Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Plain Lazy Dock and Roll iPhone Speaker Dock - Blue.

Compatible with all iPhone and iPod series, this Plain Lazy Blue Dock and Roll Docking Station allows you to experience your favourite songs through speakers generating 25 watts. The mains operated audio system looks sleek and stylish whilst providing clear and crisp sounds for you to experience.Model number: DNR0068PLNLZDocking station features:Compatible with iPod and iPhone.3.5mm AUX in.Newer Apple devices use the Lightning connector; to ensure the correct connectivity you will need an adaptor (sold separately).General information:Size H17, W17, D17.5cm.Mains operated.
Overall rating:
4.727 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 of 11100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Plain Lazy Dock and Roll iPhone Speaker Dock - Blue.
Review 1 for Plain Lazy Dock and Roll iPhone Speaker Dock - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not bad!!
Posted17 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Beth
From:Flintshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Good quality music produced by this speaker for the price. I would reccomend!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Plain Lazy Dock and Roll iPhone Speaker Dock - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great price with good sound
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By dj ok
From:warwickshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Looked at reviews before purchase
Very pleased,love. It.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Plain Lazy Dock and Roll iPhone Speaker Dock - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic docking staion
Posted09 April 2013
Customer avatar
By michelle
From:newcastle
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"i bought this for my son it is the best docking station i have never ever had a sutch good docking station recrommed to get one if can exelant value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Plain Lazy Dock and Roll iPhone Speaker Dock - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted20 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Nibbs
From:Oxford
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Excellent docking station. Modern looking, Good quality sound and volume ! And if you want to watch something in wide screen, just turn the docking station on its side. Great value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Plain Lazy Dock and Roll iPhone Speaker Dock - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant purchased
Posted05 March 2013
Customer avatar
By terri
From:east yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my 14 year old son well worth the money very loud sounds fab"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Plain Lazy Dock and Roll iPhone Speaker Dock - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant bargain
Posted31 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Keleton
From:Blackpool
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Don't be decieved by the size of this speaker cos it has an impressive 25watt output which makes it far louder than the majority of other speaker docks out there.the sound quality is fantastic.all in all you won't find a better speaker for your money.Fantastic!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Plain Lazy Dock and Roll iPhone Speaker Dock - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great
Posted22 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Victoria
From:Buckinghamshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Just right for my son, nice and small for his bedroom"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Plain Lazy Dock and Roll iPhone Speaker Dock - Blue.
This review is from:Plain Lazy Dock and Roll iPhone Speaker Dock - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not bad at all
Posted21 January 2013
Customer avatar
By doyley30
From:Harwich
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Good little speaker does what it's supposed to and compact."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Plain Lazy Dock and Roll iPhone Speaker Dock - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
Posted05 September 2012
Customer avatar
By tracy
From:edinburgh
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought this as a present for my other half, he loves it. Great sound, looks good. great value for your money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Plain Lazy Dock and Roll iPhone Speaker Dock - Blue.
This review is from:Plain Lazy Dock and Roll iPhone Speaker Dock - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
half price
Posted14 August 2012
Customer avatar
By fiona
From:berkshire
"fab product for half price, with 25 watt speakers
so doesnt sound tinny.
my daughter loves it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Plain Lazy Dock and Roll iPhone Speaker Dock - Blue.
This review is from:Plain Lazy Dock and Roll iPhone Speaker Dock - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good iPod speakers
Posted10 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Mozcat
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Good sound and easy to set up
Great buy
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.