Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

iPod Touch 4G Leather Effect Flip Case - Black.

<p>Smarten up your iPod touch 4G with this super suave leather effect black flip case. With easy access for headphones and screen protection, you will wonder how you ever managed without it.</p><ul><li>Compatible with iPod Touch 4G.</li><li>Screen protective.</li><li>Headphone socket.</li><li>Leather case.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.577 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
49 of 5294%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for iPod Touch 4G Leather Effect Flip Case - Black.
Review 1 for iPod Touch 4G Leather Effect Flip Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
Posted09 May 2013
Customer avatar
By muhammed
From:england
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
"this is the best i pod case
worth the price
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iPod Touch 4G Leather Effect Flip Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy
Posted18 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Bob73
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Bought this for nephew and he is very happy with it as fit's his ipod just great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iPod Touch 4G Leather Effect Flip Case - Black.
This review is from:iPod Touch 4G Leather Effect Flip Case - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
Posted21 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Lou
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"It looks nice and it keeps my daughters iPod safe from damage and dirt."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iPod Touch 4G Leather Effect Flip Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good case
Posted24 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Martin6
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Bought this for my wife's Ipod. The device sits in it well and it is well protected. The only down side is that you have to open the case ti charge it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iPod Touch 4G Leather Effect Flip Case - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Its ok
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Haydon
From:Lincolnshire
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
"The case was decent, but the bottom clip that holds the ipod is brittle and if it snaps, you cant fix it, my old ipod got smashed when I put it in the case because it fell out the bottom"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iPod Touch 4G Leather Effect Flip Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great case for ipod touch
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By lk2001
From:Beds
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought as a present for my dad - he seems pleased with it and it hold the iPod Touch really well (despite some other reviews on here saying otherwise...?) Nice & easy to hold & then just flip the lid back over when you're finished and iPod is safely stored away until it's picked up again. Can't fault this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iPod Touch 4G Leather Effect Flip Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By busymummy
From:Co Antrim
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Does what it says on the tin. No complaints!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iPod Touch 4G Leather Effect Flip Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best purchase
Posted15 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Emily
From:Birmingham
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"I brought this item for my dad's ipod touch 4 for christmas and it was perfect, it did not come out of place as over reviews i read said it did and its good for protecting my dads ipod so he had it before christmas :) good for the money i would say"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iPod Touch 4G Leather Effect Flip Case - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Worst purchase ever
Posted21 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Mum or three
From:Dorset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Very poor iPod not secure slips out easy took it back"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-6points
0of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iPod Touch 4G Leather Effect Flip Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 August 2012
Customer avatar
By kentmum
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This seems a really nice case and my ipod fits perfectly (despite another reviewer saying otherwise). It seems to be good quality and does exactly the job I want it to."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for iPod Touch 4G Leather Effect Flip Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
NICELY MADE
Posted18 July 2012
Customer avatar
By JJ
From:WEST SUSSEX
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"NICELY MADE FITS WELL VERY LIGHTWEIGHT"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for iPod Touch 4G Leather Effect Flip Case - Black.
This review is from:iPod Touch 4G Leather Effect Flip Case - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted14 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Mag
From:Yeovil
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This case is brilliant!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for iPod Touch 4G Leather Effect Flip Case - Black.
This review is from:iPod Touch 4G Leather Effect Flip Case - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what is says
Posted07 August 2012
Customer avatar
By missy
From:caerphilly
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Found this case really good. Good protection lovely colour not pink pink. Would definitely recommend this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for iPod Touch 4G Leather Effect Flip Case - Black.
This review is from:iPod Touch 4G Leather Effect Flip Case - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best purchase
Posted10 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Julie
From:Glasgow
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
"The iPod touch case for 4th generation iPods is worth while buying as it protects the iPod from getting scratched and marked and it is helpful to have and easy to control the iPod in"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for iPod Touch 4G Leather Effect Flip Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A very good one
Posted21 March 2012
Customer avatar
By Robert
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Good product, but better to not use the pockets."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for iPod Touch 4G Leather Effect Flip Case - Black.
This review is from:iPod Touch 4G Leather Effect Flip Case - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ipod case
Posted01 May 2012
Customer avatar
By trev
From:sheffield
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"protects the screen,flips open for easy access,easy to fit."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for iPod Touch 4G Leather Effect Flip Case - Black.
This review is from:iPod Touch 4G Leather Effect Flip Case - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good item
Posted17 April 2012
Customer avatar
By Roch
From:West Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Does a good job. Good value as on special when bought"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for iPod Touch 4G Leather Effect Flip Case - Black.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Too expensive for the quality.
Posted18 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Tom
From:Kent
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
"I had just got an iPod touch 4g for Christmas, and I wanted a case that not only looked good but protects the iPod as well. Thinking that the more I pay for a case the better quallity it will be, well it appears I thought wrong. It doesn't hold the iPod securely at all and it seems to me that the case is made the wrong way round"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for iPod Touch 4G Leather Effect Flip Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best iPod cace
Posted13 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Matt
From:Kent
"It protects the iPod rilly well and is ligh weight"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for iPod Touch 4G Leather Effect Flip Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
iPod Touch Leather Effect Flip Case.
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Xtra-Tech
From:East Riding of Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I bought this item as a gift. I gave it 4 stars as the iPod cannot be connected to charger/computer when the cover is closed. The magnetic clasp blocks access to the data cable socket. On the Plus side though, this case seems to keep the iPod suspended in the case clips so it will not get the rubbing wear marks from contact with the case that other cases can cause. My own iPod has been in a case since new but the polished chrome and screen are heavily marked by this very abrasive rubbing effect. In general this is a well made nicely finished item."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>