Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

iPod Touch 4th Generation Screen Protector.

<p>Keep your iPod Touch 4G looking in pristine condition with this screen protector. Containing 1 clear and 1 mirrored protector, it ensures the longer life of your iPod Touch 4G. Includes 1 clear and 1 mirrored protector.</p><ul><li>Compatible with iPod Touch 4G.</li><li>Screen protective.</li><li>Plastic.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
2.933 / 5
2.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
7 of 1547%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for iPod Touch 4th Generation Screen Protector.
Review 1 for iPod Touch 4th Generation Screen Protector.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
waste of money
Posted05 June 2013
Customer avatar
By jvale
From:Barry south wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"wish i had listerned to reviews, bought similar for different product and worked well, followed instructions to the letter but has not stuck"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iPod Touch 4th Generation Screen Protector.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
not happy with purchase
Posted23 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Di13
From:Norfolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This product was not worth the money"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iPod Touch 4th Generation Screen Protector.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By mel
From:cannock
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought this as part of a present, it came in a clear packet, the we had to throw the clear screen protector because it wouldn't go on the i pod properly, I will not buy this product from argos again, :-("
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iPod Touch 4th Generation Screen Protector.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
touch screen protector
Posted01 March 2012
Customer avatar
By Ing
From:bedfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Great for iPod touch 4G."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iPod Touch 4th Generation Screen Protector.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good purchase
Posted21 February 2012
Customer avatar
By Alice
From:Leek
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"It protects your screen very well"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iPod Touch 4th Generation Screen Protector.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Does the Job
Posted16 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Mr. P
From:U.K.
"Fiddly thing to apply, difficult to remove all air bubbles but does the job of protecting screen once in place. Bit expensive for what it is."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+7points
10of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iPod Touch 4th Generation Screen Protector.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted01 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Patricia
From:Cambridgeshire
"Very dissapointed with this. Nothing was of any use . Waste of money."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+5points
9of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iPod Touch 4th Generation Screen Protector.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ok item
Posted01 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Mr Earlam
From:Worcester uk
"Nice little item. Came with a cool stylus pen"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iPod Touch 4th Generation Screen Protector.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
average
Posted15 February 2011
Customer avatar
By moozie
From:west midlands
"bought for son's christmas prezzie with his ipod tough. he wasnt overly impressed with it. took it back off boxing day, said it made it more difficult to use touch screen. looked unsightly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
8of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iPod Touch 4th Generation Screen Protector.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
OK
Posted19 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:Scotland
"Well it good for the screen protector but that it the stylus is bad u best using you finger"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+8points
10of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for iPod Touch 4th Generation Screen Protector.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
iPod Touch Screen Protector
Posted19 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Jack
"the protector its self was not bad, it was the other stuff that came with it, the pen didnt work with the new ipod touch 4g. the clothes hardly helped either. i would not recommend this."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for iPod Touch 4th Generation Screen Protector.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
not worth the money
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Fi
From:Scotland
"very disappointing purchase, consists of a cleaning cloth (like for eye glasses), stylus, clear film (screen protector), mirrored film, and a small piece of card (soft card). The screen protector is awkward to position correctly and although it says you can take of again to reposition, pray you don't have to! As you put it on you remove any bubbles using the card, and you only get more bubbles if you try re-applying it and you will never get all the bubbles completely out.
Really you are paying a lot of money for very little, as the stylus is the only thing that comes in handy for some apps.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for iPod Touch 4th Generation Screen Protector.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Hayley
From:England
"Good quality. Easy to put on. Well made. Expensive for what it is. But then again isn't all iPod things"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
5of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for iPod Touch 4th Generation Screen Protector.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good purchase
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Marcus
From:dorset
"Was kind of hard to put on But once on It work perfectly Ipod now scratch Free"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for iPod Touch 4th Generation Screen Protector.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product