Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Logic3 i-Station Globe Portable Speaker - Black.

<p>Speaker features:</p><ul><li>Rechargeable mini speaker.</li><li>3.5mm plug to support devices with 3.5mm stereo output jack ( i.e. iPod, iPad or MP3 players).</li><li>Audio output power (RMS): 2W 1 x 30mm Speaker Driver.</li><li>1 speaker.</li><li>Compatible with iPod and iPhone.</li><li>2 watts per speaker.</li><li>1 amplifier channel.</li><li>Frequency 20Hz-20000Hz.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H6.5, W7, D6.5cm.</li><li>Batteries required 1 x rechargeable (included).</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 663452900306.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.625 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
16 of 16100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Logic3 i-Station Globe Portable Speaker - Black.
Review 1 for Logic3 i-Station Globe Portable Speaker - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted16 July 2013
Customer avatar
By gill
From:King's Norton, Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"pleased with initial item has not been used yet as it is a birthday presant."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Logic3 i-Station Globe Portable Speaker - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
Posted28 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Steph
From:West Midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"To be honest I wasn't expecting much for the money but having read other reviews thought I would take the chance. I'm so glad I did because for something so small the sound quality is excellent and it's so easy to use. I would highly recommend this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Logic3 i-Station Globe Portable Speaker - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
handy
Posted03 April 2013
Customer avatar
By joy
From:lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"sound quality fine for using around the house where there is no other music/radio. Great for the bathroom. easy to charge. very happy with purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Logic3 i-Station Globe Portable Speaker - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good buy
Posted13 March 2013
Customer avatar
By tony
From:southyorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Better than speaker that I paid.twice as much for and I would recommend these to anyone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Logic3 i-Station Globe Portable Speaker - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
brilliant speakers
Posted13 February 2013
Customer avatar
By magic
From:Hampshire
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
"These speakers are brilliant. Good volume control. I would definitely recommend this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Logic3 i-Station Globe Portable Speaker - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really useful product
Posted01 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Jen
From:Cheshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Using this product quite a lot while decorating a house as dont want to use hi-fi or expensive speakers in the rooms I'm decorating. It's really good & I would recommend it for situations as describe above!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Logic3 i-Station Globe Portable Speaker - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Poppy
From:UNITED KINGDOM
Age:17 or under
"Very good sound quality, works with my ipod and (very old) phone perfectly.
Only little problem is that is slightly quiet but hey its amazing for its size.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Logic3 i-Station Globe Portable Speaker - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Vicki
From:Cheshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought for our little boy for his iPod. It's not as loud as his stereo and he takes it every where. Charge lasts a good amount of time. Well worth the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Logic3 i-Station Globe Portable Speaker - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By rainbowstar
From:wiltshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought for a friend who plugs it into his phone to play music. He's really pleased with sound quality"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Logic3 i-Station Globe Portable Speaker - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
speakers
Posted06 November 2012
Customer avatar
By eileen
From:Bristol
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"i had these recommended for the ipod- cheap and cheerful and a really good product easy to use - sort of idiot proof - will also recoomend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Logic3 i-Station Globe Portable Speaker - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Handy little gadget
Posted19 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Linda
From:Cleveland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this to take on holiday to plug MP3 player in. Worked a treat, reasonable volume and sound. Just remember to take an adaptor plug to recharge it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Logic3 i-Station Globe Portable Speaker - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value
Posted12 September 2012
Customer avatar
By scol
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"lovely sound for a small speaker and light to carry around. used mine on the beach."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Logic3 i-Station Globe Portable Speaker - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Impressed
Posted05 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Lucy
From:Cheshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Really good value - great sound quality. The product I bought it to go with has been returned because it was rubbish BUT this is so good we've kept it to use with other devices"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Logic3 i-Station Globe Portable Speaker - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good little speaker
Posted01 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Richard
From:West Sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Small but powerful speaker just loud enough to suit most needs without distortion
Only down side is very short(30cm)lead
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Logic3 i-Station Globe Portable Speaker - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good sound
Posted31 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:Devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"The speaker realy sounds like a pear of speakers with a deep ritch sound i woulrd recomend to anyone"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Logic3 i-Station Globe Portable Speaker - Black.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product