Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Philips SBA3010 Portable Speaker - Blue.

<p>Finished in vibrant blue, this Philips SBA30101 portable speaker certainly complements a modern lifestyle. Generating impressive sound with its advanced audio sound performance, this compact design is perfect to take on your travels. Designed for 'grab and go', the speaker features a built in rechargeable battery for music playback anywhere.</p><p>Speaker features:</p><ul><li>Features a retractable cable, soft touch and loud sound.</li><li>1 speaker.</li><li>Compatible with iPod and iPhone.</li><li>3.5mm AUX in.</li><li>2 watts per speaker.</li><li>1 amplifier channel.</li><li>Frequency 200Hz-20000Hz.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H6.5, W6.5, D7.5cm.</li><li>Rechargeable (included).</li><li>Battery life 8 hours.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 6923410 17082.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.882 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
17 of 17100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Philips SBA3010 Portable Speaker - Blue.
Review 1 for Philips SBA3010 Portable Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good speaker
Posted16 July 2013
Customer avatar
By lenny123
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"sound is very good especially for the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Philips SBA3010 Portable Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SBA3010 Speaker
Posted16 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Chris5
Age:45 to 54
"Great little speaker, just what we needed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Philips SBA3010 Portable Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted03 July 2013
Customer avatar
By paul
From:Bristol
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Excellent sound from such a small speaker"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Philips SBA3010 Portable Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted26 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Hannah
From:England
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
"I bought this for Father's Day & I was unsure about it's quality but it is amazing! I have my own personal & portable speaker but I'd much rather use this."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Philips SBA3010 Portable Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By paul
From:down
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"very handy little gadget"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Philips SBA3010 Portable Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little gadget
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Joe R
From:Wishaw
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Bought the speaker to use on holiday, will be ideal for down the beach and at the pool"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Philips SBA3010 Portable Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cats pjs.
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Swerve
From:Cheshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Charges off a mobile phone lead as well as the lead supplied. Very sturdy and the speaker at top is protected to stop fingers stabbing it. Easily loud enough perfect for beach or hotel room use and the volume is controlled by the devise its attached to.
Very simple to use so whilst it looks funky and rubbery even the older generation will find it easy.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Philips SBA3010 Portable Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I wanted
Posted12 June 2013
Customer avatar
By PrincessTT
From:West Midlands
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I bought this for a trip to Italy where I could play my ipod in the room while I was getting ready. It is so compact and light but packs a punch when it comes to the sound. It wont deafen you by any means but it does the job in a large room or if we get sunshine again, in the garden!! Philips is a name you can trust and this was almost half the price compared to some outlets, even online!! Love the fact that its rechargeable too so wont have to fork out for batteries or use extension leads to plug it in while using, very happy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Philips SBA3010 Portable Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
surprised!
Posted12 June 2013
Customer avatar
By 45 year old mum
From:hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"brought this for my sons birthday and im very pleased with it. It is alot smaller tha i expected but wow what a good sound from such a small speaker."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Philips SBA3010 Portable Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
really good buy
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By clive
From:Wales
Age:45 to 54
"Read the reviews but thought they might be over the top. However, this is an incredible speaker for the money. It is almost as good as a docking station I bought for 5 times the money. Buy one of these."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Philips SBA3010 Portable Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted16 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Amyaj
From:United kingdom
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Brilliant speaker, considering its so small the sound is excellent goes really quite loud or quiet. Just took on holiday with me perfect size for travelling very pleased with product would definitely reccomend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Philips SBA3010 Portable Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great speeker
Posted14 May 2013
Customer avatar
By kath from cornwall
From:cornwall
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"What a surprise My son delighted with this speaker he plugs it into his phone and it has a really good sound :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Philips SBA3010 Portable Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
portable speaker
Posted23 April 2013
Customer avatar
By gina
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"very happy with product cant ask for anything more use it every day husband has got one as well he is very happy with his one too. would very much so recommend to others. Excellent buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Philips SBA3010 Portable Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
music to my ears!
Posted07 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Olly
From:Staffordshire
"I often travel, taking my iPhone to play music through and notebook to watch films on. Both however are tinny and not overly loud. I bought this snazzy, compact speaker prior to a holiday in the Canaries and used it daily. For such a small speaker the sound quality is thoroughly impressive and far from tinny. This was a great investment and I would definitely recommend!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Philips SBA3010 Portable Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great job
Posted18 January 2013
Customer avatar
By alison
From:northern ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my teenage nephew and he just loved it. very good quality sound and he liked the long lead allowing you easy access to the connection..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Philips SBA3010 Portable Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Surprisingly good
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Luke
From:Brighton
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"Wasn't expecting much from such a small speaker, but it was pleasantly surprising. It is loud and has good bass - big improvement over most laptop or iPhone speakers. Only concern is that the audio cable is very thin."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Philips SBA3010 Portable Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good buy
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By janet
From:s yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"i brought this item for my grandson he is very pleased with it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.