Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Apple iPod Touch Classic Sports Armband.

<p>Do you have trouble getting yourself motivated to workout? Then get yourself pumped up by working out to your favourite songs with this sports armband suitable for the iPod touch and classic.</p><ul><li>Compatible with iPod Touch compatible with iPod Classic.</li><li>Fabric case.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 886075001812.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.9 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
15 of 2075%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Apple iPod Touch Classic Sports Armband.
Review 1 for Apple iPod Touch Classic Sports Armband.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Don't buy if you have big arms
Posted12 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Giles
From:Yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"The product is alright but if your arms are slightly bigger than normal the band won't fit"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Apple iPod Touch Classic Sports Armband.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
iPod Armband
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By hogcollbda
From:Fife
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This product is not exactly as described or searched for.
I was searching for a Belkin Armband which I have had in the past. Your site directed to this product which I consider inferior.
The reason it is inferior is because it tries to fit too many iPods and ends up fitting none well."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Apple iPod Touch Classic Sports Armband.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Present for Grand Daughter
Posted12 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Golfer
From:Oxon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"She thought it was great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Apple iPod Touch Classic Sports Armband.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good purchase
Posted31 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Matt
From:Hornchurch
"It does the job it is supposed to do & very well!
Value for money!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Apple iPod Touch Classic Sports Armband.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does exactly what it says.
Posted22 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Fitzy
From:Liverpool
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Before purchasing this item I did read the reviews but I have to say yes it is tight getting my ipod classic in the first time but rather that than it jump out. Overall no problems with it at all and also a good price for this item."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Apple iPod Touch Classic Sports Armband.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Marvellous
Posted14 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Jackie
From:Glamorgan
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Exactly what I wanted"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Apple iPod Touch Classic Sports Armband.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
does the job
Posted28 June 2012
Customer avatar
By amyj91
From:london
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"it fits nicely on my arm and is secure - only thing is that i had to cut a hole through the bottom for my headphones as there wasnt one there. i have an ipod touch."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Apple iPod Touch Classic Sports Armband.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted26 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Meeks
From:Derbyshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Really pleased with my purchase, good quality, stays put while running!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Apple iPod Touch Classic Sports Armband.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted28 March 2012
Customer avatar
By Maz
From:Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Good quality, easy to wear and stays put when running."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Apple iPod Touch Classic Sports Armband.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
An OK purchase
Posted20 February 2012
Customer avatar
By snowdrop
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Functional sports band but there is no hole at the bottom of the sleeve for the headphones to be inserted so the iPod has to be put in upside down."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Apple iPod Touch Classic Sports Armband.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By plants
From:cheshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"the best case yet for my ipod no seems that split after a few weeks & comfortable to wear"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Apple iPod Touch Classic Sports Armband.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
serves its purpose
Posted31 August 2011
Customer avatar
By agility
From:england
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"i bought the armband as i wanted to start jogging to check my weight.my ipod touch fits perfectly well in it and it makes jogging enjoyable. overall, it serves its purpose. brilliant buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Apple iPod Touch Classic Sports Armband.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Purchase
Posted26 July 2011
Customer avatar
By Michelle
From:Corby
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Very good purchase and well worth the money. I bought this for my son who loves taking his Ipod out when he is out walking"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Apple iPod Touch Classic Sports Armband.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
No good for Classic!!
Posted03 July 2011
Customer avatar
By KboroRich
From:U.K.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"The slit at the back where the iPod slots into the sports armband is not wide enough for the iPod Classic so is useless as far as that is concerned, so it's going back."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Apple iPod Touch Classic Sports Armband.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Does what i need it to do
Posted08 June 2011
Customer avatar
By AJH
From:UK
"Controls on my I touch are difficult to use when its in the holder."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Apple iPod Touch Classic Sports Armband.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Too small!
Posted10 May 2011
Customer avatar
By Robin
From:Cheshire
"Although this item is supposed to be suitable for an iPod classic, I found that it was too small - it was difficult to get the iPod inside and almost impossible to get it out again and I thought that it might split. Possibly the particular one I bought was exceptionally small or might have loosened up with use.
Also it was difficult to operare the controls though the plastic front of the sleeve."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+10points
11of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Apple iPod Touch Classic Sports Armband.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ipod is now with me all the time.
Posted12 April 2011
Customer avatar
By Debi
From:Essex
"This is a very comfortable armband and holds the ipod fully. There will now never be a scratch on the screen."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Apple iPod Touch Classic Sports Armband.
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product