Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Intempo Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - White.

Stream your music wirelessly via Bluetooth with this rechargeable Intempo speaker. Its stylish white finish and compact design makes it extremely portable - great for taking with you on the move. Featuring an integrated microphone, answer your calls direct through the speaker or simply enjoy listening to your favourite tunes.Speaker features:1 speaker.Compatible with iPod, iPhone and iPad.2 watts per speaker.1 amplifier channel.Frequency 60Hz-20000Hz.General information:Size H5.5, W6, D7.5cm.Speaker diameter 4.5cm.Power from USB.Batteries required 1 x built-in (included).
Overall rating:
4.52 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
22 of 2588%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Intempo Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - White.
Review 1 for Intempo Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant product !!
Posted26 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Ozzie
From:Dorset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Speaker technology has obviously advanced a lot in recent years, but for it's size this is just unbelievable. The sound quality is superb and the Bluetooth pairing is very very simple. Highly recommended - if you can still get one !!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Intempo Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent little speaker
Posted17 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Adi
From:Suffolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"This little speaker is brilliant. This is my first experience of bluetooth speakers and i have to say that i was amazed at how easy it is to connect it to devices. I've connected it to my tablet, computer and phone. It's only 2 watts so don't expect good bass. All these small bt speakers seem to be 2w so it does't matter how much you spend on one. Purchased this at less than half price so it was a bargain as well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Intempo Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great little purchase
Posted09 March 2013
Customer avatar
By JC
From:london
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Bought this for my new ipod ad it never fitted onto my old dock and I can honestly say it was an absolute steal for the price. Don't hesitate, buy this"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Intempo Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Gadget
Posted05 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Standaman
From:North Lanarkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Excellent Bluetooth enabled sound and Quality for the price. I use it in the car sometimes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Intempo Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good purchase
Posted27 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Carl
From:Gwent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"For a small speaker the sound is really good, well worth the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Intempo Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great
Posted27 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Lew
From:England
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
"This item is amazing but is only compatible with phones I had to return the item after it not working with my pc also it dosent seem to keep charge"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Intempo Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth every penny
Posted26 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Mark
From:Worcester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Awesome little speaker can be used anywhere and really handy in the car as a hands free device and gives off a great sound to"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Intempo Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not bad
Posted20 February 2013
Customer avatar
By P4V3L
From:Bristol
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
"When I got it I was in for a shock, Its not bad!!!
Lots of bass and really loud, however quality is not ideal on full volume.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Intempo Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very impressed
Posted19 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Kev L
From:Cumbria
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Great sound quality and the battery seems to last a good length of time. No problems linking it up with my iphone 4.
Was that impressed with it, I have bought two more as presents for the family.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Intempo Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little speaker
Posted19 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Riche
From:Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Great sound for its size. Similar to many of the little ball type speakers that are about. Lots of power for its size and streams from the iPhone 5 with no problems :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Intempo Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great speaker
Posted19 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Big Al
From:Edinburgh
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Excellent product, sounds amazing, great value"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Intempo Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Does what it says
Posted06 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Tim
From:UK
"Sounds ok, powerful for its size, pairs fairly easily. Speaker can move/vibrate on bassier tracks. No line-in cable option."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Intempo Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great little gadget
Posted06 February 2013
Customer avatar
By the woodys
From:Tyneside
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"this is a great little speaker, so good I bought another one at that price you cant go wrong. the sound quality is great and works on a few different mobiles that I have so far tried. not disappointed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Intempo Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packs a Punch
Posted05 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Sassy
From:Sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Really great item. Easy to set up and allows me to keep my ipad high and dry whilst listening to music whilst working in the kitchen."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Intempo Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic buy
Posted31 January 2013
Customer avatar
By devonhills
From:devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Best. Buy this year love it take it anywhere fantastic sound ,,, bet you are out of stock with these,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Intempo Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not the best quality sound
Posted30 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Matt
From:Halesowen
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
"Bought this for my iPhone 5 and was bitterly disappointed with the sound quality, it's loud enough and you can understand it easily but for someone who is used to quality, it's not quite there, hands free and battery life is excellent though!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Intempo Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant Buy!
Posted23 January 2013
Customer avatar
By dmonster
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Superb quality and value!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Intempo Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted18 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Michele
From:Lancashire
Gender:Female
"Perfect great value sound easy to use!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Intempo Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Could have been the best purchase ever
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By grumpy
From:Lancashire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Bought this as a christmas present and arrived promptly.
It is easy to setup with an Ipod nano and simple to charge through a computer. But...
It was used once and then when we came to use it the next day it stopped working, it would charge and pair with the ipod but no audio apart from some clicking noises.
Have not yet had a chance to return the item but no longer have the box"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Intempo Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good sound
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Jaypau
From:West Midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Brought this for my Grandson for Christmas for use with his Galaxy Mobile. We were all really surprised and pleased with the sound quality and volume that this speaker gave out.
Very Happy with this product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>