Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Jawbone Jambox Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Black.

<p>Jawbone JAMBOX delivers stunning hi-fi audio in a portable wireless speaker so compact you won't believe it when you hear it. Unlike other portable speakers, JAMBOX is powered by a pair of proprietary, highly sophisticated acoustic drivers, unmatched in their ability to produce extreme high (tweeter) and low (woofer) frequencies from an ultra small dome speaker.</p><p>Speaker features:</p><ul><li>10 hours continuous play.</li><li>Powerful 85DB output.</li><li>1 speaker.</li><li>Compatible with iPhone and iPad.</li><li>Bluetooth compatible.</li><li>3.5mm AUX in.</li><li>Frequency 60Hz-20000Hz.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H4, W15, D5.5cm.</li><li>Mains operated.</li><li>Power from USB.</li><li>Rechargeable (included).</li><li>Battery life 10 hours.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 811726016646.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.857 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
14 of 14100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Jawbone Jambox Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Black.
Review 1 for Jawbone Jambox Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small Wonder
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Ian
From:Bucks
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" When I unpacked it I thought it was a bit small. .but when I played it for the first time I was very pleased indeed with its audio performance. Perfect! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jawbone Jambox Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jawbone Big jambox
Posted18 July 2013
Customer avatar
By appydayzz
From:Portsmouth
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Purchased the jam box couldn't believe the size when it was unpacked, So small. The sound and volume was fantastic, Then i purchased the big jambox even more awesome, high or low the sound is excellent, a friend of mine has got the Pure, think the big jam box has the edge, Highly recommend it for easy listening or parties, Pairs with the I pad and phone no problem,
Treat yourself your worth it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jawbone Jambox Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jawbone Jambox
Posted16 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Annie May
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Sound is excellent, attached MP3 player and iPod via cable. Haven't been brave enough yet to try and set it up wirelessly. Came highly recommended and it met all my expectations. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jawbone Jambox Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing quality
Posted16 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Red-dogdog
From:Burton upon Trent, Staffordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Considering the size the sound is outstanding. Easy to set up as well .
Well worth investing in.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jawbone Jambox Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Purchase
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Wendy
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" We brought this for my son as a 14th birthday present and we were surprised how small this speaker was when he took it out of the box as we were expecting it to be bigger. It was easy to setup and was done within a couple of minutes. The sound from the speaker is excellent. Our son has had it for a few weeks and loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jawbone Jambox Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packs a punch
Posted02 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Vicster
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" First thoughts, wow this is tiny! Checked measurements before but was still surprised. So easy to use a 5 year old could do it but stupidly I wanted it to play music on my laptop which doesn't have Bluetooth. No problem as I plugged in the headphone cable and have ordered a Bluetooth dongle for only a couple of quid. The quality of this little speaker is incredible. Excellent bass, no distortion AT ALL at high volume, lovely lady telling you how much power you have left. All in all terribly impressed. Think I'll start saving for the bigger one right now as it doesn't fill the room quite enough for me ... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jawbone Jambox Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A "must have" product
Posted20 March 2013
Customer avatar
By JamieC
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" This is a fantastic speaker for iPhone/iPad or any other bluetooth music player. Really good sound. Battery charge lasts for ages - many many hours. Can use it for hands free calls as well.
Capability of product can be extended via downloads from the Jawbone web site.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jawbone Jambox Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jambox
Posted05 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Ged
From:Liverpool
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Super amazing purchase!! Second only to my Dre Beats purchase! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jawbone Jambox Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Value for Money
Posted26 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Ruth2E
From:West Sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Great item. The size of a pencil case and the power of a huge speaker. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jawbone Jambox Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Neat
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Big Chief Shakalak
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Good quality, spacious 3d sound with surprising bass for such a small box.
Easy to transport, connect and setup.
Also works as a speaker-phone extension... which is what you'd expect from a company that started with hands-free bluetooth earpieces.
A little on the big money side but you gets what you pays for.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jawbone Jambox Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
Posted07 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:United Kingdom
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Bought this as a birthday present for my brother and he loves it. Very powerful for a small item and sound is very good, easy to use and compact - good to take travelling. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jawbone Jambox Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Product
Posted11 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Terry
From:West Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Bought the Jawbone Jambox (Black) as a birthday present, and it went down a treat. This little wireless speaker is a little powerhouse, and absolutely feature rich
It is compact and versatile, but also very well constructed. I would definatly recommend this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jawbone Jambox Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Blown away by a very tiny package.
Posted22 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Matt
From:Lincoln
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Simply superb sound from a very small box of tricks. Even bass notes are well formed and projected at a volume that can fill most rooms. Easy to pair and use with any bluetooth device.
I will probably buy another one for other Members of the family. Argos price was very competitive when compared with other on line stores and in stock (others quoted 6 weeks delivery).
Very highly recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Jawbone Jambox Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Black.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product