin 3.5mm Audio Cable - 1.8m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good purchase
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Aubs 247
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" The Belkin 3.5mm Audio Cable is a excellent buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Belkin 3.5mm Audio Cable - 1.8m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
Posted07 June 2012
Customer avatar
By music lover
From:london
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Worked a charm. Needed it to connect my HTC to the car stereo and sound/quality is perfect! Highly recommended! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Belkin 3.5mm Audio Cable - 1.8m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted12 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Shazza
From:Beds
" Just plug in & play! Recommended by a friend as they'd bought a cheaper cable that didn't work. Does what it is supposed to, hope it lasts, only been using a few weeks. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Belkin 3.5mm Audio Cable - 1.8m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality cable
Posted20 September 2011
Customer avatar
By Dan
From:Tenby
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" This Belkin Audio Cable was a bit more than I wanted to pay but I'm glad I bought it. You can see it's quality made and I needed that to listen to my music. I didn't want to say "I wish I'd paid the extra" afterwards. I'm very pleased with my purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Belkin 3.5mm Audio Cable - 1.8m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good purchase
Posted13 September 2011
Customer avatar
By Tinkerbell
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Does what says, only quibble is have to turn volume up really high, and have to remember to turn it down again before getting out of car! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Belkin 3.5mm Audio Cable - 1.8m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very useful cable
Posted20 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Natty1
From:Birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" i purchased this to connect my mp3 player to my docking station. Perfect it sounds great and the quality of the cable is good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Belkin 3.5mm Audio Cable - 1.8m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good purchase
Posted26 July 2011
Customer avatar
By Bianca
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Thick quality cable. Good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Belkin 3.5mm Audio Cable - 1.8m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 July 2011
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Perfect, good strong cable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Belkin 3.5mm Audio Cable - 1.8m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value purchase
Posted12 July 2011
Customer avatar
By Birdie
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Brought to connect mobile to aux .input on car audio. Works well sound quality good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Belkin 3.5mm Audio Cable - 1.8m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Even an oldie like me done it!
Posted22 June 2011
Customer avatar
By The Old Eagle
From:England
" Very pleased with this item - my music collection is now in my nearly new car, thanks to this Ipod/MP3 connector.
The lead is just a little bit too long for the car but would also be useful in the home. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Belkin 3.5mm Audio Cable - 1.8m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice find
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Mr kerr
From:London
" Its real hard 2 find the aydio wire usless it online but agros have it. Good buy ;-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Belkin 3.5mm Audio Cable - 1.8m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
10/10
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By tam
From:cumbernauld
" does its job, a use it for my tv headphones output to hi-fi input for gaming on ps3 or watching films "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Belkin 3.5mm Audio Cable - 1.8m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brill
Posted26 September 2010
Customer avatar
By Peter80-84
From:Lincolnshire
" Bought this cable which plays my iPod in my Brand new 60s Plate Ford Focus, great invention "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
5of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Belkin 3.5mm Audio Cable - 1.8m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted24 September 2010
Customer avatar
By ellen3011
From:brighton
" I can't get excited about a cable but it does what it says on the box "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
10of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Belkin 3.5mm Audio Cable - 1.8m.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Problem
Posted02 September 2010
Customer avatar
By Peter
From:Wokingham
" Item available in local store (Wokingham). Drove to town where a speedy collection was made. Unfortunately at home when the cable was connected in my new car and MP3 player it became apparent that there was a sound problem. Manipulation of the wire indicated that there was a poor and unsatisfactory connection within the cable.
Fortunately another item was available in the store and this so far is satisfactory.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-19points
2of 23voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Belkin 3.5mm Audio Cable - 1.8m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic product
Posted01 September 2010
Customer avatar
By GD77
From:London
" Having struggled with fm transmitters for my i pod I am really pleased with this product. The sound is fantastic (although I have to turn the volume up a tiny bit higher than normal which I have to turn down when not using the ipod) it takes up very little space when not being used and whether discounted or not, it doesn't break the bank. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Belkin 3.5mm Audio Cable - 1.8m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted31 August 2010
Customer avatar
By harley
From:south yorkshire
" works perfectly with my ipod nano. No more clutter of cd's every where now. Perfect sound quality too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>