Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Bush Mini Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Black.

<p>Stream your music wirelessly via bluetooth with this rechargeable Bush Mini speaker. Compactly designed for easy portability, the stylish player creates crystal clear sounds via the single amplifier channel and offers a wide frequency range.</p><ul><li>1 speaker.</li><li>Compatible with iPod, iPhone and iPad.</li><li>Bluetooth compatible.</li><li>3.5mm AUX in.</li><li>2 watts.</li><li>1 amplifier channel.</li><li>Frequency 150Hz-12000Hz.</li><li>Features a FM/AM radio.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Size H5, W4, D4cm.</li><li>Speaker diameter 4cm.</li><li>Power from USB.</li><li>Batteries required 1 (included).</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5246034.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.444 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
8 of 989%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush Mini Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Black.
Review 1 for Bush Mini Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb quality
Posted26 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Mummyto2
From:East Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This tiny speaker produces great quality sound is very portable and quite loud for something so tiny. The Bluetooth was easy to set up and sync to out mobiles to play music. We use it with our iPhone htc phone and Nokia lumina so its been used by all the family. Great in the garden the car and perfect for holidays. Hassle free as wireless and the re chargeable battery lasts ages"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush Mini Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By sue
From:Harwich Essex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought this speaker as a present for my husband, hes so pleased with it, the sound is amazing and great value for money. Great for camping!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush Mini Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing sound
Posted08 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Jason
From:Nottinghamshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"The quality of the sound for such a tiny speaker is amazing, not much bass but that should be expected; however the placement of the speaker affects the sound so plonk it on a wooden table and you get a little extra bass. The battery lasted me two complete 8 hour work days without showing any signs of going flat but I charged it just in case. I love this speaker it is awesome and so easy to pair with my phone"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush Mini Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small but powerful
Posted22 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Kob shop girl
From:Leicestershire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Couldn't believe how tiny the speaker was. But it's fantastic! Really easy to sync with my phone and gives out a great sound. It's amazing for the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush Mini Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Value for Money
Posted21 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:Herts
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"I was a little wary about buying this as it was so cheap. I was even more wary when I opened the box to find something so small and light. However, this is a brilliant little speaker. It's perfect for taking away on holiday, which was my reason for purchase, and the sound that comes out of it is great quality and is louder than you would expect. Additionally, as it can be remotely controlled by bluetooth, it also has great practical joke potential.... I would definitely recommend this as a purchase"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush Mini Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Faulty
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:West Mids
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"The box looked like it was a return.
The speaker crackled and although I put it on charge over night, the red light stayed on suggesting it was not fully charged, which seems wrong.
It was a Christmas present and was given back as not working,at all.
Returned to Argos for a refund
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
4of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush Mini Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By dj_wayne
From:rickmansworth
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"for a little speaker it sound's great"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush Mini Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Served its purpose
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Roy
From:Essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Used it to make a Musical Christmas Cake
Enjoyed by all present"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush Mini Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size does not matter
Posted18 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Bogeyman
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I got a bit of a shock at the size and weight of this speaker ,,, but was over the moon by the performance , really good for the price ,, and small enough to put in your pocket ,,, nice bit of kit , love it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+17points
19of 21voted this as helpful.