Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Kit Mobile iPod/iPhone 4th Generation Home Charger - White.

<ul><li>White.</li><li>Mains charger for iPhone/iPod.</li><li>Compatible with iPhone/iPod/iPod classic/iPod Nano.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5030578793900.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.783 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
9
34 of 4674%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Kit Mobile iPod/iPhone 4th Generation Home Charger - White.
Review 1 for Kit Mobile iPod/iPhone 4th Generation Home Charger - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple, effective, does the job!
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Shergs
From:Hampshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Works brilliantly for my iPhone. It has a green LED when it's plugged in so you know it's working. Also it's cheap unlike other brands which seem to charge a lot just for a simple charger."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kit Mobile iPod/iPhone 4th Generation Home Charger - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
purchase
Posted10 April 2013
Customer avatar
By mrs b
From:essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"this charger came up as recommended with ipod, we have 4th generation and couldn't get it to fit.. we exchanged for a belkin make today which fits smoothly.."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kit Mobile iPod/iPhone 4th Generation Home Charger - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Does not charge an Ipad!
Posted09 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Nothappy!
From:Wales
"Does not have enough power to charge an ipad, it's ok for an iphone but pants for ipad!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kit Mobile iPod/iPhone 4th Generation Home Charger - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kit Mobile iPod/iPhone 4th Generation Home Charger
Posted09 April 2013
Customer avatar
By David
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Good charger with no issues to date."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kit Mobile iPod/iPhone 4th Generation Home Charger - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted27 March 2013
Customer avatar
By sogz
From:London
"Does what it says.
Bought it to take on holiday, was borrowed by others, no one had any problems.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kit Mobile iPod/iPhone 4th Generation Home Charger - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 March 2013
Customer avatar
By jane
From:essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"very good value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kit Mobile iPod/iPhone 4th Generation Home Charger - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great purchase
Posted19 March 2013
Customer avatar
By vonski
From:lancs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"excellent value - looks the biz and works perfectly!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kit Mobile iPod/iPhone 4th Generation Home Charger - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works fine
Posted17 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Victoria C
From:Cheshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This charger is very convenient allowing charging away from the computer. The ipod can still be used while charging. It may seem difficult to fit the charger in the ipod socket, but just squeeze the side sections and it fits in fine."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kit Mobile iPod/iPhone 4th Generation Home Charger - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does exactly what it says
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Glasgow
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"simple explanation - this is an iPhone/iPod charger, and this exactly what it does. Charges my device quickly and power lasts as expected."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kit Mobile iPod/iPhone 4th Generation Home Charger - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
No good
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Asher
From:Isle of Wight
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Does not fit. Rubbish. Now in bin."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kit Mobile iPod/iPhone 4th Generation Home Charger - White.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Poor product
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Jessica
From:Leatherhead, Surrey
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
"I brought this when I recently got an iPhone, the price at the time was reasonable so I brought it. I found it extremely hard to put in my phone and get out. I now don't use it as I don't want to damage the charger compartment in my phone, one time it got stuck and I struggled to get it out. I personally wouldn't recommend this product to anyone."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kit Mobile iPod/iPhone 4th Generation Home Charger - White.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Will not charge an iPad
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Sarah
From:Northampton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I thought these chargers were universal with apple products so I bought it to charge my iPad but it wouldn't work. I took it back for a refund!!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kit Mobile iPod/iPhone 4th Generation Home Charger - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
does the job
Posted27 December 2012
Customer avatar
By clave
From:norfolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Good product, was a little tight to plug into ipod but works fine, robust"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kit Mobile iPod/iPhone 4th Generation Home Charger - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Shame it doesn't work
Posted14 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Abi
From:Leeds
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This charger will charge my phone for about 5 minutes before a warning sign appears on my phone saying that 'this accessory' is not charging the phone. If you unplug the charger from the phone and plug it in again it will charge for another 5 minutes before the same thing happens."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kit Mobile iPod/iPhone 4th Generation Home Charger - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Kit ipod charger
Posted30 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Linda
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Very easy to use, just as good as the Apple charger and not as expensive."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kit Mobile iPod/iPhone 4th Generation Home Charger - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Must Have Item
Posted21 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Bluemorg
From:Lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Recently bought an iPod classic and you'll need a mains charger. This one is excellent value and worked a treat in Morocco."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-4points
1of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kit Mobile iPod/iPhone 4th Generation Home Charger - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kit iPod/iPhone Home Charger
Posted18 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Duncan7670
From:Flintshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Simple, effective, no frills. Just does what it is supposed to. No excessive cost, no designer price tag.
Needed replacement for broken iPhone charger.
Ronseal and Honda clauses apply. ("Does what it says on the tin" and "Just works".)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kit Mobile iPod/iPhone 4th Generation Home Charger - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kit iPod/iPhone Home Charger
Posted18 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Gary
From:Edinburgh
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Great value for money - does the job nicely"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kit Mobile iPod/iPhone 4th Generation Home Charger - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really happy
Posted18 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Michael
From:Birmingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Brought this to charge my Ipod and its great. Would recommend. Good price than the silly prices Apple would of charged!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kit Mobile iPod/iPhone 4th Generation Home Charger - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not worth the bother
Posted13 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Emma
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Had to return it as connector didn't fit iPhone, iPod Classic or iPod Nano, probably the only iPod it would have fit is the Shuffle which it isn't supposed to but I don't have a Shuffle to be sure."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>