Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Acoustic Solutions Bluetooth Portable Speaker - White.

<p>Uniquely designed, this Acoustic Solutions speaker uses Bluetooth connectivity enabling you to play your favourite tracks wirelessly from a compatible device such as your iPod or iPhone. With a Bluetooth operating range of up to 10 metres and an integrated 2 speaker system, the stylish white device creates crystal clear sounds for a great audio experience.</p><ul><li>Electronic volume control.</li><li>2 speakers.</li><li>Compatible with iPod and iPhone.</li><li>Bluetooth compatible.</li><li>3.5mm AUX in.</li><li>15 watts per speaker.</li><li>2 amplifier channels.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Size H14.5, W37, D15cm.</li><li>Mains operated.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5246072.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
29 of 3097%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Acoustic Solutions Bluetooth Portable Speaker - White.
Review 1 for Acoustic Solutions Bluetooth Portable Speaker - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted02 October 2013
Customer avatar
By cazn
From:Heywood, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I bought this and took it home to try . The sound was amazing for the size and it looked fab, however, i thought it was portable, but unfortunately it was mains operated so i returned it! Was a brilliant speaker though and would definately recommend it!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Acoustic Solutions Bluetooth Portable Speaker - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Outstanding
Posted25 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Nick
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" When I bought this speaker I was absolutely amazed by its sound. The only trouble I had was the bass kept distorting. However, with a little adjustment on my phone it sounds perfect. Very clear, very bassy, would recommend to anyone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Acoustic Solutions Bluetooth Portable Speaker - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant purchase
Posted20 September 2013
Customer avatar
By jan
From:BARNSLEY
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Sounds great, easy to use, even better i got it for half price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Acoustic Solutions Bluetooth Portable Speaker - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Acoustic solutions bluetooth
Posted18 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Herbman121
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Really good product, with great sound. Quick and easy to setup from out of the box. Super value at half price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Acoustic Solutions Bluetooth Portable Speaker - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bluetooth Speaker
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By pwbsc
From:Oswaldtwistle, Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Superb Bluetooth speaker, good tones and bass, loud and clear. Works with my iPhone and Android phones, and my MacBook Pro. Price was very good and consider it an absolute bargain. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Acoustic Solutions Bluetooth Portable Speaker - White.
This review is from:Acoustic Solutions Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bass kicking sound
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Woollie
Age:45 to 54
" Easy to connect to ANY Bluetooth device. Sound quality deep and booming. Excellent quality for the price. Very happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Acoustic Solutions Bluetooth Portable Speaker - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So impressed purchased 2
Posted13 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Twit Twoo Tracy
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought one for my son in the sale - was impressed ended up getting one for us, easy to pair up - good sound for the price we paid "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Acoustic Solutions Bluetooth Portable Speaker - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Mo
From:Clifton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Well I must start by thanking you guys at the Argos help team centre. For extending my reservation for another two day. It was great thank you and the item is great just what I wanted. Thanks again
Moin "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Acoustic Solutions Bluetooth Portable Speaker - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Get what you pay for
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Besty93
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" Was after a cheap good sounding iPod dock to take on holiday. This really is value for money great sounds for the money you pay. All round good buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Acoustic Solutions Bluetooth Portable Speaker - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Acoustic solutions Bluetooth speaker
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Big mo
From:East Kilbride, South Lanarkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Great speakers great bass sound love it to bits "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Acoustic Solutions Bluetooth Portable Speaker - White.
This review is from:Acoustic Solutions Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Value for Money
Posted16 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Jo
From:County Durham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Sound quality is excellent. Connection easy and clear. Not a huge range but does the job admirably. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Acoustic Solutions Bluetooth Portable Speaker - White.
This review is from:Acoustic Solutions Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice design, superior sound quality!
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Chaddy
From:Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Really only bought this to match the purple walls in the bedroom as we already had a speaker set for night-time music. Extremely convenient to use, has that weighty heft one associates with a quality product and the sound quality for such a small unit is not to be sniffed at (not that you sniff with your ears :)). "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Acoustic Solutions Bluetooth Portable Speaker - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Acoustic speaker
Posted28 August 2013
Customer avatar
By NICOTTON
From:CHELMSFORD ESSEX
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Brilliant piece of equipment "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Acoustic Solutions Bluetooth Portable Speaker - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great bit of kit
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By JW
From:Shrewsbury
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Very good sound. Works well with bluetooth devices. Just a shame it can be a bit fiddly to change between bluetooth devices etc. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Acoustic Solutions Bluetooth Portable Speaker - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice product
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Anushka
From:Middlesex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Very easy to set up and looks great. The bluetooth range is not as far as is stated in the description. That would be the only downside. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Acoustic Solutions Bluetooth Portable Speaker - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Acoustics blue tooth speaker
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Bazz
From:london
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" We love this. You listen to your music on second floor (landing) and stream through which music you want to listen to without being in the same room. I bought a second one which the kids said I didn't need but had bought a second one. It's in the kids bedrooms I just can't seem to get it back. Got it half price too. Great product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Acoustic Solutions Bluetooth Portable Speaker - White.
This review is from:Acoustic Solutions Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Purple.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bluetooth Beat
Posted09 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Jacaranda
From:Oxfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Easy to pair up with other devices. Good full sound with plenty of bass.
Excellent value at the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Acoustic Solutions Bluetooth Portable Speaker - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bluetooth portable speaker
Posted22 August 2013
Customer avatar
By sid
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" excellent result - well satisfied.S. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Acoustic Solutions Bluetooth Portable Speaker - White.
This review is from:Acoustic Solutions Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great wireless bluetooth
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By kas
From:Bexley, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" 1 word fantastic sound 10/10 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Acoustic Solutions Bluetooth Portable Speaker - White.
This review is from:Acoustic Solutions Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good overall sound
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By deeps
From:Cardiff
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Got this item on sale, i found the overall sound was balanced. Easy to pair. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>