Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Alba Mini Portable Speaker Dock - White.

Extremely compact and lightweight, this Alba Mini Portable Speaker Dock is suitable for all iPhone and iPod series as well as devices with a 3.5mm jack. The two speakers provide a great audio platform for you to listen to your favourite music playlists.Model number: MFI0075ALBADocking station features:Charges your device when docked.Compatible with iPod and iPhone.3.5mm AUX in.Newer Apple devices use the Lightning connector; to ensure the correct connectivity you will need an adaptor (sold separately).General information:Size H20, W8.2, D4.2cm.Mains operated or battery operated: batteries required 3 AAA.EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 4893114208624.
Overall rating:
3.587 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
8
33 of 4672%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Alba Mini Portable Speaker Dock - White.
Review 1 for Alba Mini Portable Speaker Dock - White.
This review is from:Alba Mini Portable Speaker Dock - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent item, even better price
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Bigj1977
From:Aberdeenshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Great little docking station, does all the basics you would want from a dock: plays with decent sound, charges while playing.
The sound is loud enough, the power cable is reasonably long.
It doesn't have a remote and it won't charge unless plugged into the mains but for such a low price this hits the spot.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Alba Mini Portable Speaker Dock - White.
This review is from:Alba Mini Portable Speaker Dock - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
it does the job
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Jo
From:Suffolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I quite like this, its good for listening to a few tunes while in the kitchen etc. But if you want something loud this is not for you x"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Alba Mini Portable Speaker Dock - White.
This review is from:Alba Mini Portable Speaker Dock - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mini but loud!
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Cole
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
"This product may be small but has good volume and is smart looking."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Alba Mini Portable Speaker Dock - White.
This review is from:Alba Mini Portable Speaker Dock - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Kelz
From:Newport
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Brill for a small room"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Alba Mini Portable Speaker Dock - White.
This review is from:Alba Mini Portable Speaker Dock - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Item
Posted14 August 2013
Customer avatar
By aarti
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"mini but lovely. Good speakers, charges well and I also got under guarantee so it covers me for 3 years"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Alba Mini Portable Speaker Dock - White.
This review is from:Alba Mini Portable Speaker Dock - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By nexus5
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Did everything I wanted it too, good sound quality"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Alba Mini Portable Speaker Dock - White.
This review is from:Alba Mini Portable Speaker Dock - Black.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Looks good
Posted17 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Quite a tinny sound but adequate for the cost. I bought it to take on holiday and it meets my requirements."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Alba Mini Portable Speaker Dock - White.
This review is from:Alba Mini Portable Speaker Dock - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good item.
Posted09 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Big G
From:Glossop, Derbyshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Would recommend, good sound and easy to use at a good price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Alba Mini Portable Speaker Dock - White.
This review is from:Alba Mini Portable Speaker Dock - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Rubbish
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Trish
From:Eltham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my son but it didn't charge or anything. Returned it"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Alba Mini Portable Speaker Dock - White.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
not great
Posted27 April 2013
Customer avatar
By sheen
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Disappointed with this purchase, very tinny sound from it, ended up having to buy a better one so this one is now upstairs"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Alba Mini Portable Speaker Dock - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy Grandaughter
Posted17 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Jacquie
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Brought this in the sale, would have paid full price, excellent piece of equipment."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Alba Mini Portable Speaker Dock - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted09 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Rach
From:Worcestershire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"If you don't expect the quality of a stereo you will be pleased. Its a lightweight and very dinky so can be taken with you anywhere. The sound is good and clear. No real moans from me!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Alba Mini Portable Speaker Dock - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great buy
Posted27 March 2013
Customer avatar
By jay
From:middleton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"great price: small light to transport would def recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Alba Mini Portable Speaker Dock - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchase
Posted13 March 2013
Customer avatar
By PR78
From:Worcestershire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"I have a much more expensive I Pod docking station that I didn't want to take away with me. This little portable dock is ideal to thrown into a bag or suitcase and take with you. It is small, lightweight and very easy to use. I wouldn't recommend that you use it as your main daily dock as although the volume is good, the sound is tinny. It is perfect for occasional use or as a second dock. Very good price, its just a shame that the black was on offer too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Alba Mini Portable Speaker Dock - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
terrible
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By tom
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"broke after the second time of use and i lost the receipt so i couldnt return. terrible."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Alba Mini Portable Speaker Dock - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Suprisingly good quality
Posted26 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Syl
From:Beds
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I bought this to take away with me.
I wanted something pleasing to the eye.
To have good sound quality and volume.
Something easily portable.
This complelely fits the bill.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Alba Mini Portable Speaker Dock - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted22 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Mummydog
From:Oxfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Was a little cautious due to some of the other reviews however took the chance anyway. It was the best decision ever. The sound quality is great (although not crystal like a BOSE system) but for the money I was not expecting anything amazing. There is no tinny noise it sounds great, works brilliantly and my daughter is thrilled."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Alba Mini Portable Speaker Dock - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really good purchase
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Charlotte
From:England
"I am really happy with my iPod I have had no problems with it so far. I would deffently recommend it to a friend. Also really happy with my docking station."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Alba Mini Portable Speaker Dock - White.
This review is from:Alba Mini Portable Speaker Dock - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great portable speakers for any type of music play
Posted29 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Tommy
From:Scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I purchased these as a replacement for my old speakers, good sound quality,fits easily in to rucksack or bag, compatible with any portable music device.comes with AC adapter. Only downside it does not come with aux 3.5mm lead to connect other devices ie mp3 player & should have a cover for ipod dock if not using an ipod"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Alba Mini Portable Speaker Dock - White.
This review is from:Alba Mini Portable Speaker Dock - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Cheap rubbish
Posted18 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Alyson
From:Stockport
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my 13 year old son.... Not sure if it had a loose connection but very crackly sound and if the docking station was moved slightly when playing the sound was lost and drowned out by even louder crackling.... Returned to Argos next day.... Paid an extra £15 for a excellent one... My son is now very happy with his new one"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>