Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Acoustic Solutions Wooden Speaker Dock - Brown.

<p>Support and charge your iPhone and iPod with this stylish speaker dock in a contemporary wooden finish, with removable speaker cover for a funky look. The mains operated system delivers superb sound quality from the 40 watt speakers and provides an Aux in jack to listen to your other audio devices.</p><p>Model number: CSPK40Wi</p><p>Docking station features:</p><ul><li>Compatible with iPod and iPhone.</li><li>3.5mm AUX in.</li><li>Total power output 40 watts.</li><li>40 watts per speaker.</li><li>Newer Apple devices use the Lightning connector; to ensure the correct connectivity you will need an adaptor (sold separately).</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H12, W28.5, D12cm.</li><li>Mains operated.</li><li>Remote control included - batteries required 1 x CR2025 (included).</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5246144.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.872 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
46 of 4798%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Acoustic Solutions Wooden Speaker Dock - Brown.
Review 1 for Acoustic Solutions Wooden Speaker Dock - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent buy
Posted29 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Sarah
From:England, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"These speakers are amazing!!! fantastic buy best speakers I have ever brought, well worth the money. Even better as I brought them in the sale. Sound is amazing!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Acoustic Solutions Wooden Speaker Dock - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab sound
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Sam
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"The first speaker dock didn't work at all so swapped it for another and I'm really happy with this item. For such a small product the sound is brilliant. Would reccomend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Acoustic Solutions Wooden Speaker Dock - Brown.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
wooden speaker dock
Posted16 July 2013
Customer avatar
By jane
From:essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Really pleased with this item. The wooden surround means it is quite stylish, and even more importantly, the sound reproduction is excellent. Definitely recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Acoustic Solutions Wooden Speaker Dock - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Highly Recommended
Posted19 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Tim
From:Yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Worth every penny! All you need for any small- medium room for a quality sound, ideal for a bedroom or kitchen."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Acoustic Solutions Wooden Speaker Dock - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy with my purchase
Posted19 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Rali
From:Devon
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"The Speaker Dock was an excellent choice. It's not too big or heavy, so you can carry it around. I use it for teaching dance classes and it's very useful. The volume is good,the sounds is clear and I enjoy the design as well. I also tried the bigger version of this speaker - in black and white and it was fantastic, but too large to walk with around town. I recommend this range if products from this company!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Acoustic Solutions Wooden Speaker Dock - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
You will not be dissappointed
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Laurence
From:Radlett
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"For the price, my expectations were not too high. Boy, is this a good buy. Sound quality is brilliant. It looks good, sounds good - already two of my friends have been out to buy this after hearing my one. You will not be dissapointed"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Acoustic Solutions Wooden Speaker Dock - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Marie
From:suffolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought this docking station for my brother and sister in law. They love it and the sound is fantastic. They are convinced it sounds as good as our Bose for a fraction of the price. I must admit it compares well and I would certainly recommend this product to anyone who wanted good quality for a good price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Acoustic Solutions Wooden Speaker Dock - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best purchase ever
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By steven
From:leicester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"the sound is outstanding for the size it is"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Acoustic Solutions Wooden Speaker Dock - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By laura
From:neathporttalbot
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought with iPod lovely sound matches furniture wonderfully"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Acoustic Solutions Wooden Speaker Dock - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great sound
Posted28 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Jackie
From:Lanarkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I was amazed that such a loud, clear noise came out of such a simple looking little wooden box. The sound quality is superb, really what I would have expected from a larger more expensive docking system. I love the little remote too, very simple to use and the choice of sound modes is a bonus. The `rock` gives the sound a richness and deep bass tone which I love but to chill out I press the jazz button, more subtle but still quality sound. I got mine on a half price deal but would pay the actual price if need be. I love it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Acoustic Solutions Wooden Speaker Dock - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great sound
Posted28 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Jacki
From:Norwich
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought for my sons birthday and he is really pleased with it. Great sound and looks good too. At half price it really was worth the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Acoustic Solutions Wooden Speaker Dock - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Acoustic Solutions Speaker Dock - Wood.
Posted22 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Bluesmania
From:Middx
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"A good bit of kit. Sounds good. Looks good. Good value. Very happy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Acoustic Solutions Wooden Speaker Dock - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really pleased makes a change
Posted14 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Geoff
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Lovely sound it's as good as a Bose I had a while back"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Acoustic Solutions Wooden Speaker Dock - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely!
Posted07 May 2013
Customer avatar
By JJsmum
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Present for husband. Pleased I read reviews, because at half price thought it might not be too great. But the sound is fantastic and styling very sleek, retro and chic. Very pleased. It does also charge his ipod, which wasn't too clear in the catalogue."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Acoustic Solutions Wooden Speaker Dock - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value for the money
Posted03 May 2013
Customer avatar
By ian
From:east renfrewshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Nicely compact and good sound system"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Acoustic Solutions Wooden Speaker Dock - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super Purchase
Posted02 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Tony
From:Staffordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"This is the second purchase of this item, super sound produced @ a terrific price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Acoustic Solutions Wooden Speaker Dock - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sounds, looks & works brilliantly
Posted01 May 2013
Customer avatar
By dan
From:Wiltshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"This small speaker packs a real lively punch, it has very impressive volume, out of the box I found the bass to be a little too heavy but sounds great now I've changed the eq settings on my ipod , the preset eq on the speaker give a good choice of sound styles, the remote works well and navigating the ipod menu is simple with it ,
I can't fault this speaker dock in any way it sounds looks and works brilliantly
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Acoustic Solutions Wooden Speaker Dock - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good purchase
Posted30 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Wiggles
"Fantastic sound for such a small device. Very powerful. Great price.
Buy it now!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Acoustic Solutions Wooden Speaker Dock - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent sound
Posted23 April 2013
Customer avatar
By scottish thistle
From:hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"compact but packs a punch in sound."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Acoustic Solutions Wooden Speaker Dock - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy with it
Posted23 April 2013
Customer avatar
By dayz
From:oxfordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Was looking for a docking station that was decent & found this one & after reading all the positive reviews we got it. Really pleased with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>