Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

iPod Touch 4th Generation Silicone Case - Black.

<ul><li>Compatible with iPod Touch 4G.</li><li>Headphone socket.</li><li>Plastic.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.667 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
15 of 2171%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for iPod Touch 4th Generation Silicone Case - Black.
Review 1 for iPod Touch 4th Generation Silicone Case - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By revs
From:buxton.
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"rubbish. split on the corner as i was putting it on my ipod and kept falling off so i lobbed it in the bin."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iPod Touch 4th Generation Silicone Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 August 2013
Customer avatar
By KayM
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"It does what it says it will do; it encases the ipod touch therefore protecting it from too much scuff & damage."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iPod Touch 4th Generation Silicone Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Did what said it would
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By M 27
From:Angus, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"A rubber case to protect the back and wrap around the edges"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iPod Touch 4th Generation Silicone Case - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
not
Posted05 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:south wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"not happy with the fit, as the saying goes you get what you pay for,"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iPod Touch 4th Generation Silicone Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Crispy
From:East Lothian
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Good value, prompt delivery"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iPod Touch 4th Generation Silicone Case - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
GARBAGE!
Posted08 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Kev
From:South Yorks
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Rubish falls off all the time"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iPod Touch 4th Generation Silicone Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
right for the purpose
Posted27 March 2012
Customer avatar
By SteveJ
From:E.Yorks
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"makes the ipod safer to handle because it is not slippery and if you do drop it is provides some shock absorbtion.
It is also thin enough not to interfere with accesories like thean ipod docking station or speaker system.
Easy to fit.
All in all a good product
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iPod Touch 4th Generation Silicone Case - Black.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not a good purchase
Posted12 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:Louth
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"The case if very flimsy and I thought it was very expensive for what it was. I would have preferred to pay slightly more and get a more robust case that would actually protect both sides of the iPod."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iPod Touch 4th Generation Silicone Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A good purchase
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Louise
From:Berkshrie
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"For the price the case is very good and it does exactly what we wanted it to do - protect our son's iPod. It is a little flimsy i.e. it does fall off quiet easily but as long as it doesn't rip that's not a problem."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iPod Touch 4th Generation Silicone Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Money
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Grant
From:Clackmannanshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Excellent Quality
Easy to fit
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for iPod Touch 4th Generation Silicone Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted06 July 2011
Customer avatar
By silversurfer
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Protects and looks fine. If you feel you need a little protection it is a good producy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for iPod Touch 4th Generation Silicone Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Buy
Posted16 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Mr P
From:U.K.
"Good item for protecting iPod and giving good grip when in use. Good product for the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
4of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for iPod Touch 4th Generation Silicone Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 February 2011
Customer avatar
By Mrs Mac
From:Stockport
"This case is how i expected it to be, it fits how it looks in the picture, good quality - good buy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
6of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for iPod Touch 4th Generation Silicone Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
"Great Case But falls off alot"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-4points
5of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for iPod Touch 4th Generation Silicone Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb
Posted26 October 2010
Customer avatar
By Alan.r
From:United kingdom
"Just what my new iPod touch 4g needs.perfect protection from scratches and not too bulky so the iPod still feels great to hold.best case I have ever used.recomended"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
12of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for iPod Touch 4th Generation Silicone Case - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fit not too godd
Posted26 October 2010
Customer avatar
By Audrey
From:Scotland
"I recently bought an IPod touch and was looking for a cover to stop scratches. However after purchasing this item I would say that it is not the best fit and comes off the product very easy. I am considering getting rid of this and replacing it with another product."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
8of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for iPod Touch 4th Generation Silicone Case - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
this case is ok
Posted26 October 2010
Customer avatar
By Howard
From:huntingdon
"this case is good but it always slips on when its in my pocket and the inside of it has a pattern ans that has now scratched in to the back of my new ipod!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
7of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for iPod Touch 4th Generation Silicone Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good value
Posted12 October 2010
Customer avatar
By Andy
From:UK
"It does what is is suppose to, protect the new Ipod touch and allow access to all the buttons and openings. Very good value for the money (about half the price of any other in the shops). The only thing is the case could be a little tighter (it won't fall off) as you can eaily pull the sides away at the edge of the screen."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
8of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for iPod Touch 4th Generation Silicone Case - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Bad design
Posted12 October 2010
Customer avatar
By Richard
From:England
"If this product fitted well it would be great but it constantly needs refitting as it falls off as soon as you put it in your pocket."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
6of 11voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for iPod Touch 4th Generation Silicone Case - Black.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product